Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dalat Hotel Du Parc

15 Tran Phu Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Dalat
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf Course Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Reception Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Restaurant Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin Superior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Spa Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Room
Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge Bar Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at night Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lobby Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Exterior Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite Dalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1201 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Cuong L. Families with older children Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Bad location

Nothing special
5.7
Variety of breakfast is limited. Location is quite far from the market. Surroundings of the hotel is quiet and not attractive.
Report this review
Cuong L. Families with older children Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Tiny room

Unique experience
6
A super tiny room even though i booked a superior room, but it has unique experience staying with 80-year-old hotel
Report this review
Louis S. Couples Taiwan, July 25, 2014
Great place

View, elevator and romantic feeling
8.3
we had a great time, I like the bath. There were no bathrobes, very surprised. The room service and the food was OK. The elevator was the best. It is well situated and also just a bit away from the noise. Great place.
Report this review
Ruddy C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Restaurant to far from htl, no Ac/Heaters

Htl Location, staff, house keeping
7.3
Generally was Ok, but maybe few think for the guests before deciding to stay here... restaurant locate across the road, lift only one (sometimes not working).
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Staff not interested in hospitality

Check out , check out, check out
5
Disappointing! Sullen and lazy front desk service. A state run enterprise.
Report this review
Tung N. Couples Vietnam, July 22, 2014
We had a wonderful time here

Location, room interior and breakfast
10
Check in was quite fast. Room interior was just really charming and warm. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Wide range of choices for breakfast. We really had nothing to complain about during our 2 days stay in Dalat Hotel Du Parc. It is one of the best hotels that we have stayed so far ! We will definitely come back and recommend to friends and colleagues!
Report this review
Elaine G. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Holiday

Gave the impression we were staying somewhere grand........
7.7
This was the only place we visited in Vietnam and Cambodia where the staff did not smile. They seemed to be wrapped up in their work. Even the bell boys/porters out the front of the hotel were not very interested in what anybody was doing, preferring instead to talk amongst themselves. It is for this reason that I will remember my stay at DaLat Hotel Du Parc and I would not recommend my friends stay here.
Report this review
Khanh P. Couples Vietnam, July 6, 2014
it's okie

central area
6.3
My stay in Dalat hotel Du parc was just okie. Hotel is located in city center. it takes abt 5 mins walk to Ho Xuan Huong lake and 2 mins to Church. Room conditions some how below 4 starts standard.
Report this review
Thuy N. Groups Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Enjoy Dalat special food

, staff , convenience , parking
4.3
Report this review
Van M. Groups Vietnam, July 3, 2014
Good

Good Good Good
10
happy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dalat Hotel Du Parc DalatDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Cafe de la poste RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Golf CourseDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Le Select BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - RestaurantDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Twin SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SpaDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - DeluxeDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Suite RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Lounge BarDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Deluxe RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Du Parc at nightDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuiteDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - SuperiorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ReceptionDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - ExteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - InteriorDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - LobbyDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest RoomDalat Hotel Du Parc Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dalat Hotel Du Parc, Dalat

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04