or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo

1-2-6 Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-8621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sports and Activities Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Stone Sauna (Ganbanyoku) Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Amazing food, great location

location, food
9
The rooms are a reasonable size and service is good. The location is ideal near Shimbashi station and there is an underpass walkway opposite the hotel. I had a tasty yet pricey meal in the french restaurant downstairs on one evening, and the food really was excellent so i tip my hat to the chef. Perfect for a few nights although the old style 'classic' decoration isn't my cup of tea.
Cindy M. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2015
3 night stay

Location, bathroom, bar
7.7
Room have lots space compare to others. Bathroom very clean and with everything you will need for your house. Rooftop can added a bar.
Watana P. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2015
Small room but good location

good location hotel
9.7
good decent hotel close to Tokyo station one downsize is the room is too small
Francis L. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Great location.

clean and well located.
7.7
No complaints will consider returning in the future.
Xiaolan X. Couples China, February 9, 2015
good location

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed
10
Good location, very convince to get JR line , clean room with comfortable bed. It's a good place that I will stay for next time.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2015
good location and price

price, location, clean
8
the hotel is clean and the room is quite big. The price is low among other hotels in Tokyo. There are much food around
Max L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
Best Hotel in Shimbashi

Location, Cleanliness and Excellent Staff
8
A great classic hotel. Can be a bit noisy being next to the train station but otherwise when I need to be that end of town, it is the only hotel I will stay at.
Max L. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Shimbashi's finest

Rooms, Staff, Location
8
It is not a perfect hotel but it is my hotel of choice when travelling in Tokyo.
Cattaleeya P. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
Good service, good location, good price

Good service, good location, good price
10
I like the location where I can take limousine bus from airport to hotel. Staff is very friendly. Hotel room is clean.
Cattaleeya P. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2015
Good price, good location, good service

good price, good location, good service
8
I like the location where I can take limousine bus from airport to hotel. Staff is very friendly. Hotel room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo TokyoDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Stone Sauna (Ganbanyoku)Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FacilitiesDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03