Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View Wing Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Reception Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Seaview Deluxe Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrance Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View Wing Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Jessie K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Relax Beach stay

Fresh air, Relax for vacation
6.7
Just a nite stay... we enjoy our weekend holiday at the beach. Nice resort for relax. Beautiful place but it's far from city area
Goldon A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Easy vacation trip

Beach, stay, and place are beautiful for leisures and relax.
8
Nurulhidayani M. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
nice for relaxation time

nice beach, spacious room & nice sunset view
5.7
it was comfortable but the check in need to wait about 2 hours.others service are ok.
Tzu E. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
nice hotel

good, clean and near
8
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
sweet trip at damai beach resort

comfortable of the room,friendly of the staff and delicious of the food
8
I feel so nice and enjoy while stay at Damai Beach Resort on 28/7/2014.The room is clean and comfortable for living.The staffs were friendly and give a very good customer service to the customer.They always smile and knowledgeable when we make any inquiry.There were variety of choice and nice food in the restaurant.The location of the hotel is not far away from the town area,is a idle place to visit.There were two swimming pools available,my kids love the swimming pool very much.The beach is clean and beautiful.There were many shops and restaurants nearby,the customer can buy the foods and necessary things easily.My kids cried when we checked out from the resort becasuse they still want to stay here.I promised them I will bring them to Damai Beach Resort again in future.
Yee F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Family's old time favourite place to be

huge room, great view
8.3
Damai beach resort is our family's favourite place to spend the holiday since young but we haven't been here ever since I left hometown to study abroad. We got the room by the hillside. Room is huge and we have the entire view of the ocean.
Christina B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
great
8
none
Philip T. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Awesome

Beach, environment, food
7.7
N/A
Anthony C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
The worst night mare begin here

nothing is good.
2
Came to book this hotel as a friend of mine recommend me that it has a nice beach. The unfriendly staff has put me to a room very far to the end facing nowhere. I said I don't mind to top up a fee for a decent room that is nearer to the pool or seaside but the answer is negative. Would never come to this place any more!!!
Sing F. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4.7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View WingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChaletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ReceptionDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Seaview DeluxeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChaletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntranceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View WingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Playground

Customer Reviews - Damai Beach Resort, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05