or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dahshin Hotel

No 2-2 lane 27. Sec 2. Chung Shan. N. RD, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception
Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Han K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Value for Money hotel

Value for money
7.7
My second stayed of this hotel was good. Their allowed me to put my luggages while I was away for few days. After my returning, the items were still there. I will be back again for this location. This is because of this location, friendly of the staff.
Han K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Convenient location

Convenient, Value for money
7.7
My stayed at Dahshin Hotel was a peaceful one. I loke to location. This hotel just 10 minutes walking distance to Zhanzhan station. Next to this hotel,711 just at the corner. Hotel room is clean, comfort, but not big. Its good enough for myself to move around. I will be back again for my next stay.
Yin J. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Convenient location and excellent service

Service staff, location and comfy bed
10
I totally enjoyed my stay at Dahshin Hotel. When i first arrive, i was greeted by an extremely helpful and information staff. She not only helped me check in quickly, she also helped me by giving me lots of tips on travelling in taipei. The breakfast spread was good, chinese style; simple dishes that taste good! During my stay, all staff greeted me pleasantly and the service is excellent. If I asked a staff a question and she is not able to help me, she will immediately approach another staff whom they think are able to help me. The bed is really comfortable as well. I believe the next time I travel to taipei, I will definitely stay there again! :) Dahshin Hotel - thank you for making my stay such a pleasant one! :)
Adeline J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Ok stay

Near Zhongshan mrt
5.3
Ok stay. Hotel rooms are old. Staff however are friendly. A lot of Japaneses tourist stayed at this hotel.
Adeline J. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Ok stay

Near Zhongshan mrt
5.3
Ok stay. Hotel rooms are old but acceptable. Hence for similar price range hotels can look for other places. Staff however are friendly. A lot of Japaneses tourist stayed at this hotel.
Chiang C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Worth Hotel

Cheap, Location and Metro Station
8
I am happy with my stay in this hotel , the staff is good and helpful. Is near to the metro station with walking distance. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Miki S. Couples Japan, December 7, 2014
reception person dont speak english

nothing
5.3
not so good
Seong L. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Dark small but clean room

Location, approachable staff and clean room
6.7
Room was too small but clean. There was insufficient brightness in room.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
needs renovation/update

restaurants, mrt entrance fairly close. pizza next door is very good
4.3
Extremely poor water pressure in the shower. Lumpy bed. Room security might be a problem, they have only a push button door knob...no deadbolt. Its about 2 blocks to mrt
Akira C. Solo travelers Japan, November 28, 2014
Cheap is the best

Cheap, location and no more
6.3
Rhe room is small and the showe is no good. Needs long time to get hot water, and the place to set shampoo or soap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dahshin Hotel TaipeiDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dahshin Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05