or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Room Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hilltop - Longhouse House Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Kids Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Treez Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s Village Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Main Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool - Sunset View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness Centre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Mini Golf Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tennis and Basketball Court
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - The Exoticmangrove Cruise Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Borneo Odyssey Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cafe Satang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Clifftop Pool Bar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fishermen’s Catch Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Santubong Bar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Casuarina Room Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Beach Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Mango Tree Terrace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Amy M. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
Relaxing Break

Beautiful surrounds, quiet and spacious
7.7
Chen L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
The hotel stay was pleasant

Nice and friendly staff, clean and comfort room, and massage
7.3
Felica M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
The place is good...although i took the hilltop..

clean, good location..
9.3
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Nice and great

Friendly staff, nice beach and pools.
9
I'm enjoying my stay at Damai Beach Resort. The staff there are friendly and always smile and eager to help us if we need assistance. The sunset view and beach is great.
Deanna T. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2013
Nice place, but they charge for everything!

Location, Ambiance, Beach
8.3
Our stay in the suite was quite nice. It had two queen beds, which fit our family of four perfectly. However, the room only came with two towels for four people. We requested more but were told there was a charge, which wasn't cheap. Our last night, we received a call from the hotel manager who admitted this was an error and sent up additional towels right away. Food in the restaurants was average. We ate at the food court next door most of the time, which was quite convenient and nice. Overall, a nice stay. The beach and pools are very nice at this hotel.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Up to standard.

Nice beach & superb breakfast variety.
5.3
Sarah G. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Cool experience!

The room, the view, the beach
8
Stayed in a bidayuh suite, really cool! Very old fashioned but charming. High ceiling huge room and bathroom and great view out to sea. Didn't use the resort facilities much so can't comment. Hilltop pool was peaceful and pretty! Went for dinner at local village, seafood was amazing!
Marta M. Couples Spain, April 12, 2013
Wish we had stayed there longer

Room and bed size, by the beach and nice breakfast with pool and sea view
7.3
I wish we had stayed there longer, we were very comfortable and had all the privacy and space we needed.
Emma G. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
We had a relaxing stay.

Visiting a Park to see Orangutans, visiting the Cultural village, ocean and mountain views
6.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly but could benefit from training. Snacks and drinks ordered at the bar took a long time to arrive and were often not what we ordered. Room was clean and comfortable. Great location and nice beach.
Iwan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2013
so Awesome for the hotel

very good stay, large room, and there is a connecting room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet RoomDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View DeluxeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hilltop - Longhouse House SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Family SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Kids SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - TreezDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s VillageDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Main Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool - Sunset ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness CentreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Mini GolfDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tennis and Basketball CourtDamai Beach Resort Kuching - The Exoticmangrove CruiseDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Borneo Odyssey SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cafe SatangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Clifftop Pool BarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fishermen’s CatchDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Santubong BarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Casuarina RoomDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BeachDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Mango Tree TerraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - View

Customer Reviews - Damai Beach Resort, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A08