Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Graham M. Groups Australia, August 10, 2012
Well maintained, well run older Hotel

Room quality
7.7
The room is comfortable and the bathroom is good. Sufficient hot water, and that is important in Dalat with heat lamps in the bathroom. Lift is a blast from the past. Staff are very helpful, although the standard of English is a little wanting. Laundry charges are very high by Vietnamese standards.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel is expensive for food and drink. V Cafe in town is good value. $1 taxi ride each way or a good walk there downhill and more challenging on the return. Have a coffee on the terrace at Dalat Palace over the road. It is a great view.
Hannah B. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Classic beauty rejuvenated

Classic hotel, lift!
6.7
A beautiful old hotel restore well, with still original charm. A little way out of town, but nice views.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant across the road is hit and miss - sometimes amazing meals, other times not so good. Check what the specials are.
Ho N. Couples Vietnam, July 29, 2012
Great location, nice staff but small room

Location, heater in the bathroom
7
generally enjoy my stay here. The hotel is in great location and have heater in the bathroom, which is very nice in cold weather in Da Lat. Only two disadvantage points - Small room; - Vintage lift which is easily out of order because it is 90-year-old lift.
Restaurant Tip: you find many local restaurant with local food on the nearby street - Le Dai Hanh Str. Recommend restaurant: Banh Canh Xuan An at 15 Le Dai Hanh. Go down to Ho Tung Mau Street then you will reach to Ho Xuan Huong and Cho Da Lat is just 5 more minutes walk.
Thieu H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good hotel
8
My coup didn't have breakfast so I pay a lot it. And don't have pick me up to air port. So it's not cheap. Any way thanks Agoda
Huy D. Couples Vietnam, July 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8
This hotel have a great location, beside Nha Chung street where have a lot of good traditional food (Bun bo, banh canh, banh can). If the hotel have breakfast, it is perfect. I love elevator of hotel, it's beautiful and ancient.
Restaurant Tip: Nha Chung street
Truong N. Couples Vietnam, July 15, 2012
Great location but small room

Good service
7.3
Good service, small room. You can hear any sound from beside
Anna N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Nice building and quiet area
6.3
I do think it's a beautiful building. However, no AC in any room. Never heard of such thing. Have I known I wouldn't stay at this hotel. AC is a must, like water, u got to have AC. Staff seems a bit confused. Most questions are answered with unsure answers
Jan W. Business travelers Netherlands, July 12, 2012
Wonderfull hotel

Location
9
I stayed in this hotel many many times which is allways a pleasure. The hotel is well looked after. The rooms are very clean and nice and also the bath room is spotless. The rooms are not very large so I prefer to book a superior room for just a few dolors more. The wifi is working properly and is reasonably fast. The breakfast in Cafe de la Poste, across the road is very good. Cafe de la Poste also serves very nice lunches and dinners.
Ruan S. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Charming hotel

Building with character
8
dalat is a much slower pace than hcmc and was actually cold so there was no need for ac in the rooms. the hotel was well furnished and had an old style elevator. du parc had very few facilities but the palace down the road has a gym and restaurant which guests at fu oatcakes can use
David C. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Nice and a tourist attraction in itself

Assistance with airport taxi, nice room
7.3
A lovely hotel - one of the nicer ones from what I've read in Dalat. Internet access was not the greatest but the rooms were more than adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C06