or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dacha Resort

30/42 Baan Saiyuan, Naiharn Beach, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dacha Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Dacha Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Dacha Resort Phuket - Family Suite - Balcony Dacha Resort Phuket - Bathroom Dacha Resort Phuket - Interior Dacha Resort Phuket - Interior Dacha Resort Phuket - Interior Dacha Resort Phuket - Interior Dacha Resort Phuket - Breakfast area Dacha Resort Phuket - Breakfast table Dacha Resort Phuket - Terrace Dacha Resort Phuket - Open space Dacha Resort Phuket - La Casa Evening Cafe Dacha Resort Phuket - Reception Dacha Resort Phuket - Pool area Dacha Resort Phuket - Pool View Bungalow
Dacha Resort Phuket - Pool View - Building Dacha Resort Phuket - Pool View - Building Dacha Resort Phuket - Garden View Bungalow Dacha Resort Phuket - Garden View Bungalow Dacha Resort Phuket - Garden Dacha Resort Phuket - Garden Dacha Resort Phuket - Garden Dacha Resort Phuket - Garden Dacha Resort Phuket - Garden Dacha Resort Phuket - Walk way Dacha Resort Phuket - Surroundings Dacha Resort Phuket - Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Adriano W. Couples Switzerland, March 29, 2013
Simple bungalows but sufficiently equipped

Good location in Naiharn area, friendly staff, adequate rooms
7
Bungalows are rather simple but adequately equipped with most amenities that can be expected in this price range. Most furniture is built-in brick and mortar style. Serves the purpose, plain concrete floor could do with a repaint though. Mattress on rather hard side, bungalows are horseshoed around a quite nice pool and a garden that could however be a bit better kept. Good location with restaurants and shops in walking distance and Haiharn beach within a few minutes drive. Family who owns/runs place is friendly, overall we had a good stay for a few nights since days were spent at the beach and elsewhere.
Darren T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Bad location but good resort

Far from the activity area
5.3
Great room, relaxing n quiet place... Staff were great. Pool right infront of bungalow. No coffe house in the resort.
Nightlife Tip: Stay in patong for nightlife.... Dacha is at least 30 minutes drive from patong... Its a very quiet village. Nothing interesting around dacha resort
Tan B. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Nice environment with surrounding trees and flower

Location, clean room & 4 bedders
7
Very satisfied overall. Environment is cosy and private but yet near to eatery and 7 eleven etc.
Allan M. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Very bad

None
2
This hotel is not anything like the advertisement very dissatisfied booked for three nights stayed two
Kyle H. Groups South Africa, September 8, 2012
great place to stay

lovely accomadation ,has every thing you would need ,very clean and helpful staff
9.3
It was a great place to stay in Nai harn ,very relaxing and peaceful.close to all attractions .The staff were very helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is closer than you think
Ralph M. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Very quiet and basic room

Quiet location
7.7
The lady on reception was very helpful and nothing was a problem. The small rooms were basic but spotless and the location very good - close to DaVinci's! The entrance is very small so if driving look very carefully. All in all, fine.
Jean-Michel G. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2012
Not as nice as the photo made me feel

Nothing out standing
4.7
Nice litte place, owned by nice people, but clearly no send of the service, breakfast was bad, and the room over price, it is hard to write a review like that because people were very nice, but they have no idea about the service they are selling... I booked over a week and regret having done so, for the price around Phuket has a lot to offer, new comers may feel well served, but I will not keep this address as my good catch, I go to Phuket 4/5 times a year, I will not be back at thata place... Even so it is nice, newly made, still clean..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You find a great sauna place next to the resort, this place has been there for ever, it has been the before anything you see around, Thai herbal sauna before a nice massage outside, no over cold air conditioning. And experience to many travelers miss... Great way to relax...
Margarita Z. Groups Spain, January 24, 2012
Lovely Bungalows and good service

Nice design, clean rooms, good price deal, very nice swimming pool
9
This is a very good option to stay close to one of the best beaches in Phuket. Dacha is 2 km far away from Nai Harn beach, which is good to exercice a bit! Sam grew up in Denmark and went back to Thailand some time ago. He provides free wifi service in every bungalow. Another plus is Boom, he cooks fantastic omelettes in the morning. They are both very kind and helpful. The place is very quiet and comfortable. The resort is surrounded by lots of 7Eleven, ATM, there is a Tesco very close, good local restaurants and laundry services.
Joe D. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
Good value for money

Nice room - location not bad
4.7
we stayed here for three nights. the rooms are ok - basic but not bad. we were not sure how clean they were - it didn't seem that our sheets were changed the whole time we were there. also we had no hot water to shower with. we asked. he fixed it. it worked for 5 minutes, then stopped. we gave up. the owner is friendly, but new to hotel work and still 'finding his feet'
Travel tip: Turn right out of Dasha - walk for 5 mins to the family restaurant next to Crepes. It is fantastic
Irene S. Couples Spain, February 7, 2012
El hotel esta muy bien, habitaciones muy amplias,

Muy buena relación calidad - precio, instalaciones nuevas, todo muy limpio, muy tranquilo. La zona de la piscina muy bonita.
9.7
Nos ha gustado mucho, la playa esta relativamente cerca , pero es necesario moto o coche para moverse por allí y conocer todo bien. El hotel es sencillo pero con encanto.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dacha Resort Phuket - SurroundingsDacha Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowDacha Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowDacha Resort Phuket - Family Suite - BalconyDacha Resort Phuket - BathroomDacha Resort Phuket - InteriorDacha Resort Phuket - InteriorDacha Resort Phuket - InteriorDacha Resort Phuket - InteriorDacha Resort Phuket - Breakfast areaDacha Resort Phuket - Breakfast tableDacha Resort Phuket - TerraceDacha Resort Phuket - Open spaceDacha Resort Phuket - La Casa Evening CafeDacha Resort Phuket - ReceptionDacha Resort Phuket - Pool areaDacha Resort Phuket - Pool View BungalowDacha Resort Phuket - Pool View - BuildingDacha Resort Phuket - Pool View - BuildingDacha Resort Phuket - Garden View BungalowDacha Resort Phuket - Garden View BungalowDacha Resort Phuket - GardenDacha Resort Phuket - GardenDacha Resort Phuket - GardenDacha Resort Phuket - GardenDacha Resort Phuket - GardenDacha Resort Phuket - Walk wayDacha Resort Phuket - SurroundingsDacha Resort Phuket - EntranceDacha Resort Phuket - View from Dacha Resort


AS-AGWEB-3C05