Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC

4, Lorong Damai 11, Off Jalan Damai, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 270 reviews

192 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Clean room, helpful stuff, good location
6.3
I was arrived at 3am, sorry that have to ask the guard to wake up. After the guard pass me the room card he still want bring me to the room, really appreciate his service. The vacation is very near US ambassy as very convenient for us to reach there. Overall is value for the money.
Report this review
Kin S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Location
4.7
Great location near KLCC for driver
Report this review
Noel N. Solo travelers France, April 19, 2016
Best value for money in this area
6
basic room with basic comfort but it had everything i needed. Friendly and helpful staff. And a (very) light complimentary breakfast came as a good surprise. This hotel was the cheapest option in this area and for the price, i think it was great. The location is ok but you have to walk at least 15min to catch any kind of transportation (taxi; LRT; bus etc).
Report this review
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2016
Good stay

Staff, bed & parking
7
Report this review
Kevin O. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Value for money stay
4.7
Stayed here more than once. Have facility for hot and cold water. Has its own security. Location may not be convenient for non drivers.
Report this review
Eng Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Comfy stay

Spacious, cleam and simple
6
Bedroom and toilet are spacious and clean. Aircon, fan and tv are in good working condition. However hotel is not easily accessible unless by car.
Report this review
Quanquan L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2015
good

clear, silence, safe
9.3
Report this review
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
We had a very warm welcome at Damai 11.

Location, extremely helpful and friendly staff, peaceful atmosphere
8.3
Report this review
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2015
average

quietness n cleaness
9
moderate
Report this review
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2015
NO ONE ON DUTY DURING MIDNIGHT???

Quiet, Peaceful, Huge Room
4.3
It's such a bad experience to stay for just one night in this place. We are so tired and checked in around late nigh - 2am Thats a stranger (kid) running and playing around our corridor and keep knocking everyone's door. Thats NO ONE on duty to control this problem and it continuously for 15 minutes until i get mad and stop the kid. Besides, toothpaste and toothbrush should be provided in a 3-star hotel, but not extra charge for that.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 192 reviews Next page
Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational AreaDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Pool TableDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational AreaDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational AreaDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - ViewDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Security GuardDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Building ExteriorDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04