or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex

1-5-2 Uchisaiwai-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 100-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Reception Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Ballroom Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and Activities Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Spa Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi Station Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Toby S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Wel Priced, Good Location
7
Compared to other hotels in the region this is very well priced. It's centrally located with many good restaurants nearby, easy access to most point of the city.
Hui E. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
We have stayed here so many times!!

Location. Airport shuttle. 3 mins to subway.
8
We always stay here when we visit tokyo. We've tried other hotels (in Shinjuku and Minato) - and this one still beats them all. Near Shimbashi station (Asakusa and Ginza metro lines and the JR Yamanote line), Uchisaiwaicho station (Toei Mita line), and Hibiya station (Chiyoda, Toei Mita lines) - most places take less than 30 minutes travel time! Staff are friendly and warm and always helpful. The airport shuttle is just across the street at the main Dai Ichi Hotel (which also has a great Teppan place, Ittetsu, on L21). Love love love the Dai Ichi Annex ❤️❤️
Fransisca H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
the hotel is bigger than the other

the room is bigger than other hotel
8
very good
Allen A. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Excellent hotel

Centrally located, fast internet, massage chair
10
Very comfortable and hassle free. It was centrally located and very near the metro rail and JR line. It also had an underground passage going to the metro which was very convenient.
Christopher D. Groups Australia, January 2, 2014
Bad service

nothing
5.7
We requested twin beds and they provided us with 1 double bed.
Hari M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
food , location and price and we loved it

food , location and price and we loved it
10
food , location and price and we loved it
Lenny K. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Centrally located and close to Public tansportatio

Close to MRT, surrounded by food and shopping, bus from airport stop here
8.3
We enjoy our stay and will come back again Close to MRT and shopping center. The bus from Narita also stop here so we dont have to take taxi anymore
James P. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Fantastic & Superb

Central Location, Easy Access to Public Transport & Free Wi-Fi
8
Very good, My Family enjoyed our stay it was a memorable experience for us.
Nawawi T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
I will stay this hotel if I visit Tokyo again

Nice, clean and comfortable
9.3
I left the keys at the room and one week after I returned the hotel to collect back the keys, the house keeping staff was found it and kept at the front office. It was glad that we found our belonging, the hotel staff was very helpful.
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
A cheaper alternative to the 5-stars hotels around

Location, reasonable price, sheltered walkway to subway station
8.3
Its location is great because it has a sheltered basement walkway to Shimbashi station, although its quite along walk with up and down flights of stairs. This is a cheaper (and less luxurious) alternative to its better sister the Dai Ichi Hotel Tokyo. Good wifi coverage in room. Rooms facing the train track may be noisy for sensitive sleepers although it has double glazed windows and I was OK with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex TokyoDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ReceptionDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - BallroomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - SpaDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi StationDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - SurroundingsDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - FacilitiesDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B01