or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex

1-5-2 Uchisaiwai-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 100-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Exterior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Exterior Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Reception Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Ballroom Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting Room Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and Activities Dai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Petrus R. Business travelers South Africa, October 1, 2014
Great location, clean and convenient

Location, access, surrounding area
8
Just what is needed for a short business trip
Emiko K. Business travelers Japan, September 23, 2014
Great location

Location clean free wifi
8.7
Convenient
Hui E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
We always stay here in Tokyo

Location, service, convenience getting to and from airport
9.3
We visit Tokyo once or twice a year and always stay here. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and service is excellent. Location wise, the nearest station is Shimbashi (practically on hotel doorstep) but Uchisaiwaicho and Hibiya stations are less than 10 mins walk away.
Keiren H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Nice Location Good Staff

Location, Staff & Hotel Cleanliness
9
Staff are friendly and helpful, room was kept immaculate. Between Shinbashi and Yurakucho so perfect for Ginza and getting around to meetings.
Nantida P. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2014
Convenient

Close to shinbashi station and pub &restuarants
8.3
Ok
Kok Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
My top 3 choice for business hotel

Comfortable , value for money , attentive staff
7.7
Enjoyed every moment of my stay.From check in till check out
Kan W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Excellent location with reasonable price

Spacious room, reasonable price, airport transportation
9
Kai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
The service was impressive

Good location, nice room and good service
7.3
The outlook of the hotel was good but not great, it looks like a little bit (1900s style) while the room was fine. I had a twin room and it was large (unexpectedly large when you know the normal room size in Tokyo). The location is also nice, only 1-2 minutes walking distance from METRO Shimbashi station, and 5 minutes walking distance from JR shimbashi station. While what impressed me most was the attitude of the staff- normally the service in Tokyo is not that good (actually declining when compared with decades ago, most probably because of the crowds of tourists from the mainland), Yet, I saw warm smiles, nice reply and good serving attitude when checking in and checking out. Besides me was an English speaking family, they did not speak Japanese while the Japanese staff tried his very best to serve in English (not perfect, but impressive). When I checked out I saw another lady trying her best to serve another English visitor to get the limousine bus reservation. So, overall, I enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
Philip R. Business travelers Switzerland, June 29, 2014
Nice hotel in the center of Tokyo

Location, relatively spacious room
7.7
Philip R. Business travelers Switzerland, June 28, 2014
Will return

Location, comfortable room size, location
8
Only thing i regret is that i couldnt stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Annex TokyoDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ExteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ExteriorDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - ReceptionDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - BallroomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Meeting RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - SpaDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hibiya ParkDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi StationDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shimbashi StationDai-ichi Hotel Annex Tokyo - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05