or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Room Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hilltop - Longhouse House Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Kids Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Treez Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s Village Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Main Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool - Sunset View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness Centre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Mini Golf Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tennis and Basketball Court
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - The Exoticmangrove Cruise Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Borneo Odyssey Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cafe Satang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Clifftop Pool Bar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fishermen’s Catch Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Santubong Bar Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Casuarina Room Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Beach Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Mango Tree Terrace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Muhamad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Weekend getaway

The beach, the staff, the room
8.7
Nur A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2014
Awesome, Nice and quiet surroundings

Near to beach and the Sarawak cultural Village, Nice resort for those
7.7
A very nice resort which is located near to the beach. I was supposed to stay in a chalet but due to the refurbishment I spend my one night staying at the hilltop terrace which indeed offer an eye-catching view of the beach and the Mount Santubong. The resort was close to the Sarawak Cultural village and the Damai Central.
Dennis R. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Good rooms, nice beach

Rooms, breakfast, location
8.3
Stayed during a public holiday so it was very busy with local tourists. Great rooms very large but no wifi. Excellent breakfasts. Stayed in hill top rooms which are a bit of a walk to main part of resort pool, beach etc.
Christine V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 14, 2013
it was just ok, but to far away from everything

beach,friendly staff
5.3
it was a little bit disapointing, far from everything, kind of stuck there ,very expensive if you wanted to visit places ,luckely we found a tourist office nearby that could assist us with fair deals .Sad we had to find everything out by ourselves, sory not going back there
Iwan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2013
so Awesome for the hotel

very good stay, large room, and there is a connecting room
8
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Quiet beach

Breakfast, beach and scenery
6
Harliza M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Super Great Stay

1. Nice View 2. Great Stay 3. Good Food
9
1. Super Great 2. The Room is bigger for me 3. Request for queen size is fulfill me.
Nadia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great hotel on strategic location

Spacious room
10
Located at santubong,damai beach resort hotel offers the best rooms one can expext from.friendly staffs and great food
Chang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Poor service

Near the beach
4.3
The check-in time is 2pm. I went at 2:30 pm, but the staff told me that the room was not yet cleaned. I tried to confirm with them the time that the room will be ready, but the staff just ignore me. I asked several times, then the staff replied rudely. Poor serving attitude.
Tetty T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Family hotel

Good location
10
good location with tonnes of local tourist. beach is ok only, over crowded, the water is not clear. suitable for family and groups. noisy and packed not for a couple gateway resort unless you like to cramp with others. very nice room interior.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet RoomDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View DeluxeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hilltop - Longhouse House SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Family SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Family Kids SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - TreezDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s VillageDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Main Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool - Sunset ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness CentreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Mini GolfDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tennis and Basketball CourtDamai Beach Resort Kuching - The Exoticmangrove CruiseDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Borneo Odyssey SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cafe SatangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Clifftop Pool BarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fishermen’s CatchDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Santubong BarDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Casuarina RoomDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BeachDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Mango Tree TerraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sea View Deluxe - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - View

Customer Reviews - Damai Beach Resort, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08