Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex

1-5-2 Uchisaiwai-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 100-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Reception Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Ballroom Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and Activities Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi Station Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Surroundings Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Facilities Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Sangsu O. Families with older children South Korea, May 7, 2014
You can easily use the subway

easy access to the subway, walk to the Ginza street, Reasonable cost
9
I happy to stay at this hotel. I could easy access to the subway. and so I was able to travel in many places in Tokyo. I booked a two bed, because I was accompanied by two children and a wife. The room is a little bit narrow and I heard the train noise, not quiet At night.
Rattanaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
good location

clean,good location,very friendly staff
7.3
clean,good location,very friendly staff
Marki M. Families with older children United States of America, May 4, 2014
near JR train and tokyo station

location, staff service, cleanliness
7.7
15 min walk to ginza district, short walk to tokyo metro, few stops from tsukiji market
Hari M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
food , location and price and we loved it

food , location and price and we loved it
10
food , location and price and we loved it
Arthit S. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2014
Valuable

Location & Service
8
This hotel is located in the mid of TOkyo, it is at Ginza. It is only 5 mins walk to subway station and JR line. There are many good restaurants around this hotel. THe service there is so good the staff is the best. The room is quite small but clean. I totally like it.
Linda F. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel that was in the center of the city !

Accessibility Near good restaurants and attractions. Friendly staff
8.3
Blerina A. Couples Netherlands, April 3, 2014
Great service and location

Location, service, comfort
10
We had a great stay at the Dai-ichi Annex. The location is fantastic. Just between Ginza and Hibiya and only one minute walk to Shimbashi station. This means a couple of minutes walking from the great shops and restaurants of Ginza, and a couple of minutes walking from the Hibiya park and Marunouchi. There are many lines going from Shimbashi, not only the Tokyo subway, but also the Yamanote line and other JR East trains making Yokohama and Kamakura just half an hour away. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The concierge, Ms. Abe, was able to make reservations for us at very exclusive sushi restaurants in Tokyo for which we are very greatful.
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
good for sakura season

good location from airport, easy to downtown, safe
7.7
worth to stay
Annie W. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
wont stay there again

far from train station, especially if you are traveling by train from airport. long walk and stairs, inconvenient with big suitcases. poor staff manner, lady receptionist was very unfriendly.
2.3
Leslie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
great restaurant and bar around the hotel

very helpful staff
6
very clean room but old interior, nice locations, very friendly staff, great eatery around but must book in advance, always fully book, must try the Oyster Izakaya Place opposite the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex TokyoDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ReceptionDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - BallroomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi StationDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - SurroundingsDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - FacilitiesDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07