or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daelim Residence

494-54 Guro-dong, Guro, Seoul, South Korea 152-858 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior
Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Surroundings Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen Beds Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bed Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Bed Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen Beds Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Guro Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Tin S. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Clean and spacious room, helpful staff, feels like home
9
Stayed here before; returned to this place again this time round. The place did not fail to disappoint me. Room is spacious and clean, the owners and his staff is still as helpful. Would definitely return again.
Matsushita T. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2014
Convenient, Easy acsess to

Colse to the bus stop
8.7
Paul L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Staff were Excellent...

Staff Service. Value for money. Room Amenities
9.3
My family(including 3 young kids) were very satisfied with our 3 day stay in Daelim Residence. Mr Jang( the owner) and his staff are helpful and sincere in making their guest as comfortable as possible.We will definitely consider staying here again if we do go to Seoul again for holidays in the future.
Bibid K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Very pleasant stay

hospitality of the owner, comfortable&spacious room, strategic location
9.3
Kahaik L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Wonder Stay at Daelim Residences

Attitude of owner, Mr Jang, was good. He was helpful and sensitive to our requests.
8.7
Jhoanna A. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
perfect stay

best things about daelim: 1. it has everything we need 2. near to subway station and AK plaza mall (about 5mins walk) 3. peaceful and quiet place
9.3
I booked daelim because of its positive reviews. Indeed, it's true. It is a perfect stay for us ,a family with a toddler and staying there for a week. I like daelim for the ff: 1. It has everything you need : mini kitchen,full size ref,washing machine,rice cooker,toaster,microwave,vacumm cleaner,room heater during cold season,aircon for warm season,shopping bag (very useful for grocery), big flat tv,personal computer,kitchen wares,water heater,complete supplies like detergent powder and fab con, dishwashing liquid,bathroom supplies,etc 2. Near to AK plaza and train station : about 5mins walk 3. Quiet and peaceful residence 4. Censorized door locked and hallway lights 5. T money card for trains is available. Though you have to load it at the train station. 6. Water dispenser (cold and hot) is available for free in every floor. 7. Free wifi. (Very fast speed) inside the unit. 8. Mr. Jang, the owner speaks well in english. Communicating with him is not a problem 9. Very clean. They have daily housekeeping schedule. 10. The staff are helpful and polite. 11. Mr. Jang gave us a souvenir before we left home. 12. Airport transfer : from daelim to airport is available 13. After we made our online booking, daelim, emailed us for some guides on how to get there. 14. Reasonable price or value for money. 15. Big room than the usual I would recommend this to travellers whether solo,business or with families . Perfect for either shorter or longer stay. I will choose daelim if I will travel to seoul again.
Ng B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good service & nice place to stay.

Service facilities
10
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
comfort

Near subway, comfortable room, staffs ok
8.3
Superb. This is my third visit to Daelim Residence. Why I choose it is because it is just like your home with almost everything. This place provides washing machine plus detergent, kitchenette, desktop, a big tv, a comfortable bed and an insulated floor and much more. Except this time the housekeeping was not as excellent as the last two visits. They did not wash the glasses left and did not put back the appliances in its original place. But Mr Jang the president was very accomodating and he made up for everything
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Comfort

Comfortable room, nice owner, location
8.3
Superb
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Comfort

Location, the owner and the room
8.7
Superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daelim Residence SeoulDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double Daelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - SurroundingsDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen BedsDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BedDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Double BedDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe 2 Queen BedsDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - RestaurantDaelim Residence Seoul - RestaurantDaelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (2)Daelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (3)Daelim Residence Seoul - How to get to Daelim Residence (3)Daelim Residence Seoul - This is Daelim Residence.Daelim Residence Seoul - D-cube City Department(Shindorim Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Pororo Theme Park(D-cube city)Daelim Residence Seoul - E-mart(discount store, Guro, Shindorim Stn, Yeongdengpo Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Mario Outlet(Outlet mall)Daelim Residence Seoul - W-mall(Outlet mall)Daelim Residence Seoul - Lotte Mart(Guro Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Techno Mart(Shindorim Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - AK plaza(Guro Stn)Daelim Residence Seoul - Shinsegye Department Store(Yeongdeungpo Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Lotte Department Store(Yeongdeungpo Branch)Daelim Residence Seoul - Time Square(Yeongdeungpo)Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Daelim Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01