Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1198 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1198)
Sort by:
Bernardina C. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2012
nice hotel , lovely antique elevator

very clean and reasonable
9
It is very near the dalat Palace, very nice surroundings,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk for 15 minutes and you see the night market
Heidi B. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel, an icon

Heritage hotel
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, with adjoining rooms for our young daughters, a feature which would be great to be able to select as an option on Agoda. We loved the 1920s period features of the hotel and the old Post Office eatery over the road and the sister hotel the Palace Hotel up the hill.
Ngoc K. Couples Italy, April 1, 2012
lovely hotel and great location, but small rooms.

Historical hotel of Dalat
8.3
I like this historical hotel, staff is always available.
Ngoc T. Couples Vietnam, April 1, 2012
Close to the city

Hotel is very close to the center, Xuan Huong lake, Con Ga church.
7.3
Good
Hoat V. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good breakfast buffet, nice front desk poeple,& all employees for any help..room clean but small.
8.3
nice, clean hotel , great location ,people work there are helpful & very nice.,we'll come back & refer it to friends.
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel located at the quiet sde

Quaint hotel
10
lovely stay at the hotel which used to be novotel. the hotel is a short walk away from the lake (approximately 10 mins). the weather is fantastic and thus walking around is not a problem at all. if you are an avid golf lover, this is the hotel to stay at as they have packages for the stay and games. although the wifi signal in the room was rather weak, but it was due to the location of the room as my other colleague had no problems with the signal strength.
Michelle L. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2012
Dalat Hotel Du Parc

the classic lift
7.7
Noisy environment but convenient place, hotel service is good! Fair connection of wifi. Poor lighting in bathroom.
Duncan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Lovely old colonial style

Old style service
9
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Dalat du Parc, the rooms were well set up, except we did not have airconditioning. The price for breakfast was rediculously high. The staff at reception did a great job organising our onward journey to Ho Chi Minh City. We would go back there any time.
Brendan B. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Classic old building, friendly staff

Rooms are classic, cleanliness, good location
9
i have stayed here a few times over the past 3 years, and i like this hotel. that said, there is much better value around dalat for places to stay but it is worth coming to hotel du parc from time to time for a bit of classic history. the location is very good, an easy walk to lots of good food in all directions. we spent three nights here, and it was very nice. i like the staff a whole lot, very helpful and friendly. breakfast is across the road (le cafe de la poste) and if it is included in your room rate it is worth it. but if, like us, it is not included then i don't recommend it due to high price. there are so many better options around for local vietnamese food for a fraction of the cost. the lake is a very short walk from the hotel. also, you can use the gym in the dalat palace (used to be the sofitel) and it is really nice. hotel du parc also has a very nice spa with very skilled massage, but i didn't use it this time. taxis are very easy to get right at the front door.
Travel tip: There are many good restaurants within walking distance, and I recommend to just try some local spots. Don't worry about the language and such, they are always willing to help. I like to take long walking tours of the city and you can go into the main town and just walk.
Shelley W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel with plenty of charm

Location, service and style
8
we had a really lovely stay at hotel du parc. beautiful old hotel with plenty of charm. great service and facilities. dining/bar a little expensive comparative to the very good price we got for the room. would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy Rider day trip was a great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04