Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daisy Bank Cottages

78 Middle Tea Tree Road, Richmond, Hobart, Australia 7025

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on 27 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Chan P. Families with older children Canada, February 7, 2016
Memorable stay!
6.7
The cottage is warm and cozy, with everything you need. There are sheeps, horse and chicken in the farm, a great experience for my little girl. Hana is very friendy and helpful.
Report this review
Binn K. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2016
Nice place for kid and familyescape from the city

Atmosphere
9
Report this review
Youngjin J. Groups South Korea, December 11, 2015
Stayed in heaven

warm welcoming by owner with perfect cottage
10
perfect moments what I expected
Report this review
Elynda A. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2015
Cosy Cottage

Cleanliness, comfort & good breakfast
7.7
We had a very nice stay and love the farm environment.
Report this review
Matthew W. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2015
Best in Richmond

Pretty location, Wood fire, comfortable beds, very clean
10
Perfect
Report this review
Kam C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
A warm feeling with my stay in Hobart

The heritage set up with the cottage.
8.3
Very warm and relaxing.
Report this review
Angela L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
Good place for holiday break

The place is very clean and comfortable. We had very good farm stay experiences in Diasy Bank Cottage. And Nana is very nice and prepared all the things we needed for the stay.
8.3
Report this review
Rossana G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Outstanding Accommodation

Comfortable, Location, Clean
10
Suoerb. Cannot fault it. Highly recommend this fabulous accommodation.
Report this review
James M. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Home away from home

Quality, cleanliness and warm atmosphere
10
From start to finish this was a fantastic stay. It feels so personal, and so welcoming. Great quality accom that is as much about the little details as the majors. Not too far from the city if you need to be there, but you'd be just as happy around the property. I've stayed in many hotels, but have never felt as at-home as I did here.
Report this review
Kevalin O. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2015
Dream land

Woodfire, fresh & quality food, home
10
Amazing experience. Lovely host, Hanna. Friendly animals. Delicious fresh breakfast! Beautiful view and flowers.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page
Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Outside Family CottageDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - ExteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - KitchenDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - SurroundingsDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - SurroundingsDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - GardenDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01