Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daisy Bank Cottages

64 Middle Tea Tree Road Richmond, Richmond, Hobart, Australia 7025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Bathroom Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Exterior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Kitchen Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Surroundings Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest Room Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Surroundings Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Bathroom Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Garden Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Bathroom
Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Interior Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Hobart
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 2

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Angela L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
Good place for holiday break

The place is very clean and comfortable. We had very good farm stay experiences in Diasy Bank Cottage. And Nana is very nice and prepared all the things we needed for the stay.
8.3
Report this review
Rossana G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Outstanding Accommodation

Comfortable, Location, Clean
10
Suoerb. Cannot fault it. Highly recommend this fabulous accommodation.
Report this review
James M. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Home away from home

Quality, cleanliness and warm atmosphere
10
From start to finish this was a fantastic stay. It feels so personal, and so welcoming. Great quality accom that is as much about the little details as the majors. Not too far from the city if you need to be there, but you'd be just as happy around the property. I've stayed in many hotels, but have never felt as at-home as I did here.
Report this review
Kevalin O. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2015
Dream land

Woodfire, fresh & quality food, home
10
Amazing experience. Lovely host, Hanna. Friendly animals. Delicious fresh breakfast! Beautiful view and flowers.
Report this review
Gow W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Perfect stay at richmond

(1) big cottage, perfect kitchen for your cooking,excellent view from cottage, friendly owner and her family
9.3
We simply loved our stay here. Hotel was almost perfect and the family made our stay even more memorable. 1. Location: It's situated not far from town. Our cottage window facing directly towards farm, was a spectacular view. 2. Price: At a bit higher end, but since it's cottage and can stay by 2adult and 2kids. also, the kitchen can save food expenses by cooking at your own.
Report this review
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Great farm experience with friendly animals.

Farm animals , dogs , nice cosy room with great breakfast .
9.3
It was a nice stay for the boys and easy access to Hobart n other places of interest .
Report this review
Pui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
Nice and cozzy

clean and comfortable room; friendly and helpful staff; very nice farm
9
will definitely go back if i visit Tasmania again
Report this review
Keith H. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Loved our stay

The cottage was warm and inviting like the greeting we received upon arrival. The kids loves the farm experience and were allowed to explore. Great location close to town.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and fully recommend it to others. We were made to feel very welcome. Great hosts. The location was perfect and it was nice to have a good night sleep and not be woke by city sounds. The supplied bacon and farm fresh eggs were perfect for breakfast.
Report this review
Kim D. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
What a Beautiful Suprise!

Location, style of the Cottage and Hosts!
10
Our stay at Daisy Banks Cottage was delightful. It was our last accommodation (stay) on our 7 day Tasmanian Adventure. We were so delighted with the cottage. It was the cleanest and most comfy cottage we stayed in on our entire Holiday. The owners were a delightful couple that ensured we had all that we needed. Nothing was left unattended to. My only problem was that I wish I had have researched my areas better as Daisy Banks Cottage is situated in a location which lends itself to day trips. Had I known this I would have made the cottage my based camp and explored from there. My recommendation to those thinking about staying here is .. just do it! You wont regret your stay. 10/10
Report this review
Yun Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Very warm cottage and bring us lots of sweet dream

Very considerated in every single details, spacious place, friendly owner
10
It was a very nice dream place at there. Green & fresh air, round with animals & garden. Spacious dining, living rooms & bedroom. Owner are very friendly and providing everything you may need for breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Outside Family CottageDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - ExteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - KitchenDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - SurroundingsDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Guest RoomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - SurroundingsDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - GardenDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - BathroomDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - InteriorDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - HobartDaisy Bank Cottages Hobart - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06