Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex

1-5-2 Uchisaiwai-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 100-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Reception Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Ballroom Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and Activities Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi Station Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Surroundings Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Facilities Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 257 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Stefano R. Couples Italy, June 25, 2014
Tiny rooms

Location, hospitality, price
6
Excellent position. Rooms too small. Bathroom too small.
Report this review
Kuwayama A. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2014
normal hotel just business use

good location and ner SHinbashi station
6
Report this review
Peter S. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Comfort with good location

Excellent standard and comfort, well located for public transport and very good value for money
9.3
It was very comfortable with an excellent standard of facilities in the room. Very easy to find with excellent access to public transport. Very well located in Tokyo.
Report this review
Phyllis T. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
No fuss hotel

Location, clean and quiet
7.3
Nice hotel and great location with 5 minutes walk to the Shimbashi Station. Only complain I have it's the double bed which is actually two single beds put together with another layer of mattress on top.
Report this review
Sangsu O. Families with older children South Korea, May 7, 2014
You can easily use the subway

easy access to the subway, walk to the Ginza street, Reasonable cost
9
I happy to stay at this hotel. I could easy access to the subway. and so I was able to travel in many places in Tokyo. I booked a two bed, because I was accompanied by two children and a wife. The room is a little bit narrow and I heard the train noise, not quiet At night.
Report this review
Rattanaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
good location

clean,good location,very friendly staff
7.3
clean,good location,very friendly staff
Report this review
Marki M. Families with older children United States of America, May 4, 2014
near JR train and tokyo station

location, staff service, cleanliness
7.7
15 min walk to ginza district, short walk to tokyo metro, few stops from tsukiji market
Report this review
Hari M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
food , location and price and we loved it

food , location and price and we loved it
10
food , location and price and we loved it
Report this review
Arthit S. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2014
Valuable

Location & Service
8
This hotel is located in the mid of TOkyo, it is at Ginza. It is only 5 mins walk to subway station and JR line. There are many good restaurants around this hotel. THe service there is so good the staff is the best. The room is quite small but clean. I totally like it.
Report this review
Linda F. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel that was in the center of the city !

Accessibility Near good restaurants and attractions. Friendly staff
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex TokyoDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ReceptionDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - BallroomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi StationDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - SurroundingsDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - FacilitiesDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04