or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daisy Bank Cottages

64 Middle Tea Tree Road Richmond, Richmond, Hobart, Australia 7025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Surroundings Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Bathroom Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Exterior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Kitchen Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Surroundings Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Surroundings Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Bathroom Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Garden
Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Bathroom Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 2

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Gow W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Perfect stay at richmond

(1) big cottage, perfect kitchen for your cooking,excellent view from cottage, friendly owner and her family
9.3
We simply loved our stay here. Hotel was almost perfect and the family made our stay even more memorable. 1. Location: It's situated not far from town. Our cottage window facing directly towards farm, was a spectacular view. 2. Price: At a bit higher end, but since it's cottage and can stay by 2adult and 2kids. also, the kitchen can save food expenses by cooking at your own.
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Great farm experience with friendly animals.

Farm animals , dogs , nice cosy room with great breakfast .
9.3
It was a nice stay for the boys and easy access to Hobart n other places of interest .
Pui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
Nice and cozzy

clean and comfortable room; friendly and helpful staff; very nice farm
9
will definitely go back if i visit Tasmania again
Keith H. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Loved our stay

The cottage was warm and inviting like the greeting we received upon arrival. The kids loves the farm experience and were allowed to explore. Great location close to town.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and fully recommend it to others. We were made to feel very welcome. Great hosts. The location was perfect and it was nice to have a good night sleep and not be woke by city sounds. The supplied bacon and farm fresh eggs were perfect for breakfast.
Kim D. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
What a Beautiful Suprise!

Location, style of the Cottage and Hosts!
10
Our stay at Daisy Banks Cottage was delightful. It was our last accommodation (stay) on our 7 day Tasmanian Adventure. We were so delighted with the cottage. It was the cleanest and most comfy cottage we stayed in on our entire Holiday. The owners were a delightful couple that ensured we had all that we needed. Nothing was left unattended to. My only problem was that I wish I had have researched my areas better as Daisy Banks Cottage is situated in a location which lends itself to day trips. Had I known this I would have made the cottage my based camp and explored from there. My recommendation to those thinking about staying here is .. just do it! You wont regret your stay. 10/10
Ivo H. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2014
THE best cottage

Cottage, view, service and facilities
9.7
It was hands down the best cottage we've been on. The view was superb, the service was excellent (owner was very friendly). The cottage itself is just amazing, you can't not feel relaxed once you're there. Just look at their website and you'll know what I mean. We went there in winter, and the woodfire was burning when we arrived. The sky view at night is just spectacular. In the morning, the kids played with their dogs (very friendly dogs), pet Lucy the pony, and visited some of their chooks - provider our eggs for breakfast! It was truly a fantastic experience. The only regret we had was not staying for longer. Must spend at least 2 nights there. Oh, and it is quite tricky to find the place, so if it's your first time there, best to call them up before heading there.
Steve C. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Very relaxing

Wonderful location, friendly hosts & excellent facilities
9.7
From the time we checked in we were treated kindly and efficiently, the accomadation was lovely, very clean and tidy, a pleasure to stay here.
Wayne G. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
A Wonderful Country Stay

Atmosphere, facilities, tranquility
10
A wonderful place highly recommended. This setting is on a farm and the cottages a heritage barn.
Wei Y. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2013
excellent

country style,animals,good view
10
very good.it is a country style,there are lots of animals there,and have good view,it is a large farm.
Zelah D. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2013
nice country getaway

Fresh eggs, kids love the animals
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Outside Family CottageDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - SurroundingsDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - ExteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - KitchenDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - SurroundingsDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - SurroundingsDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - GardenDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06