or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Audrey C. Families with young children France, August 8, 2011
Great location, nice building and reception area

very quite, nice looking hotel
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the Dalat hotel du Parc to visit the town, it was easy to catch taxis and we enjoyed the "cafe de la Poste" where we had some breakfasts and diners too. Staff really nice and good food.The elevator is a little slow and the rooms not so big but it really meets good standards and the reception area is really confortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the lake
Bang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 6, 2011
Great location but facilities are quite old

The view is beautiful
7
it's pretty good hotel with good price booking via agoda. the location is not far from the center (market) and i can visit anywhere from here such as: xuan huong lake, hoa binh...
Glenn W. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2011
Suited our needs perfectly.

Room and service
7
This hotel suited our needs perfectly and we were pleased with the rooms and the service offered . The restaurant was overpriced and food average but good cafes are only a short cab ride away.
Vu T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 3, 2011
Boutique hotel, great location, nice service

Central location, French style, reasonable price, free Wi-Fi, good services
9.3
we looked for a boutique hotel in a walking distance from city central and found this. it has a great location, next to a french church (nha tho con ga), 10 minutes walking from central lake (xuan huong) and dalat central market. our rooms are on the top level (4th floor), which could be reached by a lovely old-time, french-style lift or a wooden staircase. our rooms facing a main street, but it's not noisy once you close the windows. people in dalat drive in a calm and leisurely way; there's no traffic lights in the whole city; so watching morning traffic is a lovely experience. the rooms are spacious, woody, and clean. in-room wi-fi is free and fast. staffs are friendly and great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - next to the hotel is nha chung st with some famous local dishes: central-vietnam style noodles (mi quang, banh canh) from xuan an @ 15 nha chung, grilled rice paper (banh trang nuong) from street stalls. - renting a car with driver for 8-9 hours costs about - truc lam monastery (next to tuyen lam lake) is a quiet, lovely place to visit. - datanla waterfall is a fun place for hiking, cable-car riding, etc. - din ky restaurant is quite expensive and not worth the price. restaurants near dalat central market is for tourists and should be avoided.
Le M. Families with older children Vietnam, August 1, 2011
Quaint beauty and cosy ambience

Good location
8.3
The 80 year old hotel has its own charm. Although it has been renovated recently, don't expect luxurious modern facilities. Everything is decent and cosy actually. Beds are soft and comfortable. You can enjoy the very old elevator located right at the main lobby and have a feeling of what the French officers felt like many decades ago. Overall it provides good and thorough cleaning- perhaps too much so because some of my half-used toiletries got thrown away, so be careful not to leave anything that looks disposable lying around...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Xuan Huong lake, the heart of Da Lat city. Quite near the night market as well.
Shiu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
Lovely hotel & Great location

Reasonable price
7.7
i stayed at dalat hotel du parc for 3 nights. the hotel is lovely & price is reasonable. location is just next to the church, only 10 min. to central market on foot.
Hang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

- Right in the city center; neat and clean; helpful staff
7.7
i had a really nice time at da lat du parc hotel. the hotel is just a few minutes walk from the city center. however, the hotel is still very quiet and is a nice place to relax, especially when you require a room on upper floor. the staff here are quite helpful and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: The standard room is fine for one person, but if you have more than two people, it is better to book a larger room.
Felicitas M. Couples Germany, July 28, 2011
High quality hotel

Beautiful rooms
7
the standard room was spacious and nicely designed. breakfast was good, across the street in a colonial-style cafe. there are two computers in reception area for free 30min max. use by the guests. it's a 20min walk to the city centre.
Nhan N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 24, 2011
good hotel, good location

small room
8
this is really a nice hotel and i enjoy stayed there. but i had been here for business trip so i did not have chance to travel around. the staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. but i do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. if you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
So M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2011
nice hotel

decoration
8
Hotel beautiful environment, full of nostalgic feeling. Hotel location is also quite easy, just 5-10 minutes walk to the market. Room clean and tidy, only few facilities. Staff friendly attitudes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04