Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 952 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (952)
Sort by:
Martin E. Couples Germany, August 31, 2014
has been a nice hotel

location, beach
6.3
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Report this review
Han M. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable Resort

Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room
7.3
Report this review
Vikneswaran N. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Paradise for couples

Amazing sunset, private beach and large swimming pol
7.7
Excellent stay in Damai. The location of the hotel between the sea and the mountain was picturesque. Amazing sunset, private and beautiful clean beach and warm sea and widespread pool made the resort an excellent choice for couples who needs privacy especially during the weekdays.
Report this review
David N. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Location, location!

A truely beautiful resort, in a wonderful location on the edge of The South Cina Sea. A clean beach and the biggest pool I've ever seen.
6.7
Report this review
Jo H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Short getaway

Scenary, Pool, Beach
7
Pleasant stay but room has a musty/moldy smell. Otherwise nice pool and beach with beautiful surroundings.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Needs to clean up & renovation

The rooms are large, swimming pool & quiet
4.7
Upon check-in the receptionist do not have my booking. I have to show my print out?? Unhappy regards to overall cleanliness
Report this review
Rafal L. Couples Canada, August 10, 2014
nice weekend getaway

room comfort, beach, view
8.7
excellent, highly recommeded
Report this review
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good private beach

private beach, family pool, nice view
5.3
not very perfect as i expect...
Report this review
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good

Relax
8
Report this review
Siaw L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Terrible moment during Check-in.

the beach scenery is attractive.
3
It was holiday during our stay in this resort. We arrived at 2.30pm and i'm queuing to get my room key last for almost 3 hours and finally received my room key by around 6pm. No welcoming drinks served whilst the weather was extremely hot. It was a long long walk to reach the room which is far till the end corner. We, the parents and the young little children got exhausted. To my surprise and anger, the room was not clean up yet once we open it up with our key !!! Waited and waited for the housekeeping team to arrive and after they have completed, we were told no towels provided temporary as there were not enough towel for distribution. OH MY.... what a terrible trip i have ...so regretted.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07