Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

AII Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

thien L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Reviewed May 08, 2015

LAI L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

LAI L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Lai K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Merziela O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Jenny C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

chin H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Mariana C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Mohamad M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Reviewed April 24, 2015