Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1309 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

ZUHAIZA J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Familyday
Food,Beach & Swimming pool
Its very comfortable, even i pick poolside room its mean poolside view but it was beach view.Its ok, the beach view was nice also.love it.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

HOI L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Checking process too slow
Nice view, friendly staff,big room
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Clarice T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Need to train their front desk, so damn rude
Broken basin, the water in my room was so slow, take about almost an hour to complete a bath. Paid a few hundred but get poor chalet
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Tan S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
This is three star hotel not four star
Rain time have shutter van take we go in the chalet room gd services
Tower give 2 only hand tower also no have ,no have brush ,conditional .this is three star not four star resort .
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Olivia R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Quiet and Boring resort
No activities to do at night. Children pool is very basic. Only one staff for check in and one for check out during peak hour. Very long Q.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Alif R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Marvellous holiday
We stayed at standard balcony, near to pool & beach. Our daughter enjoyed at the beach. The view is breathtaking. The room was well maintained & lovely
Wonderful & interesting stay..will come back soon.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Mohd S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very dispointed
the service very bad.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Muhd A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
room change
Room is not the same with what i have booked. Agoda pls update your room availabilty with Damai resort. Me &family with my 2 yrs old kid have to walk far from pool and im very disappointed. I believed many online book face the same problem.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Rozzana S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Damai hotel very good and comfortable for family
clean ,polite , comfortable
Aircond leaking but quick serve by the maintainace
Reviewed January 27, 2016

siaw S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Need more improve
None
Ok. Almost every year we will go there, no much different
Reviewed January 24, 2016