Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex

1-5-2 Uchisaiwai-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 100-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Exterior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Reception Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Ballroom Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and Activities Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
James P. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Fantastic & Superb

Central Location, Easy Access to Public Transport & Free Wi-Fi
8
Very good, My Family enjoyed our stay it was a memorable experience for us.
Nawawi T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
I will stay this hotel if I visit Tokyo again

Nice, clean and comfortable
9.3
I left the keys at the room and one week after I returned the hotel to collect back the keys, the house keeping staff was found it and kept at the front office. It was glad that we found our belonging, the hotel staff was very helpful.
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
A cheaper alternative to the 5-stars hotels around

Location, reasonable price, sheltered walkway to subway station
8.3
Its location is great because it has a sheltered basement walkway to Shimbashi station, although its quite along walk with up and down flights of stairs. This is a cheaper (and less luxurious) alternative to its better sister the Dai Ichi Hotel Tokyo. Good wifi coverage in room. Rooms facing the train track may be noisy for sensitive sleepers although it has double glazed windows and I was OK with it.
Sung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
good

convenient, business travellers, clean
8
Joo H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Acceptable room condition

Close to public transportation, restaurant and shopping place like Ginza
7
Room is small but is clean and comfortable. Hotel is just few minutes walk from JR Shimbashi Station and 10 minutes walk from Ginza. Opposite this hotel, you can enjoy the experience of having dinner under the railway.... You will hear the train everytime one pass on top of the restaurant. Nice food at affordable price.
Giovanni F. Business travelers Italy, October 4, 2013
Hotel is convenient located

Distance to public transport, many restaurants close by, room size
7.7
Rooms are clean. Internet pretty fast. Rooms & bathroom bit bigger than usually in comparable hotel's in Tokyo.
Mun L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
value of money

good location, clean, confortable
7.3
Yoichi S. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2013
great access to all the center spots of Tokyo

access, environment, transportation
8.7
great access to all the center spots of Tokyo, having all kind of restaurants, bars and shops just few minutes walking from your room.
Raul A. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2013
Great Hotel in Ginza Area.

Clean Room, Good location and Value for money.
7.7
Excellent and relaxing hotel. Near to Ginza shopping area and local restaurants. Easy walk to subway and train station.
Irene G. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Comfortable, clean room and nice spa

Staff very helpful and friendly, centralised and good location..easy to find especially for tourist
9.3
Good experience for us since this is the first time we came to Tokyo. The staff are friendly and helpful..they assist us as they could. Also there is one lady name ABE who really help us during our stayed within the hotel. We were glad found good hotel such as Dai-ichi hotel Annex especially for us who can't speak Japanese. will definite coming back...Thanks ABE and all staff of Dai-ichi hotel Annex for the good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex TokyoDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ExteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ReceptionDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - BallroomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - SpaDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hibiya ParkDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi StationDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi StationDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04