Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1198 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1198)
Sort by:
Roger H. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Beautiful French Colonial Style Hotel

Excellent staff, great room and good location
8.3
A very pleasant stay in a great French Style hotel, with attentive staff. The only downside was that the restaurant was across the road in a separate location, which could be a problem in inclement weather.
Report this review
John A. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Beautiful Art Deco Hotel in Dalat

Style, comfort and value
9.7
We had an enjoyable stay in a comfortable room with large windows which opened to let in the cool mountain air and offered lovely views. Classy hotel at a very affordable price.
Report this review
Lin Q. Groups China, May 2, 2013
Good location, historical building

Good location, quite, historical building
8
We love ou staying in this hotel . Historical building, good services, lovely elevator, quite location. Worth the value.
Report this review
Nam S. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Nice boutique hotel with heritage details

design, staff, location
9
It was the 2nd time I'm back here. And I'm still happy with the staff performance and the room. Only the food at the restaurant is not improved.
Report this review
Choi H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2013
so so

old,small room
6
poor matteress even superior room , i think overpriced. small
Report this review
Binh D. Couples Vietnam, April 21, 2013
I will book Du Parc for next trips

this is very nice hotel, located at city central & staffs are friendly
7.3
I & my wife enjoyed our stay there. Everything is fine. Hotel is old but the design is nice
Report this review
Duy C. Families with young children Vietnam, April 21, 2013
Very nice hotel & weather

Nice looking, friendly services & close to center
8
Report this review
Khanh P. Couples Vietnam, April 21, 2013
It's a nice hotel

Clean, Near the center of DaLat, Next to the Con Ga Church
7.3
Report this review
Ohguen K. Families with older children South Korea, April 21, 2013
good hotel

clean, high ceiling, location
7.7
Report this review
Pawalit U. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Nice hotel with a good location

Best location next to chicken church and just 5 mins walk to lake.
8.3
I went there with my friends, there are taxi waiting in front of hotel then it is convenient for us to travelling around dalat city. In addition it is located next to a nice church and just few minutes walk to city centre. Hotel decoration is nice with an antique elevator. Room and hotel is clean. But no air condition which is normal for hotel in Dalat.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08