or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Yura J. Groups South Korea, June 22, 2014
beautiful beach and pool

location for cultural village, beautiful scenery, pool
6.7
We stayed here, Damai Puri Resort & Spa for rainforest music festival. If you want to go the festival, there no doubt to stay here, very close from hotel to the venue (about 5-10 minutes by walk) so no worry about parking and transportation. But the price of this hotel seems a bit expensive thinking about the condition of the hotel.
Tan I. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Resort need full renovation. Beach is clean.
3.7
Whole resort need full renovation. Room, bed sheet and towels all come with Moudly smell.
William C. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Unexpected dirty!

Size, bed, lighting
4.7
Unexpected dirty and didn't do clearning for the room services well
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
recommended for couples

its location near to the beach
8.3
value for money. hotel near to beach, very secure hotel
Mark N. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Not satisfied at all
4.7
Will not return for another visit..not with the pricy stay Nothing much
Vincent W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Bad service I ever meet!

No good things, all is bad, so no recommed
2.7
Andrew W. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Average

Close to beach, nature, pool
5
Reception of guest needs to be improved. When we arrived there was no porter and when we approach the counter, we were to to wait our turn, so we unload our won bags and bring into the foyer. Phone lines were down when we were there 5th to 8th June. Restaurant service staff are not well trained to give good service, although there were enough staff in attendance. Our apetisers and starters came together and soup was cold.
Siaw P. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
unfrienfly staff, slow check in

beach
5
Jo H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Nice beach, poorly maintained rooms

Beach, pool, scenery
6.3
Nice scenery and beach. The initial room provided during check-in was very musty and dusty with cobwebs on the bed. Staff were helpful to change the room. The newer room was cleaner but still musty smell. Some room air freshener should be provided. Single beds were small compared to the supersingle ones in other hotels.
Tzu E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
just ok

near beach, air conditional and no more
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03