My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex

1-5-2 Uchisaiwai-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 100-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Standard Twin Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Standard Single Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Standard Double Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel Interior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel Interior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel Interior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shops Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Buffet Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness Room
Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Swimming Pool Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Stone Sauna (Ganbanyoku) Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hibiya Park Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi Station Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi Station
Hotel Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Sarah W. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel, great area

Area s great. Hotel is comfortable.
8.7
a lovely hotel. we enjoyed our stay here and thought it was good quality. area is very good. big negative: it says it has a fitness centre, but it doesn't. there is a fitness centre ext door and hotel guests get a discount, but the cost is astronomical even with the discount. not accurately advertised. otherwise, ths pace us great.
Nathan B. Couples Canada, August 6, 2012
Great location and great service!

Clean, quiet and my questions and requests were handled with professional precision and expertiise.
10
The service was excellent and all of my needs were met swiftly. Checking in and out was easy and convenient and the location allowed to access the Greater Tokyo Area via the nearby train station. There was also a great eating district within a five minute walk.
Manha Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
Great locoation and good value

Within walking distance to Ginza
10
The location is very convenient, within walking distance to all the shops in Ginza and next to both Japan rail and Metro train station. I was thrilled to find out my favorite ramen joint (Ichiran) is just 5 minutes away. It is also near the Hibiya park which is nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The room size is typical of Japan standard in that price range. It is clean and comfortable.
Chia C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2012
Spacey room with reasonable price

Room size is big for its pricing
7.7
The hotel has great location to one of the major train station. It's close to most of the popular destinations by train. However the information didn't specify people have to pay additional pricy fee to use the pool and fitness center. This has been the main reason I selected this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool and fitness center requires additional charge.
Huong L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 3, 2012
good location and decent hotel

location, price
7.3
this hotel is right next to dai chi and the price is slightly cheaper than its sibling. the rooms however are on the small size, and not very clean in my opinion. i have had a hard time packing since i could not lay my 2 suitcases opened at the same time on the floor. but it's a minor thing and didnt ruin my stay at the hotel. recommended.
Teddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2012
lovely hotel nice location

best staff ever
9.7
nice food, nice place, nice location, very welcoming staff and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: very many good tasty restaurant surroundings the hotel you may find..and also the street ramen is good also.
Zzlleenn L. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Great location, big enough rooms, good service

Very close to the train station both metro and JR lines, close to shopping strip of ginza.
9.7
i stayed here with my family and we were a total of 7. we were able to fit 3 people into the standard double room, 3 teenagers. the hotel is very close to the shimbashi train station, just go out the hibiya exit and look for the mcdonald's. cross the street to the building where the suit company is and just go straight, you'll see the hotel. the hotel is across a lawsons convenience store too,on both sides of the hotel both front and back. chuo-dori street is just two streets away, this is where premium shopping stores are! the location of the hotel is very close to prime spots of tokyo - akihabara, shinjuku, harakuju, shibuya - all accessible via jr yamanote line. the receptionist can also help you get to the places you want to go to as the can easily talk to you in english.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the sizzling steak place right across Labi, good!
Ho S. Solo travelers Macau, May 27, 2012
good hotel

shopping
7.3
hotel good location for business and shopping, hotel staff good & polite service with clean
Nicolas L. Business travelers Canada, April 21, 2012
good location, convenient hotel

location
7.7
good hotel with all services needed for a business trip. meetings rooms need ro be reserved in advance though
Johnson E. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2012
Outstanding location. Friendly Staff

Location, free internet
8
Regular breakfast not available. Overpriced buffet style only.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Standard TwinDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Standard SingleDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Standard DoubleDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel InteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel InteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel InteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ShopsDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - BuffetDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Swimming PoolDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Stone Sauna (Ganbanyoku)Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hibiya ParkDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi StationDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi Station


AS-AGWEB-3B01