Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1350 reviews

681 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Brendan B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2016
Busy with Flower Festival

Location, Value, Staff
8.7
Had a nice stay, but only 1 night. The Flower Festival overwhelmed the city so not much was available, so we were lucky to get a room here the night it ended. Very nice hotel, old and classic but well maintained. The staff are most professional and helpful. I would recommend to anyone to stay here.
Report this review
Shy T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Normal average

Location and the old charm feel
4.3
Room dirty n place run down
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2015
None
6
None
Report this review
Le D. Families with older children Vietnam, December 26, 2015
Very nice hotel!

Good location, Nice hotel, Nice restaurant with good view.
9
Sencond stay and still feel happy especially with hotel front view room!
Report this review
Saskia B. Couples Netherlands, December 23, 2015
Beautiful hotel, small beds

Stylish, very friendly staff, good breakfast
8.3
We loved everything about this place apart from the bed... It was too short (even for my 5.7ft body) and too small. Other than that it was excellent value (we paid €32 incl. breakfast).
Report this review
Chris B. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
Excellent hotel

Decor, character, comfort
9.7
Very relaxing stay in a character filled hotel, that really reflected the ambience of Dalat itself. Cafe de poste was a great accompaniment.
Report this review
Mya T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2015
Good location and nice service

Room is clean. Breakfast has a variety of food. Location is near to city centre without being at the noisy area
8.3
Very good. Neare the golf range at hotel Palace. They even help to arrange airport shuttle which costs only 40 000 vnd per person. Book at the counter one day in advance. The hotel decoration is old colonial style but very clean
Report this review
Roy C. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2015
A

Architecture, breakfast
5.7
Rooms were small dark and dingy. Much better and cheaper 3 and 4star hotels available in Dalat
Report this review
Thuy T. Groups Vietnam, December 21, 2015
Very good

Good location, nice view and good services
8.7
Our group stayed here for 3 days/2 nights and totally satisfied with the hotel. The location is very good as it just takes us 5 minutes to the market. The staff are very friendly and nice. The breakfast restaurant is located at the lovely corner. We will come back here next trip.
Report this review
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 21, 2015
Good trip in Dalat

nice staff, comfortable room, good atmosphere
10
I'm very happy when come back to stay in this hotel which was give me the most enjoyable time in Dalat. All the hotel staffs give me the warmly atmosphere exactly as i had 10 years ago. I love the way Du Parc keep its ancient look. Located in the city center, it is easy to approach Ho Xuan Huong lake in 5 mins, and another 3 mins to Dalat market by walking. I love this hotel and will stay in this hotel whenever coming back to Dalat.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 681 reviews Next page
Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - restaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - restaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - restaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - lobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Coffee Shop/CafeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04