Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ballroom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lobby Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Shops Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1052 reviews

903 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Lim W. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Hazlifhadiahana R. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Nice Surrounding

spacious room, service, location
8.3
Report this review
Angie L. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2015
nice

confortable , nice
8
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Report this review
Kwee G. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Report this review
Aii Y. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8.3
Relax & Good.
Report this review
Huang S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
beautiful beach

seaside , swimming pool and sunset
6.7
not bad
Report this review
Merziela O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5.7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Report this review
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Report this review
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Family trip

The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
6
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
Report this review
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 903 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ShopsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BathroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01