Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Pawalit U. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Nice hotel with a good location

Best location next to chicken church and just 5 mins walk to lake.
8.3
I went there with my friends, there are taxi waiting in front of hotel then it is convenient for us to travelling around dalat city. In addition it is located next to a nice church and just few minutes walk to city centre. Hotel decoration is nice with an antique elevator. Room and hotel is clean. But no air condition which is normal for hotel in Dalat.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Heritage Hotel

Very french heritage hotel, staff is very friendly
9
The stay at the hotel is great, just in term of food, there is no breakfast provided, and the restaurant opposiite is quite expensive as well. The bathroom is a bit old but which is clean enough. If you like historical things, recommend you to stay at this hotel.
Sau C. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
We enjoyed the stay in this hotel very much.

Dalat Hotel Du Parc is cosy and well designed. It's a bit out of the town but the 15 minutes walk is very enjoyable due to the cool weather. Staffs in the restaurant are very helpful and friendly.
7
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 24, 2013
Beautiful

Sach, Phuc Vu Chu Dao, view dep
10
Khoa N. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2013
hotel is very nice, clean, conveniently located

nice design, clean, nice window view
7
first impression with the front desk officers on the date i arrived: not so friendly. we asked to deposit our luggage since we did not check in right away. the officer did not even come over to give us the tag but instead he asked me to bring 2 luggages to the storeroom for him to tag them. although the distance from the front desk to store room is just few steps away, i think it would be great if he showed his hospitality towards the guests. other that that the hotel is very nice, clean, conveniently located. we were offered nice room with view toward the main road, nice view with the cafe down the street. the front desk officers in the following days were better and more friendly. one more thing, the security guards here were very responsible and polite. we locked our bike at the parking lot hence the guard could not bring it down to basement, he then had to watch over for us during the night time. really appreciated that.
Thu H. Families with older children Vietnam, February 21, 2013
Great hotel for holiday getaway!

Great architecture, good location and service
8.7
I was quite pleased with my choice to stay at the Dalat Hotel Du Parc. It was a good deal for my family, my parents and grandmum were satisfied during the stay!
Adrian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Nice hotel but very few facilities

Close to town
5.3
This hotel relies upon the facilities of its sister hotel across the street so I would recommend people stay there instead. Here you have small rooms without ac, no gym , no restaurant , and only a small bar in the lobby area.. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was kept clean.
Travel tip: Stay in the sister hotel across the street the dalat palace if you want facilities
Loan V. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great location

walking distance to town-quiet location
7
Superior room is the key, not too small, having ceiling fan is a plus,refrigerator needs to replace,not cool enought for water,no freeze,I will not stay there in the Summer time.Overall is o.k. for winter time.Good value. Cleaning service is so so(I pilled coffee cream on table,after 3 days it still there.)Door man are nice&polite, service desk hardly crack a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The falls and parks are great to visit, there is boat to take you over the lake and lots of fun activities.
Peng X. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2013
lovely hotel

great location
10
the hotel is old build since 1932 , very nice , room and bed not very big but enough.
Nightlife Tip: small town you can walk to everywhere.
Nochun L. Families with older children South Korea, February 18, 2013
city centered location

good location, clean room
7
near dalat market, just 10 minutes walk away. each bed is a little small, but the room is quite clean. elevator is a little antique but sometimes out of order so that we have to use stairs. all staff is quite friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C05