Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dahshin Hotel

No 2-2 lane 27. Sec 2. Chung Shan. N. RD, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Economy Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception
Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Reception Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 925 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Li C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Had a pleasant stay

Clean and Comfortable, Simple breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Even though this is a older hotel, they offered a clean room and bathroom, which was over my expectations. Breakfast was simple but nice.
Andrzej Z. Families with older children New Zealand, May 13, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff & breakfast
8
Andrzej Z. Families with older children New Zealand, May 13, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff & breakfast
8
The room was underground so the air was somewhat stuffy but apart from that everything was quite good. Very helpful staff and good location.
Isaac L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Simple and small budget hotel

Generally clean and comfortable, Proximity to Zhongshan MRt station, near shopping malls
7
Generally comfortable. However, room was very small. Hardly have space to move around. If you have big pieces of luggage then it will be much worse. Have some kind of insects/flies in the room. A little run-down. Breakfast was good though.
Chi Y. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good location

Good location and thats all about it.
5.3
Chung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
Can be better

Good Location, Quick Service, Breakfast Included
5
Katsuo H. Solo travelers Japan, April 11, 2015
You Get What You Pay For

1. Great Customer Service by the staff - very helpful and responsive. 2. Great location and 5 minutes from MRT Zhongshan Station, very convenient to get around. 3. Breakfast was very Taiwaness
7.3
The hotel was old. You definitely get what you pay. It's a two stars hotel to me. It was satisfactory to what I need low cost and not luxury but a place I can sleep and take shower. The staff was super courtesy and help. The breakfast was simple very Taiwaness good but not to get excited about. Location was convenience to Zhongshan MRT station and very lively location. The room was small good for a single traveler. Bathroom was old. The AC work great and hot water took like long but once it came got hot quick. Bottom line I would stay there if I'm myself not with my family.
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Room is stuffy!

Location is the best.
8
Overall was not bad, the location is near to MRT station but the room I got was underground so the room is very stuffy.
Sim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
i dont like it

food and location
5
Firstly pic looks not too bad ,real it turn up not well interior old hotel,smelly room , plug only for Taiwan , converter 200nt deposit end up still unable to charge my laptop due to low power supply handphone is fine , staff force me to handle my key when i going out . unfriendly staff i would say . I will not go back this hotel again
Lindy M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Too small to be call a hotel room

location near to 7-11, walking distance to MRT, walking distance to Airport bus transfer
4.7
Not a good one, hotel room too small to be call a room, and we cannot upgrade as the hotel is so call fully booked. No ventilation at all in the rooms so get the kind of smell, light very dim, toilet shower just spray water everywhere. This should not be call a hotel, this should be just a motel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dahshin Hotel TaipeiDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - EconomyDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorDahshin Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - EntranceDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDahshin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dahshin Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03