My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat

Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Joseph Y. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Average hotel

Historical building, quiet surrounding, comfortable room
6.7
It was ok. Nothing exceptional. Reception staff wasn't helpful. Had trouble with the lift once and approached the reception staff for assistance but was ignored. Went back to room after breakfast one morning to use the bathroom; the room was being cleaned and the staff wasn't too pleased that I had to use the bathroom (desperately).
Heike B. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2014
Had a wonderful stay

Historical Ambiente perfectly conserved, impeccable modern services
9.3
Dalat Hotel Du Parc is an impressive historical building in perfect condition. Staff at reception are very polite and helpful. If you are a golfer try out the golf course that belongs to Dalat Palace and Dalat du Parc - there are special rates available for hotel guests, its design is very nice with lots of water hazards and flowers everywhere. Golf and airport shuttle upon request. No breakfast facilities or restaurant, meals are available in the Cafe de la Poste just across the road. Gorgeous old building, good food and drinks, yet very expensive. I would definitely stay inherent Dalat Hotel du Parc again.
Gilberto M. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
It is just fine

Close to the lake, accessible to the central market, food shops around
6.7
Tuan D. Families with older children Vietnam, December 31, 2013
Nice boutique hotel, very small room

Antique design, friendly staff, good location
7.3
The hotel is beautiful, but the room is super small size, breakfast is on the other building across the road. Friendly staff.
Rongan Y. Couples China, December 31, 2013
The perfect hotel for our stay in Dalat

building, style, staff
8
When we found this hotel we were really curious after seeing the website and the reviews of others. After taking the Sinhtourist bus up the mountain through rough roads, we arrived in beautiful Dalat. Growing up in Austria I immediately had the feeling that I would be back. What a beautiful surprise! The hotel was just perfect for this experience as it is old, has history and looks amazing. The staff was very nice and the room size and quality was good! We requested a room in the upper floor and in the back and got exactly what we asked for. Thanks again for that! We would definitely book this hotel again and can only recommend it!
Peter S. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Satisfactory and quite pleasant

Appearance and feel
6
Quite pleasant with a great atmosphere and quite good location.Dated with historical significance and atmospheric design and fittings. Tour information expensive and no cafe on premises which was weird and breakfast not included.
Peter S. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
ok and very nice atmosphere

decor, history and candence
6.7
Interesting as you arrive and such an impressive building with dotty atmosphere. Stay was fine with linked rooms and reasonable location. Catering in actual building low level but overall quite an enjoyable stay.
Hoang K. Groups Vietnam, December 28, 2013
The stay is really nice and interesting.

Design, Bathroom and Staff
8
The stay is really nice and interesting. I stay here very trip in Dalat. I'll come back.
Le C. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 26, 2013
ok, friendly staff, room a bit small

friendly staff, centrally located,
7.7
I had a fine stay though not much special (I was here only for 1 night). The room a bit small; hotel is centrally located yet peaceful, near a small but beautiful church.
Carl O. Couples Germany, December 14, 2013
practical, efficient, friendly

good comfort for the prize
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C02