or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1148)
Sort by:
Naran Y. Groups Thailand, January 29, 2013
Good, Quiet, and English staff

Location, Staff, Clean room
7.3
Even if a hotel was not in main road of city, but good point of its, you will get less noisy sound from bike horn.
Claudia G. Couples Switzerland, January 9, 2013
Clean hotel but not so great location

Clean and quiet
7
We had a quiet room to the back which was nice. The rooms was on the small side but clean. The additional services such as laundry and drinks and breakfast were a little expensive for our taste. The location is not too convenient. If you want to go to the city center you will have to walk approx. 15 minutes or catch a cab.
Tai W. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
classic hotel

very classic hotel with excellent service
10
the hotel's built in 1932, the lift in the lobby's spectular. The staff are fluent in english and helpful. Though the room's a bit small , but the smell of the hotel's superb. The view from the window's perfect, can see the cafe across the street.
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, January 2, 2013
Good location but old

Historic hotel, good location
6
Receptionists were quite unpleasant, not helpful. Even hotel were fully occupied during my stay, Chiristmas decor were all around hotel, the ambiance was freaky cold... disgusting running water in our room, can you imagine while having shower, I freaked out and jump out of bathroom as water was in orange color. We recorded that and called receptionist, no sorry/apologise was given, terribly. They sent somebody to check out but problemed were not fixed due to the old-broken of water system.
James N. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2013
Classic French Colonial Hotel with nice view

Nice view to Xuan Huong Lake, spacious room with great service
9.3
Though they did not do anything with our honeymooners request. They offer all in-house guests with maracon and buicuits that is a plus service to clean and spacious room with nice view to Tran Phu Street below.
Nightlife Tip: If you do not mind to walk, get down to Tran Phu street, pass Xuan Huong Lake at night and get to night market. There are many kind of local food and specilities for you to choose from.
Tuan N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Fast services
7.3
I was spent two night with my family at Dalat Hotel Du Parc, This hotel provide quality service, fast check in and out, willing to deliver travel information...The room is night and clean. Last but not least, Dalat Hotel Du Parc has a great location, we just took 5 minutes walk for going to Dalat market and Ho Xuan Huong. If I have a chance I will back Dalat and stay at this Hotel again.
Vu N. Families with older children Vietnam, January 1, 2013
Good hotel for short stay

clean, nice staff, quiet room
6
Nice hotel, room is quite small but for me it's fine. Clean & staffs are helpful. Just one night but I will come back. Thank you!
Khanh L. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2012
Terrible vacation

nothing
4.7
I am a regular customer in Novotel Hotel for last 10 years. But since Novotel changed to Du Parc. This is the first time i came back and this time was terrible time for our family. We check in at 6pm on 29/12 and at midnight we found plenty of bed-bug in our bed. Hotel has sorry but not change other room for us with a reason no room available. They take other mattress and put on floor for us. That is 4 stars hotel. I would never come back.
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 30, 2012
fantastic service, elegant building

service, decoration
8
Fantastic service. Staff is warm and helping who ever needs help. The building attracted me with its elegance. Old room but clean enough according to its age. Bed is relatively smaller than hotels in Saigon In quiet location but foot step to landscapes in Dalat.
Phuong T. Couples Vietnam, December 30, 2012
lovely boutique hotel but wifi is inconsistent

cute heritage boutique hotel
7
we only stayed for one night. staff were helpful. check-in is at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. no AC and fridges could only keep stuff cool at max probably since the hotel was quite old. Despite its age, everything wass well-kept and the feel was cozy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C03