or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat

Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Felicitas M. Couples Germany, July 28, 2011
High quality hotel

Beautiful rooms
7
the standard room was spacious and nicely designed. breakfast was good, across the street in a colonial-style cafe. there are two computers in reception area for free 30min max. use by the guests. it's a 20min walk to the city centre.
Nhan N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 24, 2011
good hotel, good location

small room
8
this is really a nice hotel and i enjoy stayed there. but i had been here for business trip so i did not have chance to travel around. the staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. but i do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. if you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
So M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2011
nice hotel

decoration
8
Hotel beautiful environment, full of nostalgic feeling. Hotel location is also quite easy, just 5-10 minutes walk to the market. Room clean and tidy, only few facilities. Staff friendly attitudes.
Phuc T. Groups Vietnam, July 21, 2011
A good hotel with its value

Good location, friendly staff, good service
8
we arrived the hotel very late but the check in was so quick. their staff are very friendly. the location of the hotel is very beautiful and comfortable for walking around the center of the city. the sound in the morning is quite cool, you can hear the local sound in the street.
Travel tip: Many good restaurants are near the hotel. You can ask the staff.
Mary B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
Quiet location, small rooms

Nice rooms and bathrooms, great Internet, standard rooms are small tho.
7.3
Nice, quiet location, small rooms, all attractions within a short walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the swan ride on the lake for a bit of kitschy romance!
Mary B. Couples Australia, July 19, 2011
Nice hotel but small rooms

Quite a nice, old French Hotel, internet in the foyer
6.7
Overall nice place to stay, we had a standard room which left little room to move around the bed as the room was rather small. Market and restaurants are about a 15min walk away.
Charles C. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2011
Classic Hotel from the French classical period

Old, charming hotel, interesing hotel lift, convenience to the center
7
The rooms and exterior/interior of the hotel are classic from the early 1900's and the staff is friendly and attentive. The only two negatives was that the mini-bar lady starts ringing your room at 8:00 a.m. and wakes you up.
Bach D. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2011
Great location, good services but small rooms

Really good location, room was clean, staffs were friendly
6.3
I booked 3 rooms for me and my friends for 2 days. Rooms were clean and in good condition. But they are smaller than the picture on the website, and a bit stuffy at nights. Staffs were fast and helpful. Location is perfect for a walk to Ho Xuan Huong lake and Dalat night market. Breakfasts weren't cool since they don't really have a variety choices of foods.
Thi T. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
lovely , great location

location ,
9.7
for relaxation after long period of hadr word . i do need a place like du parc hotel : value for money , location is great , quite , keep away from noisy traffic . the building is amazing , the picture of hotel will stay in my mind , i was impress by first seeing and the last thing your staff is fantastic , they are so nice , polite and friendly i will be there again , see you soon
Henry D. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2011
Convenient location

proximity to downtown
5.7
hotel is not equipped with a/c making it necessary to open the window during hot summer months and endure noise from the streets. tv set is very small and only works intermittently. there are no outlets to charge cell phones or laptops!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C06