Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dam San Hotel

No.212, Nguyen Cong Tru Street,, Buon Ma Thuot City Center, Buon Ma Thuot, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Facilities Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Interior Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Restaurant Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Meeting Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Interior Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Swimming Pool Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Exterior Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Swimming Pool Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Facilities Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room
Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Meeting Room Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Bathroom Dam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room
Area: Buon Ma Thuot City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 149 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Tuan V. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2015
Reasonable with price

quite, clean, location
5.7
Report this review
Christoph H. Solo travelers Germany, June 5, 2015
-

Amazing Pool, Good breakfast and good price-performance ratio
7
Report this review
Thanh B. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2015
worth money

good view
6.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Duong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 13, 2015
Good swimming pool

Swimming pool, location, quietness
7
Everything is ok. But the facilities are a bit old. Too many steps to the swimming pool.
Report this review
Kirsi T. Couples Finland, March 4, 2015
excellent

Staff speaking english and friendly! Food! Location!
10
Very good stay. Kind and friendly staff. We needed to see a doctor so the man at reception lead us there by driving ahead of us and taking us there ( after half an hour, as he quit working for that day)!That I would call service! Thnx! Parking was easy and safe. I do highly recommend!
Report this review
Robert N. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
a hidden gem

breakfast, pool ,view
8.3
WE picked this hotel because my partner wanted a pool. The pool is beautiful, in a lush setting, but it is a hike to get to it, hotel is on a hillside with the pool about 210 steps down. It is very clean and inviting, but not heated and with the cool nights, the water is brisk. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, but the lack of an elevator is a surprise. We were greeted to a very good buffet breakfast with a large number of choices and excellent coffee. It is out of the way, so not convenient for walking but very quiet at night!
Report this review
Le T. Couples Vietnam, October 19, 2014
So-so

Nice view and warm room
6
When you was check in, the security ,the reception was very nice, but when you was check out, the reception was vevy bad ( at 12PM and 5PM) Tôi thật sự không hài lòng thái độ của nhân viên phục vụ lúc check out, nữ tiếp tân không thân thiện, nam tiếp tân thì không giúp khách mang hành lý hoặc gọi bảo vệ mang giúp hành lý xuống cầu thang.
Report this review
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
The food was lacking

Friendly staff, Good rooms and clean
6.3
Overall the stay was good. The restaurant directly opposite I would highly recommend.
Report this review
Lena B. Solo travelers Romania, July 5, 2014
great pool & restaurant

pool, breakfast, rooms
8
I had a very pleasant 2-night stay at Dam San. The pool was the cleanest I've ever seen, with clear water that did not make my skin itchy or irritated. Their big breakfast had a good variety of both local & Western dishes, and the restaurant had clean, affordable food all day. I enjoyed my stay at Dam San and will definitely return.
Report this review
Alexa L. Couples Canada, June 28, 2014
Great stay!

Pool , big room, breakfast included
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dam San Hotel Buon Ma ThuotDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - FacilitiesDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - InteriorDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - RestaurantDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Meeting RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - InteriorDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Swimming PoolDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - ExteriorDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Swimming PoolDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - FacilitiesDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Meeting RoomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - BathroomDam San Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08