or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dali Mountain Delights Hotel

shuidui Village, West Gate of Ancient Town., Dalizhen, Dali, China 671003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Bathroom Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Bathroom Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room
Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest Room
Area: Dalizhen Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Tsz C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
staff very nice

nice,economic and comfortable
8.3
is a nice trip
Yit M. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
A delight at Dali Mountain Delights

Elegant decor, efficient staff, nice ambience
10
As the name suggests, this a is a delightful place to stay at. The plus point is that the hotel provides a free pick up service when you arrive at Dali. The staff Daisy and Tong are English speaking, and very efficient. They and the husband/wife owners are always courteous and welcoming. Hotel is convenient walking distance to Dali Old Town. It's a great place to return to after a day's sightseeing.
Henry L. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Weird name but great place to stay

1. Friendly and helpful English-speaking staff. 2. Within walking distance of Dali Old Town and 3 Pagodas park.
9
On check-in the staff pointed out to us that we had mistakenly booked the previous night (and they were wondering where we were), but in spite of our mistake we were given the best room in the hotel. One lady speaks English, and she recommended a good local restaurant (which was about a block from where she thought). She also explained how to walk to the famous 3 Pagodas park (but we got a bit lost anyway). We also definitely recommend accepting the hotel offer of a pick-up from the train station, which saves arguing with many aggressive taxi drivers.
Douglass C. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Home away from Home

Helpful Staff, Room Upgrade, Dali (the dog)
9.3
It felt like we had stepped back into a quiet countryside town. I remember how generous the staff were with our requests. They found us great Naxi restaurants, drivers for random attractions and free mountain bikes to explore. On the morning we had to leave, the driver we hired was late. A staff member pulled up his car and told us to get in. Weaving in and out of the Old Town traffic, we were certain we would miss our bus. Thankfully our guy made a call to his friend, the station manager, who was able to delay the bus a few minutes just for us.
Sou C. Solo travelers Macau, September 7, 2014
clean and good location

staff are nice and the price is reasonable
9.3
Nathan M. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
defining service .... the right way

the staff are the highlight of the hotel
10
I'll say it one sentence. Everything went better than the right way. It has 3 star entities with literally 7 star styled service. There now is no other hotel I would ever stay at In Dali.
Sing T. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Nice location and helpful staff

Close to tourist spot. Room is clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
8.7
It is at a convenient location. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and helpful. They also provide you a nice map.
Hans H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 25, 2014
Great stay

Nice, friendly english speaking staff. Near the city centre. Clean rooms.
9
We have had a great stay in this hotel. All staff did their best to make this trip the best. They arranged pick up from our bustrip from Lijiiang and a taxi to the Airport in Kunming. This makes travelling in China by yourself easy. Thye were also able to speak english, which is still pretty rare in China. Despite the rainy wheather we enjoyed our stay. The old city is nice, great mountains and beautiful lake views.
Gary G. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Quant boutique hotel

1) the managers and staff are friendly and helpful; 2) the rooms are x
8.3
Hans C. Couples Netherlands, June 21, 2014
Excellent service; friendly staff

Very attentive staff, who helped drove 20 km to get our bus tickets. The next day we left our mobile in the hotel. The driver did everything to get the mobile and get us on the bus.
8.3
Enjoyanble stay. Very friendly staff who know how to provide service. Large rooms, clean sheets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dali Mountain Delights Hotel DaliDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - BathroomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - BathroomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - LobbyDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - RestaurantDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - LobbyDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - RestaurantDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - LobbyDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - RestaurantDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - RestaurantDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - LobbyDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - ViewDali Mountain Delights Hotel Dali - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03