My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo

1-2-6 Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-8621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Double Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Junior Suite Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Junior Suite Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in the rooms Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in the rooms Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sports and Activities Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Stone Sauna (Ganbanyoku) Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Bar - Ichizushi Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restaurant - Ittetsu Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant - Rogairo Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Cafe Bar - Trax Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant - L’Etoile Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Cafe Bar - Trax Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant - L’Etoile Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in the rooms Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Mario F. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Great vacation in a great hotel

Location,staff,great patisserie
8.7
It was fine except that they gave us "smoking" rooms when we requested for "non smoking" ones.
Doris B. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Simply enjoyable and relaxing.

Great staff service, central location with easy access to train station, clean and conducive environment.
8.7
Great stay with comfort.
Christopher L. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
It was an enjoyable stay.

Convenient location to train station, good variety of restuarants nearby and close to Ginza area.
7.7
Overall it was good although the rooms were not family oriented. The rooms did not have any double queen beds which would be useful for family with 2 adults and 2 kids. Only single twin beds were available, even with the higher end rooms.
Eng G. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Easy, convenient and warm smiles from staff.

Hardworking staff, good aircon in the room, great location
4.7
I am impressed by the trainee at Concierge,. I am pleasantly surprised that Dai-ichi hires university graduate/qualified English teacher to serve at the concierge. speaks impeccable English, works hard and even went through great troubles to help me book flowers online for my local partner. He can certainly be trusted for greater responsibilities in any organisation. Congratulations to Dai-ichi for having him. Keep up the good work!
Kim H. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
ok but definitely not fantastic

central location, easy access to transport, near haneda airport and ginza
7.3
ok but as i said not fantastic
Chris W. Groups United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Great location, friendly helpful staff

Location Clean and comfortable helpfull staff
8
Enjoyed exploring local eateries had a relaxing time
Vararit P. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Great hotel, large room., Very nice staff.

Location Clean large room Best staff..
9
Great , its my second time staying at the hotel...
Yu M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Pleasant.

helpful staff. good location. cleanliness
9.7
very good. hotel may want to consider indicating type of meat on the food menu (most of the time we cannot figure out whether its beef, chicken, pork etc).
Jen S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Fantastic!!

Location, fast Internet & good service
8
Extremely good..
Brian H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Wonderful stay. Enjoyed all that Tokyo has to offe

Location, amenities within the hotel. A feeling of welcome.
8.3
One hotel employee was so wellcoming and helpfull on our arrival that we have a memorable impression. She deserves to be mentioned as she is a credit to the hotel. Her name is Maki Ono. Apparently she is a trainee and we wish her every success.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo TokyoDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Double RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Junior SuiteDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Junior SuiteDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in the roomsDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in the roomsDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Stone Sauna (Ganbanyoku)Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Bar - IchizushiDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restaurant - IttetsuDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant - RogairoDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Cafe Bar - TraxDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant - L’EtoileDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Cafe Bar - TraxDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant - L’EtoileDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in the roomsDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyDai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07