Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 313 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Vijayakumar N. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good - location, price, view, comfort, clean
location, size, clean
had a good sleep and was pleasant
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Samip S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Was asked to change hotel!
NA
After work when i reach the hotel at 10 PM they tell me they have some construction and hence have to shift me to another hotel (which was not as good). I have stayed in Dainam before and i like it but unsatisfied with this experience.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Tu B. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A Modest Hotel for Modest Budgets
Location, Price
The hotel is conveniently located at center of D1, so getting around is at ease. However I doubt it meets the 3* standard that it claims to be. But for the price i paid, couldn't really complain much. One plus point is that they provide clean and decent towels :)
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Val C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Old rooms
Location, near tourist area
We just stayed there for a night. The check-in was very fast. Rooms are quite old, especially the shower head and the bathroom. Breakfast was just sandwich and egg.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

victor D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Everything was good except bath towels
location, staff, breakfast
Bath towels were old but bed sheets were Okay. Helpful staff. Lower price compared to nearby hotels. Breakfast was OK to good.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Kathryn G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
okay
Location, comfortable stay, nice room
near market, okay for overnight/ short stay. Room is clean.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

hao N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
overall satisfaction 5.5 out of 10
location
1. room is relative nice i like it 2. towels seem old need to replace w newer ones 3.receptionist are bad. dont know how to serve. at least i dont see smile on their faces. i called for help from my room they said they would call back but it never happened if i am the owner if i would fire them, hire and train the new receptionist team. i dont think these people can learn how to serve and they wont be happy anyway 4. breakfast: the service were nice but the food were horrible 5 it is ok to stay here but dont expect the good service from expected 3 stars hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2015

MINH M. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
It was ok.
Location, price is ok, room is not bad.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

MINH M. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
It was ok.
Location, price is ok, room is not bad.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

MINH M. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
It was ok.
Location, price is ok, room is not bad.
Reviewed April 18, 2015