or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo

1-2-6 Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-8621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sports and Activities Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Stone Sauna (Ganbanyoku) Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Cindy M. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2015
3 night stay

Location, bathroom, bar
7.7
Room have lots space compare to others. Bathroom very clean and with everything you will need for your house. Rooftop can added a bar.
Francis L. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Great location.

clean and well located.
7.7
No complaints will consider returning in the future.
Xiaolan X. Couples China, February 9, 2015
good location

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed
10
Good location, very convince to get JR line , clean room with comfortable bed. It's a good place that I will stay for next time.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2015
good location and price

price, location, clean
8
the hotel is clean and the room is quite big. The price is low among other hotels in Tokyo. There are much food around
Max L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
Best Hotel in Shimbashi

Location, Cleanliness and Excellent Staff
8
A great classic hotel. Can be a bit noisy being next to the train station but otherwise when I need to be that end of town, it is the only hotel I will stay at.
Max L. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Shimbashi's finest

Rooms, Staff, Location
8
It is not a perfect hotel but it is my hotel of choice when travelling in Tokyo.
Cattaleeya P. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
Good service, good location, good price

Good service, good location, good price
10
I like the location where I can take limousine bus from airport to hotel. Staff is very friendly. Hotel room is clean.
Cattaleeya P. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2015
Good price, good location, good service

good price, good location, good service
8
I like the location where I can take limousine bus from airport to hotel. Staff is very friendly. Hotel room is clean.
Alan B. Couples Ireland, January 13, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Rooms and Value for Money
8.3
My wife and I stayed 5 nights. The room was excellent on the 16th Floor. Yes it is an older hotel but it is in very good condition. The size of the room was a western double size room or bigger. The value in comparison to some other hotels was excellent. You will pay more for a 3 star hotel with tiny rooms. The location is also excellent right beside the Shimbashi station. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Karn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Hotel'll be good if not give smoking room to us

Design
4.7
Hotel should not assign smoking room to family with young kids. Smoking room is also dirty. My kid finds garbage under the bed. Manager on duty during new year is bad. Staff is good. After 2 nights, we can change to non smoking room which was ver superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo TokyoDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Stone Sauna (Ganbanyoku)Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FacilitiesDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03