or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Jan W. Business travelers Netherlands, November 30, 2012
Good hotel

Location, Internet, Breakfast
8
I stayed in this hotel again for a few days in order to visit my clients. Internet worked just fine. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The rooms (executive) is spacious en the ceilings are high especially at the ground level rooms
Donnell B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel!

Old Atmosphere and charm
9
I really loved staying here. The place was full of history and charm. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We walked everywhere and took a cab to the places that were farther away.
Livio A. Couples Italy, November 19, 2012
Great hotel in very good location

Hotel ambience and looks, location and proximity to central Da Lat
8.3
Good hotel, with good features, facilities and decor overall. Room quality on par with hotel standard. Minor drawback is the breakfast - a bit pricey and located at the opposite side of the road, outside the hotel premises.
Elizabeth W. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel good location

Walking distance to markets and restaurants
8
we were only there for one night but loved dalat and the sights we saw
Li H. Couples China, October 24, 2012
Nice Hotel and good service

Historical Hotel
8
We made 4 night accomodation in this hotel. The hotel is very beautiful and also good service. The old elevator inside is very nice. Our standard room is not big but clean. We had a wonderful trip in Dalat.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Dalat Palace is just opposite Du Parc, they are same hotel group, if you have time please visit it, very nice also !
Bach P. Couples Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Great location with nice architecture!

Historical style , Elegant , fresh and clean
7.3
We spent two nights at Dalat Du Parc, it was a pleasant stay. What I liked about the hotel were the colonial style architecture of it. The room is fine with all equipments. The bathroom was fitted with halogen ceiling light heater. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location!
Tuong L. Couples Vietnam, October 21, 2012
I love it!

5 minutes walk to down town but it is so quiet
8
It is a good place for the one who visits Dalat in the first time. I really felt the Dalat's atmosphere when I stay here.
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and beautiful place

Nice and clean room although itz quite small
7.3
We had a memoriable holidays together. The hotel is beautiful with antique evalator. The asmostphere is so romantic. Recommend to couple and someone who like romance. In addtion, Dalat is a beautiful place in which are many places for honeymoon such as: love vally, biking around ho xuan huong river or drinking corn milk at night market.
Hau T. Groups Vietnam, October 14, 2012
Great location but wifi sucked

good location, nice staff
8
The location is very convenient as it is near to the Dalat market and next to Xuan Huong lake, beautiful view. The staff is friendly and very helpful. However, room is very small, wifi is too bad
Alison S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Rather faded glory but comfortable enough

The spa was good
6
this hotel is large and potentially luxurious but a little past its best. the caged lift is nice, but breaks down quite often - and we couldn't use the stairs because they were cleaning them. the rooms are comfortable. the eating options around the hotel are limited - the cafe owned by the hotel is expensive with a rather odd mix of choices. the concierge helped us with plane bookings but was very slow and charged us commission just for printing the email. the massage was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3B06