or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daelim Residence

494-54 Guro-dong, Guro, Seoul, South Korea 152-858 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior
Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Surroundings Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen Beds Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bed Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bed Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen Beds Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Guro Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Jieyi Z. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
convinient and friendly and cost-effective.

convinient and friendly and cost-effective.
10
Choon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Affordable price, superb customer service

Price, room facilities, superb staff
9
Room was beyond expectation. Facilities available in the room was superd. Mr Jang and other staffs were very attentive and helpful. Will definitely come back again.
Lehsan T. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
clean and comfortable place to stay

clean, complete and comfortable
8.3
it is a very comfortable place to stay, they have almost anything we need, like cooking utensils, washing machine, TV, computer for internet access, phone, refrigerator and etc.... They also provide shampoo, shower gel, hair conditional, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaver, skin lotion and etc.... For Location, it is very near to guro subway station, only around 5 minutes walk. Also 5 minutes walk to reach AK Plaza. But i found that most shops are close in the early night (AK Plaza close at 8pm), so no entertainment during night time, and can't find a suitable restaurant for dinner when we come back little late. End up we need to cook dinner by ourselves. So i will suggest have your dinner first before back to guro.
Wai H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
budget hotel

budget, close to subway, polite staff
6
Pui K. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Great residence will come back again

Good service and friendly staff. Clean room and very nice HomeStyle‐type facilities. Just 5 mins walk to Metro line no. 1 Guro Station and close to AK Plaza.
8
Tony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Amazing!

Comfort, staff, close to metro
8.7
Amazing experience - staff could not do enough to help, very comfortable stay even got a gift at the end of stay! Fully reccommend!
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Nice & clean room. Attentive staff.

Clean room, washing machine, simple kitchen utilities
9.7
The stay in Daelim Residence was nice. Mr.Jang, the president of Daelim Residence personally greeted us and briefed us. Although the check in time is 4pm, but Mr. Jang was kind enough to let us to have early check-in because the room was ready. The room was simple & nice. However, the water heater in bathroom takes a few minutes to heat up. Although Guro was a bit far from town centre, but the subway lineis very convenient. Mario Outlet, just the next station from Guro Station is a good place to shop. Pork BBQ next AK Plaza also recommended. Transfer from and to airport is accessible via bus no. 6003, and the bus stop is less than 5 minutes walk.
Woo-Rok L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 15, 2013
best fit for my travel purposes

location, friendly staff, clean & tidy.
9.3
There were no issue at all. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel room was very clean and quiet.
Mindy G. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2013
NICE & HELPFUL BOSS & STAFFS.

THE ROOM HAS A MINI KITCHEN AREA & A WASHING MACHINE. THE FLOOR HEATER WAS GREAT.
7.3
IT WAS A GOOD STAY HOTEL. ONLY SETBACK IS U GOT TO WALK FOR A DISTANCE FROM THE TRAIN STATION TO THE HOTEL. THE REST WAS ALL GOOD. THEY HAVE FREE COFFEE AND COCO FOR U TO DRINK. TKS TO THE BOSS FOR THE FREE GIFT ON OUR LAST DAY THERE.
Kim H. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2013
great location, great service, value of money!

great location, only 5-10 mins walk to the GURO station. room size is just right for 2 persons and it is very clean & comfortable. owner is very considerate and take gd care of everything we need,
7.7
we were very happy with the service and consideration from the owner and staff, they made us felt like staying home. Daelim is just 5-10 mins walk to the GURO station, and we got yummy breakfast at the station which was a plus point. the room was clean and comfortable, with high-speed wifi and desktop, fridge, big screen lcd tv, microwave etc. the washing machine was a plus point as we really need to do laundry after spending a few days in jeju island before coming to seoul. best part was it comes with washing detergent as well. the owner is very sweet to provide a shopping trolley, we brought it out everyday and we were happily shopped as much as we wanted and no worry on carrying the heavy items around but just pulling the trolley without effort, it was really a brilliant idea! we also very impressed with the provision of the hotel namecard with a coin attached to it! the staff told us just in case we need to call back to hotel and we have no coin, such a sweet and touching gesture! on the last night, the owner came to our room and hand over a box of korean seaweed and thanks us for choosing Daelim, we were so amazed and touched by the sincerity from the owner. overall we were very happy with everything from Daelim, we could see they are trying their best to make the customers happy while staying with them. we definitely will recommend it to our friends who are going to Seoul for holiday. thanks again to Daelim for the wonderful service, we had a great time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daelim Residence SeoulDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - SurroundingsDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen BedsDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BedDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BedDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen BedsDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - RestaurantDaelim Residence Seoul - RestaurantDaelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (2)Daelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (3)Daelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (3)Daelim Residence Seoul - This is Daelim Residence.Daelim Residence Seoul - D-cube City Department(Shindorim Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Pororo Theme Park(D-cube city)Daelim Residence Seoul - E-mart(discount store, Guro, Shindorim Stn, Yeongdengpo Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Mario Outlet(Outlet mall)Daelim Residence Seoul - W-mall(Outlet mall)Daelim Residence Seoul - Lotte Mart(Guro Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Techno Mart(Shindorim Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - AK plaza(Guro Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Shinsegye Department Store(Yeongdeungpo Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Lotte Department Store(Yeongdeungpo Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Time Square(Yeongdeungpo)Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Daelim Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02