Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daelim Residence

494-54 Guro-dong, Guro, Seoul, South Korea 152-858 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daelim Residence Seoul - Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Exterior Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Entrance Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Standard Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Daelim Residence Seoul - Interior Daelim Residence Seoul - Interior Daelim Residence Seoul - Facilities Daelim Residence Seoul - Interior Daelim Residence Seoul - Interior Daelim Residence Seoul - Facilities Daelim Residence Seoul - Kitchen Daelim Residence Seoul - Facilities Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom Daelim Residence Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Guro Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (109)
Sort by:
Tin S. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Clean and spacious room, helpful staff, feels like home
9
Stayed here before; returned to this place again this time round. The place did not fail to disappoint me. Room is spacious and clean, the owners and his staff is still as helpful. Would definitely return again.
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
comfort

Near subway, comfortable room, staffs ok
8.3
Superb. This is my third visit to Daelim Residence. Why I choose it is because it is just like your home with almost everything. This place provides washing machine plus detergent, kitchenette, desktop, a big tv, a comfortable bed and an insulated floor and much more. Except this time the housekeeping was not as excellent as the last two visits. They did not wash the glasses left and did not put back the appliances in its original place. But Mr Jang the president was very accomodating and he made up for everything
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Comfort

Comfortable room, nice owner, location
8.3
Superb
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Comfort

Location, the owner and the room
8.7
Superb
Anthony L. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2014
nice apartment style hotel in seoul

large room, kitchette, washing machine
7
we had a comfortable stay at Daelim. the room was large with 2 double beds, perfect for our family. there is a kitchenette so we can easily fix breakfast for the children before setting off to go out. it is a 7min stroll to the subway station and there is a mall just 5min walk away, very convenient.
Tingna C. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Wonderful Place to Stay

Big room with very thoughtful owner, provided everything that you could ever need during your stay . Clean ! Close to the transport .
10
Clara E. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
A highly recommended place to stay in Seoul

Comfort, Cleanliness, Facilities
9.3
The whole family loved the place and its amenities. The room is very comfortable with complete amenities: computer (good for those in business) fridge, washing machine (good for moms who don't like to pack dirty clothes), cooking facilities, and even beauty mask! Mr. Jang (the owner and the President of Daelim Residence) is very helpful and friendly.
Hong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
the hotel room is large and very well equipped

bed size is good, fast internet and washing machine available and also free coffee and coco
7
The owner is very nice. he is friendly and his assistance is also very helpful. the hotel is great for family bonding as we can cook and every morning, we had our breakfast before leaving for sight seeing.the room has great washing machine.
Veronia S. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2013
Just like home

Very accommodating owner. Large and homy room, soft and comfy bed and pillows
8
Since this is our 1st time to stay in Daelim Residence, it goes beyond our expectations. The room is almost perfect. The room is so big which accommodate 2 queen size beds. The owner provided all the necessary facilities that should be needed inside the room (e.g. kitchen utensils, powder detergent, plates, cups, toaster, electric kettle, ref, hairdryer, gel for men) as if you were home. The owner was the one who welcomed and tour us inside the room when we arrived. This hotel was the one best places we stayed in Asia. The next time we visit Seoul, we will prefer to stay here at Daelim Residence.
Rosidah M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
friendly owner and beyond expectations facilities

self catering facility
8.3
Very friendly owner. Good experience overall. All the facilities provided was beyond my expectations. Owner gives personal touch in terms of welcoming and greeting us goodbye

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daelim Residence SeoulDaelim Residence Seoul - ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - ExteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - EntranceDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Standard Room Daelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - Guest RoomDaelim Residence Seoul - InteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - InteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - FacilitiesDaelim Residence Seoul - InteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - InteriorDaelim Residence Seoul - FacilitiesDaelim Residence Seoul - KitchenDaelim Residence Seoul - FacilitiesDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - BathroomDaelim Residence Seoul - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Daelim Residence, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03