or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort

2-3-15 Higashi-Shinagawa, Shinagawa-Ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 140-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Sky Bar Sea Fort Club Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Sky Bar Sea Fort Club Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Exterior Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Exterior Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Exterior Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Surroundings Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Amish C. Groups United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Great stay .. catered more for business stays

location, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Tracey W. Groups United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Excellent hotel for our 5 night stay

The view!!!
9.7
Excellent
Victor J. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Tusted service from a trusted hotel brand

1.Exceptionally laid out. 2. Super comfortable room. 3. Wonderful desk / reception persons.
9
Our stay was nearly perfect. Just a little isolated. If you spend the weekend you need to go away from the area as most establishments in the area close early. Recommend going to Shinigawa. Close by train and the monorail is right next door to the hotel.
Yokelee T. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
value for money

staffs can communicate in english... location is good and within walking distance to 2 railways. room has got free wifi.
9.3
Great.
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
nice view, very well maintained.

location, room, view
10
it is a great place to stay with children; as compared with shimbashi or ginza area, here you are nearby the seaport and more spacious when you walk around.
Pearline S. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2015
excellent hotel with a great view

location, comfort, great view
9.7
Very convenient go get around since the monorail is only less then 5 mins away. Easy access to major cities like Shinagawa, Shinjuku, Shibuya, Ginza, etc. I will definitely recommend this hotel to any gals travelling by themselves who does not have their hubands around to carry their heavy lugguages. The hotel is connnected to the monorail so you can roll your lugguages and take the elevator all the way from your room to check in counter at the Haneda Int Airport. I was carrying a big handbag and 3 check-ins. I only had to struggle for 20 mins from my room to the airport check in. The rooms have a great sea view over looking the bridge and tokyo tower. Clean as a 5 star should be and amenities all provided for. Basically you only need to bring your clothes. I love their shampoo and facial wash. Love their hot water kettle as it is also a hot flask. But if you want coffee you will have to get it from the 7 Eleven downstairs. It was raining 2 days before we left and I was so glad we stayed at this hotel as it is sheltered from out shopping at major train stations and all the Haneda. Staying dry is very important for me especially during this cold winter in February. I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Preeti G. Couples Canada, February 8, 2015
Good experience

View from our room, cleanliness, ambience
9
We had a good experience.
Steven N. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
We'll be back enjoyed our stay

Location, comfort, nice large room.
8
Rooms are good and comfortable. Restaurant dinner was over priced for many creamy and cold food selections. Breakfast however was good and priced right.
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Great location with a great price

Location, view from the room and helpful staff
8
Marissa P. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
NICE VIEW OF SUNRISE!

FOOD, PROMPT SERVICE, CONVENIENCE.
10
We stayed here for 3 nights. Very convenient. Food is really GOOD! and they have the best view of tokyo Bay and the rainbow bridge. Very convenient too because it is beside the tokyo monorail. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort TokyoDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Sky Bar Sea Fort ClubDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Sky Bar Sea Fort ClubDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - ExteriorDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - ExteriorDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - ExteriorDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - SurroundingsDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - GardenDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - Business CenterDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - EntranceDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - LobbyDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - LobbyDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - ExteriorDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - ViewDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - RestaurantDai-Ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort Tokyo - View


AS-AGWEB-3A01