or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Thi T. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
lovely , great location

location ,
9.7
for relaxation after long period of hadr word . i do need a place like du parc hotel : value for money , location is great , quite , keep away from noisy traffic . the building is amazing , the picture of hotel will stay in my mind , i was impress by first seeing and the last thing your staff is fantastic , they are so nice , polite and friendly i will be there again , see you soon
Henry D. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2011
Convenient location

proximity to downtown
5.7
hotel is not equipped with a/c making it necessary to open the window during hot summer months and endure noise from the streets. tv set is very small and only works intermittently. there are no outlets to charge cell phones or laptops!!!
Mikkel P. Couples Denmark, July 6, 2011
Nice old hotel with Alot of charm

Old but nice. Great staff
7
We had a plesant stay. Nice clean rooms, wifi, good service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see the Nature around the city
Nguyen C. Families with older children Vietnam, July 5, 2011
Old Classic Hotel

none
4.7
This hotel is old fashion , french design.Too old and small very small room, not comfortable.
Hoang T. Couples Vietnam, July 5, 2011
good location but tiny room

lovely elevator
6.7
Nothing special, except the ancient elevator. Booking on agoda in excluded breakfast, if you want to have breakfast, you have to pay USD 8/ person! Room is clean but tiny and not convenient. Staffs are not good enough for the level of this hotel. Ancient hotel in Dalat, near the center.
Hien T. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

Boutique, clean, peaceul atmosphere
9
Love the old-style french elevator. The hotel was clean and confortable. We got early checking for free and staff are very frendly
Travel tip: ask for room on upper floor
Phuong V. Business travelers Vietnam, June 30, 2011
Great nice hotel

good view, nice neighborhood
8
As always, Du Parc is my first choice of hotel whenever I have a business trip to Da Lat. Great location. Lovely view in the morning.
Jane Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2011
good location and friendly staff

walking distance to most sights, helpful staff, nice lobby with bar
7.7
standard rooms are small, but clean and quiet. fan in room (no aircon is needed). staff were all friendly and helpful. great value for money. restaurant is over the road - good, but empty.
Xiaoqi H. Groups China, June 23, 2011
Good

Good
8.7
It's more than my expectation, really good and fantastic! I like it very much and hope I would have been there more two days.
Restaurant Tip: Restaraunt is on the opposite of the hotel and the breakfast deserves $8/person.
Choy C. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2011
Great Hotel

good service and good condition
9
when i stayed two nights in hotel, all hotel staffs are helpful with professional services. they will arrange well for clients if you asked them for help. i must live again if visit next time. also, i will recommend to my friends and family to travel dalat. it is a very good place in this trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C01