or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Room Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hilltop - Longhouse House Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Kids Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Treez Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s Village Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Main Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool - Sunset View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness Centre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Mini Golf Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tennis and Basketball Court
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - The Exoticmangrove Cruise Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Borneo Odyssey Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cafe Satang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Clifftop Pool Bar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fishermen’s Catch Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Santubong Bar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Casuarina Room Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Beach Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Mango Tree Terrace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Choong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
relaxing

relaxing, huge room and clean
7
Damai beach resort is locate out of the town. is take around 45 min drive from city to damai. the resort room is huge and clean. my family enjoy staying there. we drive to the buntal to enjoy the seafood.. near the resort also a lot seafood place but must drive car just can arrive. .. we stay at hill top deluxe room. we go up by the shuttle bus provide by the damai resort. the culture village also near by.. can visit culture village is have free time. we enjoy staying at damai beach resort. . swimming pool at hilltop clean too.
Kenny L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Good but can be better

Beautiful beach, nice swimming pool and relaxing scenery with nice sunset
5.3
The hotel is quite nice for family outing but its located quite far from town centre. When we check in, the room is not the same as what we requested, we request for twin sharing but we get 3 single bed. The room got bathtub! Overall the hotel is ok with quite large room, average buffet and friendly house keeping staff. I would like to go again the future.
Weilung L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Value for money!

Nice view, comfort and relaxing.
7.7
Bettina R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
comfortable room for family, nice beach

large comfortable room, helpful staff ,nice and clean beach
6.3
Siaw T. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
relax, enjoyable, friendly.

clean, good view , comfortable room.
7
Pleasant and nice.a choice of variety foods.friendly staffs, good environment.
Ken L. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Enjoyed, suffers during peak season

Seaside, environment, nice rooms
7
Quality suffered Some during the peak season. However, staff remained friendly and helpful.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
A very memorable trip for our family

Damai Beach Resort is a very family friendly hotel. It has large room and comfortable bed, kids village and swimming pools. My kids like it very much. We plan to make another trip to Damai Beach.
8
Jennifer T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Spacious beach & pool area, ample activities for young and old and helpful staff
8
Great! Will surely go back again.
Kwong T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Not so welcoming

room quite spacious, nice long beach, reasonable breakfast
5.7
our room was standard balcony - refurbished. checked in at 3pm, room not ready, given room key at 3.30pm. took us nearly half an hour to find the room because located in a block up on a slope quite far from the hotel lobby, no offer to porter and the hotel van simply refused to take us even though we have heavy luggage and four young children, luckily room was ground floor.safety deposit box door was locked and housekeeping staff promised to come but never turned up.plenty of ants and spider webs in room.seem unable to cope with big crowd,have to wait for room and pool towel to be ready
Jeanette M. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Enjoyable holiday, nice room and friendly staff

Room is big and clean. Nice beach scene with beautiful sun rise and sunset. The staff are friendly and helpful
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet RoomDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View DeluxeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hilltop - Longhouse House SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Family SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Kids SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - TreezDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s VillageDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Main Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool - Sunset ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness CentreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Mini GolfDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tennis and Basketball CourtDamai Beach Resort Kuching - The Exoticmangrove CruiseDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Borneo Odyssey SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cafe SatangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Clifftop Pool BarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fishermen’s CatchDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Santubong BarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Casuarina RoomDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BeachDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Mango Tree TerraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - View

Customer Reviews - Damai Beach Resort, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03