or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Ngak H. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Lovely Hotel

near cultural village
7.7
This is a nice hotel within walking distance to the cultural village. Room is clean with balcony. Sandy beach at the doorstep of the hotel, enjoyed beautiful sunset on the beach. There is a spa at the Hotel.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Remote, quiet and close to beach

Proximity to the beach, Large room and balcony, close to golf course
7.3
Very enjoyable stay and having hired a car made other attractions within reach. All arranged by hotel staff. Hotel transport to golf course made the transfer very easy.
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great Sea View but the rooms is small

The children pool and the beach
8
The hotel is clean and have a nice view but a little small for a family with young children. The hotel room is best for couple for Honeymoon, Romance or anniversary. The Hotel surrounding is nice for relax, enjoy the good view, frest air, nice pools and the beach is clean.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Nice beach resort

Nice beach resort
4
Quite disappointed of the resort, as a 5 stars resort, the room should be cozy and clean, but wat we hv experienced is that awful smell had bothering us for the whole while we stayed inside the room. Furthermore, about the breakfast there is another thing to complaint as it is less alternative and less presentable to us. In conclusion we felt the money we paid is not worth it for wat we get.
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
wondering holiday at damai puri

hotel is very good and clean
10
it was a very wondering holiday staying at damai puri resort & spa.the hotel is very good,furniture in good condition,clean and big.the staffs were friendly,always smile and serve customer effectively and efficiently.there were a lot of food stalls and restaurants nearby, so we no need to worry about the food problem.the food is very nice and the price also reasonable.the seaview is so beautiful.we really enjoy the trip and i will recommend to my friends also.
Weng K. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
2 large swimming pool

nice sea view
6
don't check in during super peak season . lots of local guest check in during these season . only 2 staff at front desk , even if you arrive early but still need to wait till 3pm to check in . but i had been here once during off peak season , much better & comfortable service from the hotel staff . can even check in by 12pm . must avoid super peak season . the swimming pool can be rated 5 star but the room can only be rated 3 star the most .
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant food are just normal standard , not highly rated
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
The room is big and very enjoy

Best hotel if u choose for gathering with your lover family
8
The hotel room is clean and big ,the room I booked is face to sea,is really enjoy and have a good service ,is a good the choice hotel !
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel ,good choice

Best features of hotel
8
This hotel is big and clean ,is a good place for couple or family to enjoy placed !i like damai puri ,I like Kuching sarawak
Adeline B. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with great beach

spacious room and great beach to hang ard
9
my family and i had booked 3 rooms and they'd proceed with our request by giving us all 3 rooms side by side. check in was smooth and fast with little hassle. The rooms are spacious and clean with basic needs though one of the rooms we found that the bathroom was not properly clean. Overall we had a great stay and the beach is our main reason to stay in this resort.
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Nice view but bed very dusty

Facilities
7
Overall, hotel had a very nice view but the room especially the bed very dusty. TV not in good condition as it has sound but picture disappear after 2 min. When complaint, the technical team are very slow to response.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06