My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daelim Residence

494-54 Guro-dong, Guro, Seoul, South Korea 152-858 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Surroundings Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room
Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen Beds Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bed Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bed Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen Beds Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Guro Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
A place just like our own

It's more than a hotel. It's an apartment. It's like 'home'
10
Superbly exceptional the host is gives a service beyond any other. When we first book the place, we received an email from him giving us ways of getting to Daelim Residence. When we arrived, he personally show us to our room which I was super satisfied wheni first see it.it was equipped with high speed Internet, a flat screen TV, a computer on desk if we need to use, a dining table, a queen size bed, a washing machine, hood and hob, refrigerator, microwave oven and it's air conditioned and the floor is installed with heater...so our room stays so comfortable between 23-26 degrees Celsius. Then he gave us his business card with a coin taped to the card in case we are lost so that we can call him The 3 nights we were there, we were very comfortable. We cooked our own breakfast and then went out to the city where the Guro train station is just a 5 mins walk. The day before we left, since we were leaving early in the morning, the host personally came to greet us goodbye and gave us a gift. My wife and I will definitely come back here to stay Oh...the restaurant serves very tasty food....a must try
Chan N. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Value for money apartment

large room, easy access to airport, clean room
8.7
As we need to take the flight from Gimpo airport, the Daelim Residence has a good location to airport. Room was tidy and clean with all facilities like home. Staff are friendly and attentive.
Norhaizat M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Best

1. Big size room. 2. Equipt with wifi.large TV screen 3 equip with washing machine and cooking facilities.
9.3
Best and great
Norhaizat M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Excelence

1 clean and nice 2. big room 3. cooking and washing facilities.
9.3
Nice and great stay. My family and I really enjoy staying here at Daelim Residence. I really thank to Mr Jang and the staffs are so nice and helpful. If I have again the opportunity to travel to Seoul I will chose Daelim Residence a place to stay again in future.
Rogelio S. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
A totally enjoyable stay

The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The hotel is near the grocery and discount shop. All these come in a very reasonable price.
9.3
Natalia N. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Wonderful stay, wonderful owners!

Staff, size of rooms, accomodations
9.7
We had a fantastic stay at the Daelim Residence. The owner and his staff were all beyond friendly. They met us even though our flight came in late and personally showed us around the room, which had a separate small dining room, kitchen with a full stove, washing machine, cooking supplies, fridge/freezer, etc. Each room has its own wireless internet access, which was fast, and ours also had a desktop computer, which was very helpful. I felt very safe in the hotel, and would recommend it to everyone visiting or staying in Seoul!
Vimala K. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2013
good and comfortable stay

service, clean rooms, service!
8
Won K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Perfect stay with everything provided

BIg room, washing machine, can cook, ...
8.7
NIce environment with friendly staff, nice to have long stay.
Jieyi Z. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
convinient and friendly and cost-effective.

convinient and friendly and cost-effective.
10
Choon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Affordable price, superb customer service

Price, room facilities, superb staff
9
Room was beyond expectation. Facilities available in the room was superd. Mr Jang and other staffs were very attentive and helpful. Will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - SurroundingsDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen BedsDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BedDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BedDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen BedsDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - RestaurantDaelim Residence Seoul - RestaurantDaelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (2)Daelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (3)Daelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (3)Daelim Residence Seoul - This is Daelim Residence.Daelim Residence Seoul - D-cube City Department(Shindorim Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Pororo Theme Park(D-cube city)Daelim Residence Seoul - E-mart(discount store, Guro, Shindorim Stn, Yeongdengpo Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Mario Outlet(Outlet mall)Daelim Residence Seoul - W-mall(Outlet mall)Daelim Residence Seoul - Lotte Mart(Guro Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Techno Mart(Shindorim Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - AK plaza(Guro Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Shinsegye Department Store(Yeongdeungpo Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Lotte Department Store(Yeongdeungpo Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Time Square(Yeongdeungpo)

Customer Reviews - Daelim Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04