or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dai Nam Hotel

Hiep An Ward, Thu Dau Mot Town, Binh Duong, Binh Duong, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Guestroom Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Tennis Court Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Tennis Court
Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Tennis Court Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - View Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Hotel Exterior Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Binh Duong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Ngoc H. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2013
Bad experience

Close to Dai Nam Park
4.7
Nguyen T. Couples Canada, May 19, 2013
Just ok. Not like expected

quiet, green trees, tuk tuk taking you to places
5.7
The hotel was just Ok. A bit not matching what was paying for. Room was old and a bit smelly. Convenient location if you want to play at the Dai Nam park
Iain D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Area was main reason to stay here

It was beside the theme park, and er... that is it really
4.3
The Location is good, it is beside the theme park but there is not much else to say. Food is served in the park area and the condition of the rooms left a lot to be desired. The first room had termites which the staff considered norrmal and while the second room was lodger free the condition was not a lot better. I would probably not stay here again.
Thanh N. Groups Vietnam, August 4, 2012
disappointed much!

impressive decoration
5.7
it's not a very good hotel. maybe there is only one hotel at Dai Nam so the services is not competetive. the entertainment and restaurant is not variety. Anyway they need to improve much more.
Julieta M. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Nice and neat hotel room

it is so near the amusement park with several scenic spots and places which offers different theme
5.3
i booked our stay via agora and got the shock of my life when we were led to a secluded place near the hotel. the regular room they gave us were like that of a maids quarter. we got back to the main hotel, talked to the hotel staff and upgraded our hotel room. compared to the previous rooms that they gave us, the rooms that we got now is much more like that of a regular hotel and not of a prison cell. moral of the story, never book online with this hotel. you have to see the room first or else you'll get frustrated. the free breakfast they offered is so so. loads of noodles and nothing special. the only thing nice in this hotel is their proximity to the park.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have lots of bikes but never offer it for free. We asked for one and the staff said they have lots of guest who booked earlier to use the bikes but it's not true. Their restaurant offer delicious meals which is affordable. One day going around the park is not enough since it really is a gargantuan park.
Julieta M. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2012
great location with lousy service

its proximity to the park is a big advantage
5
When we checked in at this hotel they made us stay at their smaller cluster of rooms situated almost opposite Dainam Hotel. We found that small hotel unfit to be even called an inn. It's so disappointing to be booked in this prison cell like hotel. We went back to Dainam Hotel and asked their staff bout the room assignment. They said that's what we paid for online. My husband decided to upgrade our room and paid for the difference. We were then led to one of their rooms situated within the hotel itself. Moral of the story, never book online. It's much better to see for yourself how the room looks like before you make your reservations. They serve free breakfast but their food is not that good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of attractions be sure to bring your camera. The park is so big so better leave your high heels and wear flip flops instead. Wear comfortable clothes, bring umbrella, wear hats and hydrate.
Thai V. Families with young children Canada, April 29, 2012
this is not the hotel it is the bad one

please do not go to Dai Nam the hotel is look like the karaoke room
4.3
this is not the hotel the room is smell so bad,the shower is same with the toilet,when ever you are taking the shower the floor is so wet all over,I think the owner they can build the good place but they are not thing about the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: not thing to stay in this hotel at night time you have to go to bed about 6pm
Tram N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 30, 2012
very nice service

service
8
very accommodating for the need of customer. Thanks Khanh!
Barry L. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel but smoke smelly room!

Reception staff attractive and helpful, transport around hotel excellent
6
we enjoyed our stay but the smell of cigarette smoke in one room was most unpleasant. we should have been offered another room but were not. the buffet breakfast is not of a satisfactory standard, especially for a western person and the crockery and serving equipment was in a poor condition. we would stay again but hopefully in a better class of room. the theme park, water park and zoo at dai nam were excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Attractions are excellent.
Stefan M. Families with young children Norway, August 12, 2011
nice location near park

big rooms
6.3
nice park with big waterland and tivoli kids love it bus drive becouse long distance to go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: big tempel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Hotel ExteriorDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - GuestroomDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Tennis CourtDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Tennis CourtDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Tennis CourtDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - ViewDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Hotel ExteriorDai Nam Hotel Binh Duong - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05