or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Ngiik H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Nice Pool,clean Beach

the suite is clean,pool are fun,good location
6.7
Thian L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
POOR FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT SKILLS

Swimming Pools
4.7
poor front desk management skills, have to wait so long to get the room key & some more our room is occupied by somebody else twice! only given one room key for one room, & front desk personnel is unfriendly to solve our problem. have tried to complaint to officer but no feedback in return! sure won't recommend to our fiends at all!
Boniface C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good hotel but poor management

Children pool, beach and good location
6.3
Boniface C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good hotel with poor management

Beaches, nice pool and good location
6.7
Boniface C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good hotel with poor management

Nice pool, beaches and good location
6.7
Camilla L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nice and interesting

Nice view, good location, best place to relax in a quiet and serene environment.
6
My only regret was that the check-in time and process, we and other guests have to wait for a couple of hours before we could gain an access to our room. I believe the hotel must have experience this and they should have a systematic approach in handling an influx of check-in quest during the peak seasons.
Angela K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
No maintenance since last visit

No best things bout this hotel
3.3
The room that we stayed was dusty. Breakfast not included. No maintenance of room since my last stay about 1/2 year back. The maintenance of room is deteriorate. The staff are not friendly during check in especially those 2 ladies on duties during my check in. Not professional at all.
Clement L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Comfort stay

Food, beach and sun
7
Ling W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Not value for money, hotel air condition not cold,

Next to the beach
4.7
Hui W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
is a relaxing beach hotel

best beach view, relaxing place and family trip
6
i like this place because the swimming pool and the beach was so nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C04