Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Thanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 11, 2014
nice staff

great location, nice decor and friendly staff. I have been statyed in this hotel more than 3.....
7.7
Nguyen M. Families with young children Vietnam, May 11, 2014
Best location hotel in Dalat

Location that all
7.7
Staffs are friendly and attentive! Location of this hotel should be the best in Dalat that close enough to the centre to walk around in the evening but far enough to be not noisy. This has old and classic design that we cannot expect formodern facilities (fitness, pool...)
Anne H. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
beautiful

clean, luxury, quite
8
very nice, quite.
Jin L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Everything good

great service. Clean rooms. 15 min walk from city & supermaket
8.7
Sehwa C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
good access, quite, kind staff but not enough spac

good access, quite, kind staff
7
quite nice choice compare to price
Li F. Couples China, May 2, 2014
historic hotel

1.good food 2.near city center
9
Valentin D. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
good location and good value for my money.

location, room, staff
8.3
very good.
Moc D. Groups Vietnam, April 28, 2014
it was a nice stay

i really like breakfast here
8.7
it was a nice stay. i went play golf with my friend and have some relax.
Peter W. Couples Ireland, April 19, 2014
a very pleasant stay with helpful staff

old hotel with clean comfortable room, good location, nice restaurant
8.7
it was nice, functional and good value with spa centre which is ok
Nhan N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 14, 2014
nice hotel

location, food and people
8
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed there. But I had been here for business trip so I did not have chance to travel around. The staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. But I do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. If you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3B03