Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1302 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Pooi L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok only
Room size
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Ade S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The room is run down and dirty. Smelly bathroom
Near to the beach
Check in took me longer time as the staff is not efficient enough.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Mohammad H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very Poor Hotel and Lack of Care from Staff
Location.
The chalet rooms were well positioned but sadly the rooms were very poorly maintained, staff lacked training which was very obvious, management doesnt seem to care much for the improvement of the overall property or hotel experience. TV channels were blurry, doesnt provide much entertainment for kids.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Ho H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
ordinary
- Group check in cannot get the connecting room, the staff not friendly. - get the room toilet is block - water heater broken, hand got burns with water heater is bad holiday
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Victor L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Feeling Of sTay
Nice beach, Nice Room and Nice view
Everything is Nice and good just the problem upon check-in took so much time to wait, i reach there around 2pm and i be informed that theroom is not ready yet, and yet they said will give me a call after the room is ready..but hopelessly no any response till 1 hour..so i go to counter and check and the room is ready for long.. i and my partner vry frustrated on the situation :(
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sylvia J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Need upgrade & breakfast so and so
Location, Swimming Pool & fast check in/out
The selection of breakfast kind of limited. The duration to get for fried egg very long. The taste of food for breakfast also so & so. Nevertheless, the swimming pool still in good condition. One reason why we still there. The condition of our room looks very old, not really well maintained. Had ants inside the room.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

MUHAMMAD K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Stay At Santubong Beach
Convenience stay near beach, great breakfast but less choice & affordable price for chalet room.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Clement T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Relaxing Resort
Pool, bearch and sunshine
Reviewed December 28, 2015

IP P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
damai beach resort comment
has one extra King bed and two single beds, breakfast quite good, have vegetarian food
Kids for under 6 and 6 yrs old should be free and for those above 7 yrs old , the charger should be only half of the adult instead of three quarter of adult charge.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Hamidah S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
enjoy the scenery...
memang mendamaikan...
Happy time
Reviewed December 26, 2015