or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dahshin Hotel

No 2-2 lane 27. Sec 2. Chung Shan. N. RD, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception
Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Chung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
Can be better

Good Location, Quick Service, Breakfast Included
5
Katsuo H. Solo travelers Japan, April 11, 2015
You Get What You Pay For

1. Great Customer Service by the staff - very helpful and responsive. 2. Great location and 5 minutes from MRT Zhongshan Station, very convenient to get around. 3. Breakfast was very Taiwaness
7.3
The hotel was old. You definitely get what you pay. It's a two stars hotel to me. It was satisfactory to what I need low cost and not luxury but a place I can sleep and take shower. The staff was super courtesy and help. The breakfast was simple very Taiwaness good but not to get excited about. Location was convenience to Zhongshan MRT station and very lively location. The room was small good for a single traveler. Bathroom was old. The AC work great and hot water took like long but once it came got hot quick. Bottom line I would stay there if I'm myself not with my family.
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Room is stuffy!

Location is the best.
8
Overall was not bad, the location is near to MRT station but the room I got was underground so the room is very stuffy.
Sim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
i dont like it

food and location
5
Firstly pic looks not too bad ,real it turn up not well interior old hotel,smelly room , plug only for Taiwan , converter 200nt deposit end up still unable to charge my laptop due to low power supply handphone is fine , staff force me to handle my key when i going out . unfriendly staff i would say . I will not go back this hotel again
Lindy M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Too small to be call a hotel room

location near to 7-11, walking distance to MRT, walking distance to Airport bus transfer
4.7
Not a good one, hotel room too small to be call a room, and we cannot upgrade as the hotel is so call fully booked. No ventilation at all in the rooms so get the kind of smell, light very dim, toilet shower just spray water everywhere. This should not be call a hotel, this should be just a motel.
William W. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Rowdy.
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Han K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Value for Money hotel

Value for money
7.7
My second stayed of this hotel was good. Their allowed me to put my luggages while I was away for few days. After my returning, the items were still there. I will be back again for this location. This is because of this location, friendly of the staff.
Han K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Convenient location

Convenient, Value for money
7.7
My stayed at Dahshin Hotel was a peaceful one. I loke to location. This hotel just 10 minutes walking distance to Zhanzhan station. Next to this hotel,711 just at the corner. Hotel room is clean, comfort, but not big. Its good enough for myself to move around. I will be back again for my next stay.
Yin J. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Convenient location and excellent service

Service staff, location and comfy bed
10
I totally enjoyed my stay at Dahshin Hotel. When i first arrive, i was greeted by an extremely helpful and information staff. She not only helped me check in quickly, she also helped me by giving me lots of tips on travelling in taipei. The breakfast spread was good, chinese style; simple dishes that taste good! During my stay, all staff greeted me pleasantly and the service is excellent. If I asked a staff a question and she is not able to help me, she will immediately approach another staff whom they think are able to help me. The bed is really comfortable as well. I believe the next time I travel to taipei, I will definitely stay there again! :) Dahshin Hotel - thank you for making my stay such a pleasant one! :)
Adeline J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Ok stay

Near Zhongshan mrt
5.3
Ok stay. Hotel rooms are old. Staff however are friendly. A lot of Japaneses tourist stayed at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dahshin Hotel TaipeiDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05