Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC

4, Lorong Damai 11, Off Jalan Damai, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Area Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Pool Table Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Area Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Area Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - View Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Security Guard Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
nice stay

dclean, nice & comfort
7
Hussain Z. Solo travelers Maldives, August 31, 2014
Best Budget Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Cleanliness
8
I went to malay for a funeral of a relative, Rooms were good and clean, i stayed for 1 night and came back to my home, Staffs were friendly and it is a v good hotel for ur budget :)
Kheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Great and enjoyable stay

Space, location and staff
9
I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. It located at the centre of the city and most important of all a goid and welcoming staff. :-)
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Affortable and magnificant.

Clean room, private toilet, and great space
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay with my wife. At morning they also provide light breakfast (bread and coffee) which is enough to start a day in KL. :-) all is great, i give a 4 stars to them.
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable, Worth the Value and great location

Room, Location and Friendly Staff
9.3
Great, just feel like back to home. The room is big, clean, comfortable, quiet and new. There is no 24 hours service and food to serve since that is a home-stay not hotel so we didn't expected for that. The location is great, nearby Damai LRT (but still have a distance), taxi is arround RM5-6 to KLCC, driving is super convenient for us, since every place we wish to go is only 3-10min. Worth the value and the staff is friendly to guide you how to take LRT and the info you need.
Jiamin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
comfortable

comfortable,spaciou
9
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Overall my stay is comfortable at Damai 11.

Room is big, quiet and room is furnish with ceiling fan besides air condition.
6.3
Overall I'm satisfied with the stay at Damai 11 except that earlier check in is not allow even the booking room is empty.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
nice staff, poor network, snall room

nice staff, poor network, snall room
4
nice staff, poor network, snall roomnice staff, poor network, snall room
Tan M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Strategic location for embassy

Good Location. Friendly staff. Free car park & wifi.
6.7
Near to embassy, just 5 minutes away. Came here for my US visa application interview. Very convenient for a night stay. Nothing too great, very basic.
Leny Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Close to central but quiet surrounding

Close to embasies, quiet, clean
7.7
The room is clean, surounding is quiet, but very close to central and embassies. This time was my second stay there. During check-in, it was never mentioned that they also provided breakfast. When checking out, the lady mentioned about the breakfast. I did not have enough time to take the breakfast at that time, so I have no comment on that. Maybe later if I take the third stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational AreaDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Pool TableDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational AreaDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Recreational AreaDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - ViewDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Security GuardDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamai 11 Home Vacation @ KLCC Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06