or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia

Carrer del Pare Laínez 55, Gràcia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dailyflats Sagrada Familia Complex
Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 4 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 4 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 4 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 4 Bedroom Comfort Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Kitchen
Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom Classic Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Comfort
Area: Gràcia Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Deborah G. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Beautiful Barcelona

It was comfortable clean and in a good location
9.3
The staff at daily Flats were very helpful prior to my stay and enabled my check in process to be very efficient. The apartment was very nice and clean and well equipped. The price was excellent and I would definitely stay there again.
Shady H. Groups Egypt, January 2, 2014
Perfect for a group

Large size apartments
8.7
Apartments were large, could accommodate the 6 of us and we didn't feel it was small. Location was great also
Christine T. Groups Afghanistan, December 28, 2012
Close to attractions, nice apartment.

Close to attractions, apartment has a nice design and good size.
7.3
Check-in can be a painful process as the flat is located a cab ride away from the check-in office. Pay attention to the office opening hours as well.
Eddy H. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great place, but very inconvenient check in proces

Great apartment
8.3
We took our 74 and 78 year old parents with us to Europe, and after staying at hotels in other cities, we decided to try to stay in an apartment in Barcelona. We chose an apt close to the Sagrada Familia, arguably the ultimate landmark in Barcelona. The Dailyflats managed the rental of several flats in Barcelona and other cities. It appeared to us that they were managing the business very efficiently, and perhaps as part of the cost-effectiveness strategy is to limit the time for check ins, and you can only do a check in at a designated office which can be far from where the apartment you are renting is located. This was our case. We arrived at the apt in the morning, and had realized later that we had to go to another building to get the key, and yet another building to leave our suitcases. And then we found out that they had switched our apt to another... a newer / nicer one, but still caused slight inconvenience to move the luggages - with seniors dragging the suitcases. Overall, the apartment was very cleaned, well maintained and well equipped with washing machines, kitchen utensils, etc. The staff were very nice and helpful. As much as I like the place and the lovely staff, I definitely will choose to stay in a hotel next time if I bring my parents again. I will only stay at this kind of flats, if I travel without very young children or seniors.
Restaurant Tip: Near and around Sagrada Familia, there are many restaurants. There is a block with restaurants and cafes where you can sit outside to have your dinner while looking at the magnificent cathedral lit at night. Great food with great view! The Sangria helps too.
Raymond A. Families with young children Netherlands, July 30, 2012
Luxureous home away from home

Location close to Sagrade Familia
9
a bit difficult to find, as nowhere is mentioned that check-in is at the office on the carrer de la marina no. 366 !!! also, a deposit has to be paid in cash if you don't have a visa- or mastercard (american express is not accepted. this deposit is returned on departure, provided no damage was done to the appartment. that said, the appartment itself was excellent! spacious, airconditioned, crisp and clean, elegantly decorated and furnished with tv/dvd, free wifi, fully equipped kitchen (including dishwasher, fridge, oven, koffiemaker etc.) and washingmachine. only minuspoint was the small bathroom. the shower door opened only about 1/3 of the way before it collided with the washingtable. you really had to squeeze in and out. not recommended for the "over-sized" traveller.
Fleur D. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2012
Value for money, good staff

Perfect for families
8.3
Jesus was very helpful and informative. He and the lady who answered the phone the day before we arrived (I think her name is Nenette) spoke very good English, pleasant to talk with, very clear in giving information. The apartment was a pleasure to stay in and since we were just 2 couples, was spacious except that we had to share 1 bathroom. It had lots of clean linens and towels and had all appliances and housewares we needed. The location was great! We just walked to the Sagrada Familia and other places of interest. There's a 24-hour grocery, bakeries and fruit and vegetable stores nearby.
Barry N. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Good location, close to shops & transport

Excelent security, quality appliances, everything worked
7
The apartment was small but featured all that we needed. the appliances: full stove, washing machine, fridge freezer and dishwasher were all of good quality and worked well. The bathroom could have been bigger but overall the apartment was what we expected from the ads. Everything necessary was provided and the apartment was very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: To obtain the key to the apartment you need to visit the office which is in a separate location from the apartment, we were not told this but were lucky to meet people going into the apartment block who told us where to go, although there was a notice on the door.
Florence N. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Great place to stay at an affordable price

affordable
8
Dailyflats was a great place to stay, it was nice and modern and still comfortable for everyone to stay. We were travelling together with some friends and we were all satisfied with the hotel.
Eduardo D. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Great location, great facilities and good price!

great location and clean rooms
10
This apartment hotels are very clean and big! It's good for families and for longer stay vacation! Very nice kitchen and all rooms are very clean including the bathrooms. Almost all the things there are brand new! Great location walking distance to Sagrada Familia Cathedral!
Naime M. Couples France, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great
7.7
very nice trip and nice hotel and appartment trés bien situé avec une bonne ambiance.
Restaurant Tip: great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dailyflats area Sagrada Familia BarcelonaDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 4 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 4 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 4 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 4 Bedroom ComfortDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - KitchenDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 1 Bedroom ClassicDailyflats area Sagrada Familia Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Comfort


AS-AGWEB-3A03