Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dahshin Hotel

No 2-2 lane 27. Sec 2. Chung Shan. N. RD, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Lobby Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 942 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Sarayutt K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
second time stay, never disappointed

people, location, cleanliness
10
i booked this hotel the second time for its reliability, people are amazing too. Chamber maid is very helpful and polite. There's one man who treats you like you're in Japan, does the 45 degree bow and holds doors for you. I really enjoyed my stay here and I will come back to this hotel once again. Just that mine lacks windows but its okay, I am not too fussy as I just use this place as B&B. The staff are fluent in Japanese too. For those looking to store luggage, the hotel offers it free of charge.
Report this review
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Centrally located

Smelly and small room, good location
5.7
Report this review
Liyong L. Couples China, March 18, 2014
old musty small poor wifi,but good location,cheap

price, location
5.3
the room is old, smells musty and very small.all the safety box is not working,wifi is unstable. near train station.
Report this review
Sarayutt K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Nice basement, comfy and big enough.

people, location and
9
Front desk staff is excellent, can even speak Japanese. When complained of cigar smell in the room, the staff cleaned it immediately.
Report this review
Wilma C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
great staff, close to transportation

location, staff, rooms
9
My husband and I stayed in Dahshin Hotel for two days and we had a great experience. The room we had was clean and comfortable and the staff in charge of the reception was even kind enough not just to point us to the direction that we needed to go but offered to walk us to the area, just as he was clocking out. The hotel is also close to the bus stop to the airport so we had no trouble there and saved a lot of money on taxis. As for affordability, it had real great value for money. I would definitely recommend people to stay here.
Report this review
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
cost is low but no window room

cast only
5
this hotel is little old but room is quite big and room rate is reasonable. location is good and many restriant is around the hotel.
Report this review
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
cheep

cheep. location
6.7
I stayed non window room, price is very cheep but it is not conforfotable.
Report this review
Teo L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
pleasant stay

location, easy access to airport by bus, reasonable price
6.7
Nice staff, hotel centrally located, direct bus to Tao Yuan International airport by bus
Report this review
Lindawati L. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, friendly staff, good value of price
8.3
We loved our stay in Dahshin Hotel. The hotel is very close to the metro station.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
this is a good and value for money hotel.

good service. clean room. location is good.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dahshin Hotel TaipeiDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - LobbyDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Dahshin Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02