or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Woon W. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2011
Value for money

Hotel is clean and beds are comfortable though the standard room I stayed is a little small.
8
Overall, we like the hotel and would recommend it to friends and relatives
Anthony O. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
Over chargers for any extra's

price was ok on special, room small, no ac, bathroom recently renovated and a good standard.
6.3
Incredibly expensive for the little things. A can of coke from the mini bar was $2.50. a tour using the hotel car was $25 per hour (we booked a tour with a local company that went to 8 locations in a whole day and only cost $10. Their wireless internet is totally unsecured (and they say they are 4 star). Frankly I would not stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cac Chu'ong Trinh Tours offers all day tours which are very good value. English speaking guide, small bus and comprehensive from $10 for the city tour and 15 for the countryside. make sure you visit the city falls, The roller coaster ride to the bottom of the falls is great fun.
Nattaya M. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2011
Good & Clean hotel

Clean, Good location ,Good View of Dalat
9
staff are good services and smile willing to serve customer in room so cute and clean full facility we can walk around from the hotel to sign seeing and have dinner outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel Location not far from central Market.
Ling S. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Cozy and Spacious Room

Antique Lift
7.7
friendly reception,speaks good command of english. breakfast wasnt included,we needed to pay and had to go across the street to have breakfast.we went for body massage but we were not too satisfied with the services. walking distance to market area,however,quite a distance to convenience shops. a distance away from busy streets thus we have a peaceful night rest.
Bang D. Couples Vietnam, November 6, 2011
Authentic hotel with nice and warm view

good facility and friendly service
8.3
Great weekend with nice, warm atmostsphere. Good food & service. Nice location
Danna N. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2011
Decent Hotel in lovely Dalat

Classic elevator at the centre of the lobby
7.7
My room: 216 was not too small as mentioned by others, big enough to open our suitcase and still with reasonable walkway. Though our room was facing the street, after you closed the window at night, it is not noisy at all. All staff were friendly and helpful, just the international socket provided was a bit malfunction. Other than that, we both recommend this hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Our room type doesn't include breakfast, but turn left from the hotel there is a street with many small Pho and sandwiches shops and they cost so cheap! Most of the shop owners are so friendly and didn't charge us (The tourists) with crazy price.
Minh H. Couples Vietnam, October 31, 2011
Good location, friendly staff

Friendly, helpful staff
5.3
Since the holtel is no longer managed by Accor group, it has turned into a SOE hotel, quality of food is nothing to talk about, capet is old and smelly. But if you are looking for a midle range budget hotel close to center of town and eat out, then it should be OK.
Travel tip: Pick the room from hillside to avoid street noise
Robyn L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Old Worlde charm and good location

old fashioned wrought iron elevator
7
Room was neat and clean with high ceilings and traditional decor and furnishings. No cafe or restaurant in this huge hotel apart from the highly overpriced Le Rabelais where you could spend a few hundred dollars, admittedly on a high class meal. Had to walk across the road to the cafe which was also quite overpriced for a very ordinary meal. (my rather dry penne with chicken and mushrooms cost $10.50) Feel this hotel is winging it on its reputation from 50 years ago and not keeping up with the high standard and cheap prices evident everywhere nowadays in Vietnam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip on the little railway was fun (8kms only) but it only runs if there are 10 passengers or more. We tried the 11am departure but not enough people. The 2 o'clock run was great Also a tandem bike ride around the lake was a novelty. Expect to only pay $2 for a whole day. We paid a dollar for a couple of hrs.
Amanda G. Groups Australia, October 28, 2011
Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel
6.3
We really liked this hotel: thought the renovations had been done well and in keeping with the original style of the hotel. It is a bit noisy though - thin walls - and housekeeping start very early, so as soon as they start their door knocking you hear them. The breakfast wasn't great, but we had dinner one night with the affiliated cafe across the road, and really enjoyed it. Another downside is a main cracked a bottle of my perfume when cleaning the room, and the hotel didn't acknowledge, or when I asked them, do anything about it. (one of those situations where someone with perfect english suddenly doesn't understand you!).
Jing J. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2011
Great location and the service wth a smile

the left is prefect
8
wonderful nghitsight and beautiful daytime in datlat
Restaurant Tip: you can find some delicious food in phan dinh phung street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3B01