Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Standard Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
物超所值的酒店

I like the lift, feel like back to the old day.
8.7
Very good service and nice environment. reasonable price.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
A bit of history

Centrally located, a beautifuuly restored historic building with a very helpful staff
6.7
This is what passes for a 4-5 star hotel in Dalat. It is in an old French era hotel that has been fully renovated. The old hotel was burnt out in a student protest in the 60's and used as a government radio station in the 70's. The hotel caters to mid range travellers who don't feel that comfortable with the local culture and facilities. A person could stay here and have little to do with the local people. It is however centrally located to the town with plenty of interesting walks around. There is always a taxi around, though I chose the Dalat Easy Riders as a pillion passenger to see the town and district and that was great for me. The hotel restaurant is not in the main building and requires you to cross a very busy road. The food is average and expensive by local standards, there are several better restaurants in town serving either French or Vietnamese food which I preferred over the hotel restaurant. The staff however were very helpful
Dang V. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2013
Heritage hotel in the central of Dalat

Walking distance to the central area, professional staff and nice atmosphere hotel
6.7
Great stay! The hotel is next to the church and in walking distance (down hill) to the Ho Xuan Huong lake (central of Dalat city). A room is a bit small as this hotel was built for long time but most of the facilities are upgraded. I love to see how the old lift work at the lobby! There were one thing I did concern that the hotel was in minor renovation (level 3) and spraying the pain in one of the room but they didn't apply any cover or protection for the area, so we smelt all the unpleasant pain smell at the corridor.
Eko I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Short and fine

old architecture, location
6.3
Chenlu L. Groups China, August 9, 2013
good staff

staff got good English, good location, decent hotel though a bit old
9
one of the old fashion but prestige hotel in Dalat. Staff are well trained, with good English. Although a bit old, it is comfotable. Very good location, next door to the church. Wifi is very very slow.
Vinh T. Groups Belgium, August 5, 2013
Excellent

Comfort, location, service
9.7
Angela Y. Couples China, August 4, 2013
Value for Money

Price, Location, Lobby
6
It's a very antique hotel w nice lobby and nice staffs. But the room is really small and can be rated 2 star for the room but 4 star for lobby. It's ok given room price is reasonable, value for money and recommended if you are not seeking luxury feeling and looking for somewhere center Dalat for a cozy trip.
Tan D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2013
Exploring the ancient design

The vintage design, the vintage evevator and the staff
6.7
The hotel was really make me feel surprise for the old and vintage design. The decorating lights system at the main hall was so beautiful. The vintage elevator is really nice. I love all the items here. However, the wood floor was so old that creating noises which made me feel uncomfortable. I suggest that the hotel should change the new bed and the new bed cloth. The ancient hotel does not mean equipping the old beds and old bed cloths.
Shawn T. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Typical Parison small room in a dated hotel.

Attentive staff, decent hit shower, tv.
7
I probably won't go back here because I won't go back to Dalat. However, Hotel du Parc is good value for money if you're looking to stay for a couple of nights to do activities outside of town. It's a little far from the city center in a very non-pedestrian friendly city. This means youre taking taxis everywhere, or walking into town for your meals and to bars.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
impressive and great for value!

helpful and friendly staff. with great specialties. very reasonable price and convenient.
9.3
suggest to have airport transfer from hotel, the price just worths it! knowledgeable staff also helped to register night bus to other cities, good service. some nice food stalls are on the street right next to hotel too. thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - StandardDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A03