Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1305 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

NOR O.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
bilik agak jauh n usang
overall ok .. but quite not value for money..

Hiong M.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Default go-to Staycation Destination
We've been staying at this resort since our baby girl was one year old. Happy to be here.

Xin P.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Great for short gateway
Enjoying the sea breeze and the beach! I have to mention that the pillows are very comfy. Very spacious room for a group of friends :)

Alice K.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Spacious Rooms
Room booked was Spacious with two double beds. Decor was a bit aged. Splendid views of the Chalets and the Sea and surroundings. Courteous and professional front-desk officers. Breakfast spread serves local and continental dishes.

liew E.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
Satisfy trip except for the check in part whereby I hv to find my Hotel Voucher
Agoda can email the Hotel Voucher 1 day before check in day, so that we remember to bring and show to hotel easier.

Ngak T.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Room, staff
Room are OK, except a bit old, shower head leaking water. Staff are friendly, but room service are rather slow.

SHIFA N.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
pleasant stay
near the beach and comfort

SHIFA N.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
pleasant stay
near the beach

Ignatius G.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Nice beach
Nice environment

YONG T.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Disappointed hotel deteriorating
Magnetic card need to try at least 20 times only green light appear, some down light not functioning, balcony though with chair cannot use at all as the split unit air con condenser just sit on the balcony blowing hot air. Staff efficiency need to improve during check in as I was queuing 20 min for serving one customer in front of me (look like some problems with his booking but should inform other customers stop on that queue), not well managed hotel