My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dali Yinfeng Hotel

No.41 Yincang Road,, Dalizhen, Dali, China 671003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Bathroom Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Bathroom Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Suite Room Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Lobby Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest Room Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Balcony/Terrace Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Bathroom
Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Surroundings Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Balcony/Terrace Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Dalizhen Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Put K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
very happy ;-)

friendly & helpful staffs, very good location, and very spacious room
9.3
very happy with the services of the hotel especially the staffs were very helpful and friendly. I would like to stay at this hotel again for my next visit to Dali old town.
Rebecca H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Simple and comfortable hotel

Helpful staff, comfortable room, easy access to ancient town
9.3
Pleasant stay, decent hotel for the price paid. Friendly and polite staff.
Philip M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 18, 2013
Nice room, pleasant staff

Very nice room and bathroom, clean, aircon/heatpump, value for money
7.7
Very pleasant stay. A little noisy at times as they seemed to be constructing new dining facilities. Each morning there was no hot water and I had to ask reception to turn it on - but then it was fine and a good shower. Did they think that some mornings I wouldn't want hot water? No breakfast available. They provide connections to bus service to Kunming.
Luigi G. Solo travelers Italy, September 19, 2013
convenient, centre of old town,friendly

position in old town, english speaking
6.7
A bit difficult find the hotel, in pedestrian zone, taxi driver arrange to find out
Denise G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Fine small and central hotel without breakfast

central location but quiet ; large rooms; small garden
7.7
Rooms are well-equipped and large IF you don't get the standard room on the first floor with hardly any window. This is dark and damp. Otherwise this is a good place to relax and at the same time be in the middle of town in a few minutes. Staff were friendly and able to arrnge cars and transfers and tickets for buses.
Beatrice L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Pleasant, friendly staff, at fringe of old town.

Very Friendly staff. Stone throw away from old town. Unique style
6
Overall pleasant stay. Large room, very friendly staff who tried their very best and go all way out to serve. Superb location - just 2 minute walk to old town. Quiet. Fast and strong wifi signals. Complicated TV system that their staff did not know how to handle. Had to change rooms as there was water seepage from the bathroom to the 1st room assigned. The 2nd room was too noisy due to the neighbor''s construction works. 3rd room was Ok and very nice. Have a glimpse of the mountain view as i was on the 2nd floor.
Yew J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Comfortable stay in a value for money hotel

Location, large room, clean
8
The hotel is located in a small alley within Dali old town. A bit difficult to find at the first visit, so do get ready the hotel contact, so that the staff can give you the correct direction. Being located within the old town, it is very near to the main restaurants and shops. Foreigner Street, where most of the pubs are located is about 5 to 10 mins walk away. Staff are friendly and attentive, able to attend to our request quite promptly. They upgraded our twin room into a family suite. The family room is huge, with a common area and the bedroom separated by a partition. They even have a large automated mahjong table in the room. Bathroom is large and well equipped too. Overall have a pleasant stay in Dali Yinfeng Hotel.
Montri W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Great location

Central location, very nice staff, and large comfortable rooms
8.3
Shake M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Location, spacious room
8
the hotel is tuck in the side road of the old town. design is classic chinese style but not grotty. the room and bathroom is spacious but the room can be quite cold in the winter. front office staff are quite friendly and helpful. there is no restaurant on site, so i had to go out for breakfast. the hotel is close to a nice park and just few hundred meters from the pedestrainised streets of old town. it is closer to the north gate and it is the quiter and less touristy part of the old town. it takes 5 minutes walk to foreigner street
Jeff M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
Very comfortable and pleasant hotel in old town

Large clean rooms with very nice clean bathrooms, great staff, great ambiance
10
this hotel is located about 200 feet off one of the main roads of old town dali, so it is quiet and separated from all the street noise. two story building built in chinese courtyard style arrangement. very new facility with extra large rooms and bathrooms. very comfortable king bed. everything was very clean, actually spotless clean. wi-fi was great, they have cable tv, but all chinese channels (on the other hand, who comes to dali to watch tv!?) staff has limited english fluency so it helps if you can speak some mandarin, but not absolutely necessary. what they might have lacked in english fluency they made up for in enthusiasm and an effort to be of service. it is a 5 to 10 minute walk to the central area of old dali, which i liked because central old dali can be quite a noisy and crowded area. i liked being able to walk back to my quiet hotel at the end of the day or night.
Hotel Feature Tip: I woke up from a short nap one afternoon around 5pm to the sound of the most beautiful songbirds singing their little hearts out in the courtyard area. I just laid there for about 10 minutes listening to them sing as I woke up from my nap. Between the birds singing and the soft cool breeze blowing through my room I wondered for a moment if life could be any better. I don't know how many hotels include songbirds as an attraction, but it definitely made this hotel stand out from the pack!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - BathroomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - BathroomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Suite RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - LobbyDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Balcony/TerraceDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - BathroomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - SurroundingsDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Balcony/TerraceDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Coffee Shop/CafeDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel ExteriorDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - BathroomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - BathroomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Guest RoomDali Yinfeng Hotel Dali - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03