or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Rafidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
gud service n very nice n very comfortable hotel..

beutiful n quite hotel
9
Phui Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Very disappointed with the hotel overall

Beach and SPA
4.7
This is 1 of the lousiest resort I ever put up. The external deco of the resort looks nice, when I check in at 12pm, they process my check even though stated check in time is 3pm. When I get the card to my room, I was horrified. The fact I requested for forest view, they gave me 1st floor facing the backyard of the resort, what a view!!!! I look carefully and found spider and webs. I request change of room immediately and the front desk is helpful to upgrade me to pool view... this time, the room is better. the pool is not-maintained with algae on the pool floor, how to swim in such a pool??? Overall, utterly disappointed and never to stay in this resort anymore
Ban H. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
Comfortable and well-equipped

(1) Sea-view; (2) Near national parks and (3) Good facilities
8.7
Every room is well equipped like any hotel room. It has spa facilities as well. The resort is near national parks, the beach and Sarawak Cultural Village.
Chua C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
comfort sleep

swimming pool , beach and breakfast.
6
Woei S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Relax and Fun

Clean room, Nice beach and Nice swimming pools for Adults and Children
7.3
We are very happy to be able to come back after 1-2 years. It was a nice weekend stay for us as we came to this Damai Puri Spa and Resort in a big group - adults and children. We all had a wonderful time at the beach as well as at the swimming pool. Our relatives from Singapore enjoyed the stay very much this time especially with the sunny weather and beautiful surroundings. I'm coming back to this hotel in August'13 again.
Mohamad U. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Great, fun and relaxing

Convenience, very attractive child swimming pool and quite surrounding
6
My kids were having fun swimming at the kids pools because the pools were equipped with the playground and very attractive for children. They also enjoy playing at the beach. The surrounding was very nice and beautiful, got mountain. To sum up, it was really enjoy and fun holiday for my family
Saiful B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
pools are good. hospitality and housekeeping poor

pool, beach.
5
Very poor service. Check in at 3pm, only manage to get room at 4pm. Room was dirty. Breakfast very expensive but menus was poor. Not worth the money.
Kylie C. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2013
amazing beach, not so amazing rooms

beach, pool, beach
6.3
We splurged for the Junior Suite thinking that it had a separate living room so that we could escape after our kids went to sleep. It does not. It is just an extra large regular hotel room. No bath tub. No fan even in the bath room. The beach and pools of this place are amazing but you should know everything else is just average or sub-par. This hotel charges for every tiny thing too. No extra pillow or towel without a charge.
Kai C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
small bathroom, old and not so clean

near beach, kids pool for fun and sun set view
4
check in and check out very slow, and corridor is dirty, swimming pool wash room is not nearby.
Yin S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Quiet Enviroment and Comfortable Room

Clean, Safe and Comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02