or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Chiu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2012
great location but small rooms

localtion utture
10
everything well nice, just shower water no good. very lomantic with nice wanter, people kindly and polite, vegetable fruits seed local land so fresh. there is choose long stay place
Nightlife Tip: lake very beautiful on night
Maria A. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
Surpassed our expectations

close proximity to the golf course and the market
9.3
The staff was very helpful and courteous. English was not a problem. It was only a short walk from the market and the lagoon. If you get tired of continental cuisine served in the hotel, there are many clean noodle shops nearby. We enjoyed the hearty breakfast buffet which had continental and asian favorites. Restaurant staff were at your beck and call and well trained.
Bang T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 4, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Great customer service
8.7
Most of the time visiting Dalat, I stay here. The experience is great. In this raining season, the hotel is always warm and dry, not like the others. A big bonus this time is the staff. Bell captain is very attentive, help me book the bus, call to remind and carry my heavy bag to the car.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is great for sightseeing. As the room is quite small, it is not good choice if you want to relax within the hotel.
Beng T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good location
6
Good hotel, can try, but use fan only in rooms so if too cold or hot have problem. Location is not bad, staff is quite friendly. Basically a typical hotel in Dalat. Near to most tourist spots so transport is quite convenient.
Hoai N. Couples Vietnam, September 3, 2012
A cosy place!

Classy, affordable and great service.
7
We had a good time there just staying around the area. It was a raining stay but the location of the hotel is just nice to take the umbrella and walk around the nearby area. There are plenty of restaurants to visit and enjoy the food. The room where we stayed had a beautiful view of the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dalat market, Xuan Huong lake, cafes along Ha Binh area.
Hien T. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

City Center, Decent, clear hotel
8.3
This is our second time with Dalat Du Parc.Very lovely boutique hotel. staff is very helpful. The room were clean. We had a beautiful view over the Old Post Office. Will definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: We prefer the high-level room than the ground floor ones as we can leave the window open and enjoy Dalat cold fresh air.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Average but at the price acceptable

Proffensional service
7
At usd a night it was a snip old style hotel was great. If I had to pay more than this I might think twice as although the service was great the hotel rooms could do with up dating
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motorbike and travel5km in any direction great scenery
Luan D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 20, 2012
nice stay

good location
6.7
it's nice hotel, staff was friendly and helpful. the location is good for it's 5-7mins walk to Dalat center.
Wenhui Z. Families with young children China, August 17, 2012
always great hotel

quiet location, nice buiding and friendly service
8
very nice stay, this is already my 3rd stay in the past 5 years
Shopping Tip: the Dalat Market is a must to go place with a lot of gift options and good value for price.
Ha L. Families with older children Vietnam, August 17, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Nce view, near contre
7.7
Good service,. Good location. But old towel n room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C08