or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1046 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Angela Y. Couples China, August 4, 2013
Value for Money

Price, Location, Lobby
6
It's a very antique hotel w nice lobby and nice staffs. But the room is really small and can be rated 2 star for the room but 4 star for lobby. It's ok given room price is reasonable, value for money and recommended if you are not seeking luxury feeling and looking for somewhere center Dalat for a cozy trip.
Tan D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2013
Exploring the ancient design

The vintage design, the vintage evevator and the staff
6.7
The hotel was really make me feel surprise for the old and vintage design. The decorating lights system at the main hall was so beautiful. The vintage elevator is really nice. I love all the items here. However, the wood floor was so old that creating noises which made me feel uncomfortable. I suggest that the hotel should change the new bed and the new bed cloth. The ancient hotel does not mean equipping the old beds and old bed cloths.
Shawn T. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Typical Parison small room in a dated hotel.

Attentive staff, decent hit shower, tv.
7
I probably won't go back here because I won't go back to Dalat. However, Hotel du Parc is good value for money if you're looking to stay for a couple of nights to do activities outside of town. It's a little far from the city center in a very non-pedestrian friendly city. This means youre taking taxis everywhere, or walking into town for your meals and to bars.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
impressive and great for value!

helpful and friendly staff. with great specialties. very reasonable price and convenient.
9.3
suggest to have airport transfer from hotel, the price just worths it! knowledgeable staff also helped to register night bus to other cities, good service. some nice food stalls are on the street right next to hotel too. thumbs up!
Marcelo C. Solo travelers Brazil, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel, but too fancy for my taste

Friendly staff, nice design and relatively good location
8.3
It was pleasant and the room was very comfortable. The only issue I have to complain about is the wifi connection in my room. The signal was extremely poor and I barely could stay connected for more than a minute. Reconnecting was always a tough task.
Sree R. Couples India, June 24, 2013
Really loved the ambience and the helpful staff.

Staff, Cleanliness, spacious rooms
7.7
My stay at Dalat Hotel Du Parc was perfectly fine thank you.
Hoan T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Satisfy

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
7
Gerrit W. Couples Netherlands, June 19, 2013
The hotel was good, nice, clean and quiet

The hotel had a good spa, nice bed, and a good restaurant.
7.7
Our stay was only 1 night, because Dalat was a real disappointment. But if you go to Dalat, I recommend to stay at this hotel.
Hoh W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Nice and good

Service, nearby lake and quiet
8.7
I will back to this hotel again, if I have any plan and time go to Dalat again.
Yixing Z. Couples China, June 14, 2013
An Old French Resort

Curture,Decoration,Clean
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3B02