Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dahshin Hotel

No 2-2 lane 27. Sec 2. Chung Shan. N. RD, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception
Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
917 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (917)
Sort by:
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
cost is low but no window room

cast only
5
this hotel is little old but room is quite big and room rate is reasonable. location is good and many restriant is around the hotel.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
cheep

cheep. location
6.7
I stayed non window room, price is very cheep but it is not conforfotable.
Teo L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
pleasant stay

location, easy access to airport by bus, reasonable price
6.7
Nice staff, hotel centrally located, direct bus to Tao Yuan International airport by bus
Lindawati L. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, friendly staff, good value of price
8.3
We loved our stay in Dahshin Hotel. The hotel is very close to the metro station.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
this is a good and value for money hotel.

good service. clean room. location is good.
8.3
Fendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Value for money hotel with great location

Location, value for money, clean
7.7
Cuong D. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Bad

locations, quite,close to meto
4.7
it was just ok for a 8 hour sleep.
Wu M. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
If you don't mind staying at an older hotel

Friendly staff, good location, valued deal
7.3
I booked my room while having a cup of coffee across the street in a coffee shop using my iPhone around 1:30pm. After I received email confirmation from Agoda, I walked right up to the hotel front desk and showed my confirmation. The staff was able to find my booking and offered me early check-in without extra charge. The room was clean and spacious but the hotel itself is a little old. Staff are friendly. The hotel also provide washer and dryer free of charge. (for the dryer be sure to set the timer to at least 1:45 or your clothes won't dry) Breakfast was so so but there are so many places to eat around the hotel so you don't have to worry about getting hungry. MRT station is about 5 minutes walk.
Chun W. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

Fast wifi, cosy room, friendly staffs
8
The stay was pleasant. I stayed in the underground room and although it was small, it was cosy and made me feel warm despite the cold weather. The wifi was quite fast in the rooms, and it made it all better. The location was okay, a 5 minute walk to the MRT station, and there's a few shopping areas around the hotel. It was however, not easy to find the hotel, unless you possess some knowledge of the place or a GPS.
Geer H. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Good location, relatively cheaper

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
location is good as it is less than 500m from subway, and less than 1km from Taipei Train Station. It is also near Ningxia night market. Room is a bit small, but for that price in Taipei, you can't really complain much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dahshin Hotel TaipeiDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dahshin Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03