Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Surachet N. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2014
A great choice for your vacation in Dalat

Great location, Value for money, and Spacious room
7.3
I stayed here 3D 2N at this hotel in Dalat. It's a great hotel location, close to many attraction -Dalat market (morning market, and night market), coffee shops, the lake. And you can rent a motor bike to go around the city and other attractions nearby, just 120,000 VND a day. The room i stayed over is so spacious with one king-sized bedroom, one living room, with the Dalat city view. If you will have a trip in Dalat and need the value-for-money hotel, Du Parc Hotel is the recommended one !
Trung N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 29, 2014
Reasonable pricing

Good services, near centre city and tradittional hotel
6
Francesca B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Charming Dalat

good location, good food, quiet nights
10
We loved the location and the antique flair of this charming hotel in Dalat. The staff was friendly and welcoming and the breakfast buffet was great. Our room on the first floor was quiet and airy and very clean. The was a safe for important things and a tea service which is always appreciated. The nearness of the "eiffel tower" made finding our way back to the hotel each day simple no matter how far we wandered. I would definitely stay there again.
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, December 28, 2014
Atentive Staff, Good Service, Nice Room

Staff, Service, Room
9.3
I'm really in love with this hotel, mainly because of the its rich history. The superior room is really nice with a lot of space. Staff went all of their way to fulfil our requirements. For example: They brought a heater to our room because I complained that it was too cold at night.
Christiane L. Couples France, December 26, 2014
Great professional customer service. Good location

Friendly and helpful staff - good location - good fool
10
An T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2014
Nice staff, comfortable room. Love it.

Staff, room and service
8.3
Kirsten J. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
A Pleasent Stay

Cleanliness, Atmosphere, Helpfulness of Staff
8.3
We had a very nice stay. The hotel was clean, warm, and had a cheery atmosphere. If you are interested in history, this is a neat place to stay. Head over to it's sister hotel, the Palace Hotel to truly walk back into French colonial times. But the Hotel Du Parc definitely has it's own charm. The beautiful elevator especially. The only things I found myself wishing for was a little more space in the room, a cafe downstairs and to be a little closer to downtown. But these things shouldn't be enough to deter you.
Serlina C. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Lovely historic building

Great breakfast, nice location, friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here very much. I stayed for one night. The room has gorgeous high ceilings, although is a tad on the smaller side. Staff were very responsive to an electrical problem I had with one of the power points. The buffet breakfast is in a quaint French bistro/cafe across the road. Great selection of food and I had probably one of the best chocolate croissants ever.
Thanh D. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
the place is old

the lift is old. the architecture is old and vintage. the location is convenient
6.3
The hotel is very old. The room was small and it doesn't have an air ventilatior in the toilet. The breakfast was limited. We picked this hotel because of its vintage design and enriched history, not because of any other standards
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
nice design hotel

location, breadfast and the lift
7.3
good. only the staff are not that friendly. breakfast area is good and open

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A02