or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Nicholas W. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Bad experience with the poor service

Nice beach and near the cultural village and damai central
4.3
Bad experience with the poor services. No entertainment at night.
Oleg Z. Couples Russia, August 19, 2013
very good

d Haigh jxhxhxhchchxjsndhxhch
9
Ai N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
needs refurbishing, very dark at night

near to beach, relaxing
5.3
rooms needs refurbishing, very dark at night, some spots seems deserted, but view is good
Patrick G. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Below my expectation

Bathroom, lobby, pool
5
No comfortable compared to other new hotels. Upgrade and maintenance should be done. Nice view from lobby
Cherrine T. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Small room

Clean,close to beach and nice pool
5
Not so bad but It was really very noisy in the morning because my room is facing the children's pool and the children are making a lot of noises and shouting till I can't sleep..
Eugene W. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Awesome view, natural hideout

View, location and activities
9
It was very nice, we were blown away by the location it as in. In front of the beach and surrounded by mountains with lush greenery. The rooms were comfortable and there were activities to entertain us at night, i.e. karaoke! Awesome stay, we'd like to come back here again soon!
Wuu S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Great pool for kids and adults

There are 2 pool, one is for adults and other for kids. Beaches are clean.
6.7
Not bad for kids. The breakfast is limited. About 45minutes drive from Kuching city.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Food so so only

Nice site seeing
5.7
No comment
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Not satisfy at all with the staff welcome.

location near beach
4
VERY poor welcome by staff. Staff saw no interest of welcoming guest.VERY HIGH Secured hotel, Security conducted toy check /inspected my son toy when we arrive hotel, what a nice welcome supprise. ROOM was smelly. Beach was nice but lot of rubbish under building structure. Car park is the most upset thing, when i arrive hotel it was heavy pouring I was told to park 500 meter away from hotel buliding.PARKING NEAR HOTEL BULIDING SUBJECTED TO BE CHARGE Rm 50 per night, but hotel staff is allowed to parked near hotel buliding. Management should act before all my experinence pass on to other guest.
Kiew H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good place, quiet, relax and enjoyable.

Good swiming pool, nice sea view, nice restaurant
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07