My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat

Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Suwaphit D. Families with young children February 26, 2011
Lovely hotel

Nice hotel, beautiful room, nice staff
7.7
this is nice hotel in dalat, room is clean and comfort. nice restaurant across the hotel.
Suwaphit D. Families with young children February 26, 2011
Lovely hotel

comfort and clean room with nice hotel and restaurant.
7.7
nice hotel, comfort and clean room, nice hotel staff.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2011
old style hotel

old elevator
6
the old elevator is so special but we just take once then it close and go to repair. the room is clean and large but we book a three bed room it 's only a double bed and a sofa bed, the sofa bed is not comfort to sleep. and they don't prepare other things for the third person. a little bit noise from the street. walk a 15-30 mins to the town.
Restaurant Tip: Just turn left from the hotel , there is a french sandwish shop is very delicious, must try.
Yodying V. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2011
Good Value for Money!

Wonderful breakfast with so many choices and great quality of food.
8.3
The hotel is a bit distance from the center but not so far to walk. I am very impressed with the quality and variety of Breakfast here. Staffs are very fantastic , very friendly and very helpful. I will definitely use their service again...
Restaurant Tip: there are not so many choices of restaurant but you can definitely find something local and cheap by walking through town..I love vietnamese sandwich which has so many little things inside...They give you many choices to choose such as grilled pork, pate, cheese, vegetables or sardine..depends on what you want. And those sandwich shops are available everywhere locally.
Olga M. Couples Russia, February 23, 2011
Superior room without window?

good location
6.7
It was the worst hotel we lived in Vietnam for two weeks trip. And for sure it is not best option you can find in Saigon for this price. When I booked I mentioned that we needed a double bed. They gave us the twins... but after my request they accidentally found the double one. Anyway I guess they don't pay any attention to your requirements.
Shopping Tip: You have to walk only 5 min to get to 24 h store
Duncan S. Couples Canada, February 22, 2011
Old colonial type hotel with ambiance

Colonial feel
6.7
this old hotel is pleasant enough but not that great a value. generally comfortable but not great value.
Jan W. Business travelers Netherlands, February 20, 2011
Great hotel

Style
8
I stayed once again in this lovely hotel. It has a lovely atmosphere, a cosy feel but also well organised for business purpose. Wifi is working rather well, sometimes just a little slow (at peak times). Breakfast at Cafe de la Poste is very nice. We had lunch and afternoon tea at Palace hotel opposite Du Park hotel which was very nice too. Beautifull view from the balcony of the restaurant.
Jan W. Business travelers Netherlands, February 20, 2011
Pleasant hotel

clean
8
I stayed in this hotel many times before, it has changed names three times in the last three years and recently changed owners. However the service has remained the same. It is still a very pleasant hotel. Nice atmosphere, clean, good service, reasonable wifi, good breakfast and only a small walk to the city center of Dalat. Next time I will stay here again.
Benjamin O. Couples Australia, February 19, 2011
Grand hotel with lovely furnished rooms

comfy bed, posh hotel with friendly staff, lovely rooms/bathrooms
8.3
the hotel itself was lovely, service and decor were top class, though services and breakfast are a bit pricey compared to local prices. beautiful! highly reccommend easy rider motorbike tours around the area! unless you came to vietnam to play golf and eat overpriced substandard western food i would spend as little time in the actual city of da lat as possible.
Margaret M. Couples New Zealand, February 18, 2011
Great Hotel

Very clean
7.7
The staff were very friendly. Our computer was not working correctly and they arranged for a technician(at no cost)to come across from another hotel. He was there within 15 minutes. The staff arranged a great massage for us, also our bus tickets for forward travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C01