Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dahshin Hotel

No 2-2 lane 27. Sec 2. Chung Shan. N. RD, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception
Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 933 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Centrally located

Smelly and small room, good location
5.7
Report this review
Liyong L. Couples China, March 18, 2014
old musty small poor wifi,but good location,cheap

price, location
5.3
the room is old, smells musty and very small.all the safety box is not working,wifi is unstable. near train station.
Report this review
Sarayutt K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Nice basement, comfy and big enough.

people, location and
9
Front desk staff is excellent, can even speak Japanese. When complained of cigar smell in the room, the staff cleaned it immediately.
Report this review
Wilma C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
great staff, close to transportation

location, staff, rooms
9
My husband and I stayed in Dahshin Hotel for two days and we had a great experience. The room we had was clean and comfortable and the staff in charge of the reception was even kind enough not just to point us to the direction that we needed to go but offered to walk us to the area, just as he was clocking out. The hotel is also close to the bus stop to the airport so we had no trouble there and saved a lot of money on taxis. As for affordability, it had real great value for money. I would definitely recommend people to stay here.
Report this review
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
cost is low but no window room

cast only
5
this hotel is little old but room is quite big and room rate is reasonable. location is good and many restriant is around the hotel.
Report this review
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
cheep

cheep. location
6.7
I stayed non window room, price is very cheep but it is not conforfotable.
Report this review
Teo L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
pleasant stay

location, easy access to airport by bus, reasonable price
6.7
Nice staff, hotel centrally located, direct bus to Tao Yuan International airport by bus
Report this review
Lindawati L. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, friendly staff, good value of price
8.3
We loved our stay in Dahshin Hotel. The hotel is very close to the metro station.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
this is a good and value for money hotel.

good service. clean room. location is good.
8.3
Report this review
Fendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Value for money hotel with great location

Location, value for money, clean
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dahshin Hotel TaipeiDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dahshin Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05