or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dahlia Inn

Lipova 20, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Richard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Three Day Break

Manager and Receptionist, Location very central, Fair price
9
My stay in the Dahlia Inn was very good indeed the manager was extremely friendly and the receptionist very charming. I was told the best places to go sight seeing and where to go to use public transport. I would not hesitate in recommending the Dahlia Inn to travelers visiting Prague.
Chavin C. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, friendly staff, close to tram station
8.7
The hotel is very nice, clean room with nice decor. The tram station is just right in front of the hotel. It takes about 15 min to walk to the city center but u got plenty to see along the way. There is no public parking for this hotel. And parking is very very expensive in Prague. If you have rented a car, then you need to park your car at one of the hotel which is 10 mins walk from this hotel (cost around 20 euro). The owner of this hotel is very nice, he will give you all the info that you needed. I would say he needs everything in Prague. If you have any doubt, just ask him.. ^^ Dont go to the Chinese restaurant which is near the hotel, they charge foreigner much expensive than the local. For the price that we have paid, we could have 2 meals at others restaurant.
Barbora K. Couples Czech Republic, January 4, 2014
Very nice hotel and perfect staff

staff, design, location
8.7
It was fantastic. Very very nice staff, room was absolutely clean, large and comfortable. It's near to center of the town. The best hotel I have ever visited.
Rae C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
Good value for money and friendly staff

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Mark is very nice and enthusiatic in sharing much useful informqtion!
Selina L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Small charming hotel that took good care of me

Modern rooms, convenient location
9.3
I absolutely live this unassuming hotel. It's a small outfit but the rooms are comfortable and not too tiny. Clean, comfy and the staff really went out of their way to welcome me and took great care of me. I will definitely stay here again. Because of its size, there's really not much of breakfast except for coffer & tea, but for the price, the room and service, it's fine.
Xiao X. Couples Norway, October 3, 2012
Ok location

Nice price
8.3
Just some tram stops from the ''Old town''. Easy to get around.
Robert F. Couples Slovakia, April 8, 2012
Well positioned modern accommodation

Location, design
8
This place has a good location 15min by walk from Wenceslas Square. The rooms are nicely designed. The price is reasonable and I can recommend this place.
Kit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2012
Comfortable, friendly and responsible staff

Clean, very comfortable, the staff are very friendly and very responsible.
8
Reception: not 24 hours but they can arrange late check in if necessary. I was supposed to arrive there in late afternoon but something came up so I ended up arriving at the hotel at 11pm. I emailed them during the day. The receptionist waited for me until then. I was very impressed. The next morning, she gave me recommendations as to where I could go and we had a chat. She is very very friendly. Would love to come back and stay there again. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay there. The only thing bad about the room is the design of the shower. There is no door / curtain so the water splashes everywhere.
Ondrej S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 18, 2012
perfect

central location, quiet, nice clean beautiful room
8.7
loved it. the guy who works there mark was lovely and went out of his way to make sure i had everything i needed. the room was clean, comfortable, quiet and welcoming. loved it!
Yasuyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2014
本当に必要なものがコンパクトにまとまったホテル

デザイン最高、静か、アクセス良好
7.3
部屋のデザインが素晴らしく、シャワー室のタイル・机椅子・ベッドカバーなんかとてもオシャレでした。部屋にものが少ないのでコンパクトな部屋でも広々と寛げました。この価格で、駅へのアクセスや清潔感を考えると大満足です。タオルはふかふかでとてもよかったのですが、その他アメニティには期待せず、自分できにいったものを持ち込んでください。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02