arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1247 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

5.3 Alfred C.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
The rating is overrated at website
-Basin at toilet is leaking. -Toilet and TV table got ants.

7 Lau L.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Breakaway
Good place for relax
Good place for a family get together. Hope hotel could do some upkeep to the rooms for future guests' comfort.

7 Lau L.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Good for relaxation
Near beach, good breakfast
Good for a break from busy city. Children enjoy the swimming pool. Breakfast is good. But rooms condition require improvement. eg door lock not functioning well. Unable to open everytime we leave the room. Children were shivering outside (after swimming) while waiting for technician to repair.

6.7 Lau L.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Near to beach, good breakfast
Breakfast, scenery
Generally hotel is ok. Have adult & children pool. Near to beach. Some rooms are quite old. Need maintenance.

7.3 LAI L.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Nice chalet
comfortable, spacious, clean air
the chalet was quite nice. near to beach.

7.7 Ratna P.
Nepal
December 29, 2014
Short Stay
Helpful Staffs at Reception, Good Location and good price.
The stay was pleasant however if free WiFi was available it would have been brilliant.

5.7 ALIFF S.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Room was not clean. TV really old and bad
Beach, Pool, Outdoor
Room was not thoroughly clean. The bed and floor had "sandy" feels. TV was from the 90's. TV reception very bad. I ended up not watching TV at all To enter the room, I had to lift the door lever up instead of pushing it down. Weird door technology. Breakfast is bad for a hotel that claimed to be 4 stars. Other than that, it was OK for a weekend getaway.

5.3 asyraf K.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Average, worst than expected
The beach
it was just okay

4.7 Bong K.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
room
dusty, just nice, near beach
everything ok

3.3 HO C.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
Poor staff performance, delaying customer check in
still need a lot of improvement
Poor staff performance, delaying our check in time. We were arrive at 11:30am and try to check in early, but the counter staff said that we only can get our key at 2pm. So, we just wait for 2pm. When the time reach 2pm, the counter staff gave us several reason impolitely and deny to give us the key. We were exhausted and tire at that time. It was spoiling our happy holiday mood. We try to ask for the key again at 2:30pm, the manager just ask other staff to dispatch the key. We felt disappoint and unexpected to get this kind of service in 4 star hotel. Please take immediate action to improve the staff performance and management.