or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dam San Hotel

No.212, Nguyen Cong Tru Street,, Buon Ma Thuot City Center, Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Restaurant Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Interior Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Meeting Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Interior Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Swimming Pool Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Exterior Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Swimming Pool
Area: Buon Ma Thuot City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
The food was lacking

Friendly staff, Good rooms and clean
6.3
Overall the stay was good. The restaurant directly opposite I would highly recommend.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
I'd stay there again!

Service, friendly staff and price.
8.7
Very good.
David G. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Good choice hotel

Location, facilities and attentive staff
7
Good standard hotel with all amenities needed for a comfortable stay. We had left behind a few items of clothing in our room which on request the hotel staff promptly arranged to have sent to us in HCMC.
Lio B. Couples Italy, April 11, 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Breakfast buffet, clean, nice pool
5.3
Kinga S. Couples Poland, March 21, 2014
Stayed 2 nights to visit Dak Lak province

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
7.7
The hotel is quite clean and centrally located. The pool is great after a hot day. However, the jacuzzi is not free. Also, the tourist Office staff are only nice to guests before booking the tour.
Steffen K. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2014
Big clean hotel with a great swimmingpool

The big hotel has a great swimmingpool, it was very clean and the staff friendly
7.7
I stayed just one night and couldn't have breakfast, but the hotel was great and i liked the city Buon Ma Thuot, because the people were very kind and there were only a few tourists.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Great room, very cheap, good staff.

The view from my room overlooked the pool. The meals in the resturant were great and the walk into town and the back streets were fun.
8
Great stay. The staff at the front desk were very helpful. The rooms were huge for the price, and it had top wifi. Somebody cleaned the pool about 5 times a days, and the gardens were so well kept. I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling through the central highlands.
Nhat T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 27, 2014
Good to stay here

Free upgrade, central place, clean
7
Good with Free upgrade to Deluxe room, central place, clean. It's nice to stay there
Duc T. Couples Vietnam, November 17, 2013
it was lovely and fantastic!

sighseeing, staff, location
6.7
Thi D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff.

Good breakfast, clean room, friendly staff
8
That was a good experience. The hotel staff was so friendly. They serve a great breakfast. Good swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - 1Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - RestaurantDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - InteriorDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Meeting RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - InteriorDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Swimming PoolDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - ExteriorDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot (Dak Lak) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06