Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daelim Residence

494-54 Guro-dong, Guro, Seoul, South Korea 152-858 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daelim Residence Seoul - Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Daelim Residence Seoul - Interior Daelim Residence Seoul - Interior Daelim Residence Seoul - Facilities Daelim Residence Seoul - Interior Daelim Residence Seoul - Interior Daelim Residence Seoul - Facilities Daelim Residence Seoul - Kitchen Daelim Residence Seoul - Facilities Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Guro Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
48 reviews

315 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (48)
Sort by:
Eric J. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
clear directions, prompt communication, good servi

GM made extra effort to personally drive us to convention center
8
Report this review
Heng H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and cleanliness
10
This was my 4th stay in Daelim Residence since June 2013 and I am certainly looking forward to my 5th. Daelim offers everything a guest would need ie. comfortable and clean rooms, cooking facilities and utensils, washing machine, iron and ironing board, heated floor and shower (for winter), TV, high speed wifi (which is important to business travellers like me), etc. The owner, Mr. Jang, and his staff pay attention to every detail to make the stay as comfortable as possible. For someone who arrives early Seoul in the morning, I really appreciate the fact that I am able to check-in early without any additional cost if there is a room available. I was also pleasantly surprised that they offer limited units of "mobile wifi egg" at no cost to those who stayed longer than 5 days. For a business traveller, this sure helps a lot. Moving around is a breeze as Daelim is located a mere 5 minutes walk from the Guro subway station. AK Plaza is connected to Guro Station and there's a Lotte Mart in the basement, where I got my snacks, food and drinks. There are roadside hawkers selling fruits and food near AK Plaza and quite a few restaurants and drinking places too. And if you want to try Chinese food, Mr. Jang also operates a Chinese restaurant which serves delicious "chajangmeun". My advise is to try this small residence out. You will never regret it and who knows, you may even make it your preferred hotel in Seoul.
Report this review
Matsushita T. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2014
Convenient, Easy acsess to

Colse to the bus stop
8.7
Report this review
Bibid K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Very pleasant stay

hospitality of the owner, comfortable&spacious room, strategic location
9.3
Report this review
Mohamad A. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Excellent Stay

Friendly and Helpful Manager
10
I love my stay in daelim residence and most likely stay there again for my next trip to Seoul
Report this review
Kyeoung C. Business travelers South Korea, July 31, 2014
reasonable and value for money. clean and kindnes

good location, kindness staff, clean room
7.7
100% satisfaction.
Report this review
Kyeoung C. Business travelers South Korea, July 30, 2014
very good

very very good
7.7
don't go other hotel. this is best one.
Report this review
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2014
budget hotel

Travel Convenient
8.7
Budget Hotel
Report this review
Heng H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
2nd time here

Easy access to and from Airport via Airport Limousine Bus.
9.3
Report this review
Kyeoung C. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2014
good to stay, value for money

near by metro, clean, reasonable price
7.7
good to stay. staffs are helpful. near by metro, easy to move any direction.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 648 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daelim Residence SeoulDaelim Residence Seoul - ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - InteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - InteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - FacilitiesDaelim Residence Seoul - InteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - InteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - FacilitiesDaelim Residence Seoul - KitchenDaelim Residence Seoul - FacilitiesDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03