arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Chia C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
disappointing
Even though there was an extensive refurbishment & upgrade, it was hard to see where the money was.put into. Stayed in superior poolside. The toilet was cracked, the sink was blocked, bedsheets were sandy.

Peggy T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Poor Check In Service, Bathroom
Have to wait 2 hours to check in. toilet sink is not fixed. Buffet breakfast is dissapointing

Poh L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Wrong room assignment
We have booked for standard balcony room which is easier to access to the beach but they are providing us the hill top room. Check in process is slow too and one of the swimming pool staff is not so friendly.

Christine L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
Overall our family enjoyed ourselves.
We are pleased with the hotel and stay as a whole. However the cleanliness in the Cafe needs improvement. Otherwise it's a great place for holiday.

Woan C.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Great
Nice rooms beautiful places.... love the view...

Audrey Y.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Double bed
Was confused when the staff told us the term 'double bed' means a king size bed instead of double queen beds. As we travelled in 4, we had to separate the bed in order to sleep. Apart from that, overall was very nice. Friendly staff, nice facilities and relaxing environment.

JAN V.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Excellent
Room are clean and staff very friend.

HANIZA A.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
okay
okay

Wee Y.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Room cleanliness & Gym facilities
There were lots of ants found on the table and Bedsheet of the room. There were only 2 gym equipments can be used and the rest were not well maintained.

MORSIN B.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Good
Good