Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View Wing Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Reception Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Seaview Deluxe Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard Balcony
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chalet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior Poolside Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrance Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View Wing Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse Suite Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Beach Resort Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
478 reviews

947 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (478)
Sort by:
Alif H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2016
Marvellous holiday

We stayed at standard balcony, near to pool & beach. Our daughter enjoyed at the beach. The view is breathtaking. The room was well maintained & lovely
9.7
Wonderful & interesting stay..will come back soon.
Report this review
Rozzana S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Damai hotel very good and comfortable for family

clean ,polite , comfortable
9.3
Aircond leaking but quick serve by the maintainace
Report this review
Anderson E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Unsatisfied

View,location,peace of mind
7
1.the reception was unable to provide room on time(i have to wait for more than 45mins because my room is not ready and they still charge me on extra bed even though I've already paid) 2.the room is not clean(there's still sands in my room) 3.other services is perfect
Report this review
Bong P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Feeling sad for our trips
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Emily Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Disappointed front counter service.

Request for connecting rooms was granted.
4.3
Arrived at the resort just before 1.30pm but we had to queue at the check-in counter until 3pmbefore it was our turn. Such as waste of time.
Report this review
Sheaw H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Cultural relaxing beach hotel

Near beach. Room was big. Big bed.
6.7
Have a great holiday on new year holiday. Hotel was packed on breakfast time and check out queue. Hotel seems full as no pool towel was given out
Report this review
Ching W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
standard beach resort

pool, beach, large hotel room
6.3
It was good. 24 hours shuttle service from hilltop to lobby is convenience. Just the parking space near lobby is too limited. Overall its good for family vacation.
Report this review
Pooi C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Ok only

Room size
5.7
Report this review
Akhbar P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Back to Nature

Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
7.3
Great, enjoyed my stay at the resort. Room was big for my family
Report this review
Lucy T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Poor service

Staff service in the restaurant
6.7
- no air corn remote control in the room, informed staff at front office but nobody send over. - phone in the room not working, have to go down to the lobby to request things - restaurant staff can't find our room details during breakfast, need to wait outside the restaurant during their checking with front office - room given is not suitable for a family with kids as the room is far from lobby and swimming pool, which we need to climb up 3 level.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1140 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ExteriorDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View WingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChaletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ReceptionDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Seaview DeluxeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Standard BalconyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChaletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Superior PoolsideDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntranceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hill View WingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Baruk SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Longhouse SuiteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ViewDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01