Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ballroom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lobby Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Shops Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1052 reviews

903 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Couples experience

staff, service and scenery
6.3
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Report this review
Samsudin G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Beach, giant games and view
3.3
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Report this review
Jiat P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Swimming pool

Children pool
7
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Cuti raya

Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
7.7
Good no problem
Report this review
Anthony Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good

The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
8
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Report this review
Tzu E. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good Location

Near, Clean, simple
6
Report this review
Francis U. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Good resort

Nice beach , room & pool
8.7
One of the best resort in kuching with nice pool.
Report this review
Sivanesvaran S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Good beach

Pool, kid pool, beach
7.7
Good
Report this review
Evans N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.

Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
6.7
Just nice.
Report this review
Sandy P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot

The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
7
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 903 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ShopsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BathroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06