Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 1080 reviews

925 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Tay W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
A decent place

kids pool, adult pool
5.7
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Report this review
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
IBig room, clean

Big room, clean, comfortable room
7.7
Report this review
Hoh M. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Nothing

Nothing
9.3
Nothing
Report this review
Valarea M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Great place for family outing

Peaceful, harmony, calmness
8.7
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
Report this review
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Just okay

Nice hotel, nice beach and nice view
5
Report this review
Liew P. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
checkin system is so poor,no restaurant for dininn

helpfull staff
6
-
Report this review
Thomas S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
4.7
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Report this review
Sia S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Clean and Great location

The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
7.7
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
Report this review
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Comfortable and Clean

The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
8
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
Report this review
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Gd

Relax
6
Nice
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 925 reviews Next page
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ShopsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Meeting RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BathroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02