or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View Wing Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Reception Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Seaview Deluxe Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrance Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View Wing Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Loh M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
I will stay at the hotel in further holiday

beach, food and cycling
7
i wish have clean floor without any dust on the surface of floor inside the room and wash room. I know the room is near to beach, the sand easy to carry in. So I proposed to have a broom at the room that we can clean when needed.
Liew J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Bad impression

Near the beach , large room, great breakfast
3.3
The room is large enough for a family stay. But it's too old and smelly, got yellow stain all over the bed sheet. Sorry to say that , suggest the management to refinish the hotel. Thank you
Tze K. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great place to stay for group holidays

1)privacy 2)comfortable room with 1 queen + 1 single or 3 singles 3)friendly staffs
7.3
Jee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Excellent seaview but low quality in breakfast

Seaview, location and environment
6
Jee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Good room but poor breakfast

Hotel view, environments and beach
5.7
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
relax and excellent holiday

even its long history resort but still well maintain, the environment and quality/friendly staff
8.3
we were allowed to check in earlier and the counter staff was efficient and friendly, Ms Catherene served us with the very friendly smile and very professional.The room was very big and the bed was very comfortable. The beach is clean and even with a lot of customer. We have order the room service, the food is delicious, even its quite costly but its up to what we expected.overall, we have a satisfied stay in Damai Beach Resort.
Julian J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
good stay but a bit pricey

pool, breakfast and great staff
8.7
Tadeas O. Couples Czech Republic, June 1, 2013
The Resort needs up to date.

Nice place, in time of local holidays very noice, low quality of restaurants, dificult transport to everyware. No taxi possible.
7
In time of public hollidays is resort open for everyone. Amount of guest in the rooms is much higher than usually. The resor have to improve qality of servis to rerach **** level.
Kong S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Quite nice

The beautiful scenery, the food and the friendly staffs
5.3
It was quite a nice stay. We enjoyed the serenity and quietness of the place. The only thing not so satisfactory was the chalet. It was stated that it had been refurbished but once we stepped in the chalet it was not as expected. The floor was dirty and I had to call the room cleaning service.
Pang K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
A good place for relaxing

Best Location, large room, clean beach
6.3
The cleanliness of the room (floor) can be improved. The cleanliness of the male bathrooms at pool side need more attention of the management (the male bathrooms were blocked and flooded)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View WingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChaletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ReceptionDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Seaview DeluxeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChaletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntranceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View WingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3A05