or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
747 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
wondering holiday at damai puri

hotel is very good and clean
10
it was a very wondering holiday staying at damai puri resort & spa.the hotel is very good,furniture in good condition,clean and big.the staffs were friendly,always smile and serve customer effectively and efficiently.there were a lot of food stalls and restaurants nearby, so we no need to worry about the food problem.the food is very nice and the price also reasonable.the seaview is so beautiful.we really enjoy the trip and i will recommend to my friends also.
Weng K. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
2 large swimming pool

nice sea view
6
don't check in during super peak season . lots of local guest check in during these season . only 2 staff at front desk , even if you arrive early but still need to wait till 3pm to check in . but i had been here once during off peak season , much better & comfortable service from the hotel staff . can even check in by 12pm . must avoid super peak season . the swimming pool can be rated 5 star but the room can only be rated 3 star the most .
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant food are just normal standard , not highly rated
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
The room is big and very enjoy

Best hotel if u choose for gathering with your lover family
8
The hotel room is clean and big ,the room I booked is face to sea,is really enjoy and have a good service ,is a good the choice hotel !
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel ,good choice

Best features of hotel
8
This hotel is big and clean ,is a good place for couple or family to enjoy placed !i like damai puri ,I like Kuching sarawak
Adeline B. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with great beach

spacious room and great beach to hang ard
9
my family and i had booked 3 rooms and they'd proceed with our request by giving us all 3 rooms side by side. check in was smooth and fast with little hassle. The rooms are spacious and clean with basic needs though one of the rooms we found that the bathroom was not properly clean. Overall we had a great stay and the beach is our main reason to stay in this resort.
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Nice view but bed very dusty

Facilities
7
Overall, hotel had a very nice view but the room especially the bed very dusty. TV not in good condition as it has sound but picture disappear after 2 min. When complaint, the technical team are very slow to response.
Ee E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Lovely scenery

The pool and the beach
5.3
Great stay as my kids like the pool so much. Beach is clean and sandy. The cleanliness of room is disappointed. Food is pricy and tasteless.
Hotel Feature Tip: Seaview room is a great with a balcony.
Ee E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Lovely scenery

swimming pool
5.7
Great stay as my kids like the pool so much. Beach is clean and sandy. The cleanliness of room is disappointed.
Cheng T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
great location

nice view
8
the room were tastefully renvated and furnished,a good place to just do nothing but relax witha good book
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a good place to have a nice rest
Matthew A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Great pool and near the beach
8.7
I booked in for 3 night but left after the 1st night as it was so quiet with only 6 guests as it was out of season. There was nothing to do at night time so i was quite bored and moved back to Kuching. The pool is lovely and the cultural village is just outside the gate. This will be a great hotel in season when it is busier, but not recommended out of season.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sarawak cultural village just outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04